CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

Pink..
i know lah.. niao mind -= nvm... whahaha..
wa eh zai lah.. whahaa....
u always pang pui in the water one si bor? whahaha....

pinkbunny

tea tree oil: babies? you're an ah bu?!

sch: walau eh aqua aerobics must wear one piece la. bikini very dangerous! wait tiao here and tiao there then galao how?

pink..
i got pang pui before lah.. in the water but hor.. my pui like not so forceful leh.. can travel so many mm per min to travel up my costum leh.. next time must go try liao.. whahaha...

niao mine, think my pui also buay su seh one.. whahaha....

schnauzie

tea tree - u mai er xin leh..carbonated chinese soup.., u got how many babies??

pb - then si wear long sleeve one or normal swim suit? normal look very risky like can galao also leh....i think hor u better wear those diving one..can zip until neck better

Sch!!!
zip until the neck there!! then hor.. must also lup 1 spiderman face mask confirm liap mai ur teach also buay lin u man! whahahaha...................
buay tahan!!

pinkbunny

sch - LONG SLEEVE? you think i'm huan nah gia si bo? normal one la! won't galao la. so tight. the diving one so heavy wait i sink to the bottom with all the jio and the sai (but no pui, cos pui float to top one, remember?)

tea_tree_oil

pb...toking abt sai..tot it'd float? heard tis tale (not sure how true) abt sia stewardess swimming in pool in hotel in india thn suddenly saw sumting floating in water...took anr look...realised it's poo!

schnauzie

er poo got 2 type..healthy person poo = someone with good digestive system n poo everyday will have floaty poo

unhealthy person poo = pple with constipation will have sinking poo.

PB - u got constipation ah? must eat more papaya

pinkbunny

gers, catch you later. got to prepare for 4pm meeting. ant fall asleep in meeting liao si bo? so quiet. ant, ki lai, mai kun liao!

yongee86

wau kao.. all ur posts damn farnee.. i gota maintain a expressionless face when i'm reading all your posts k...

nv koon lah.. juz now fighting for my pdt categories lah.. this year, i got US$30 million target to achieve.. i sell backside oso can't fetch tat amt lor.. so must force the numbers down those countries throat n make them achieve..

384015.gif

Ant..
wahaha.. wait till u see this.. whahahaa...
384062.jpg

Wahahaha... my recep just order all the makan stock.. all just come in ah.. kekee... now my cabinet very full liao. whaha...

yongee86

wau biang skylar.. trying to make me feel more hungry rite? so mean!!

wow! your company provides snacks for all of you? so shiok.. we gota buy our own snacks k.. so envious..

Waahah.. Ant.. ok lah.. my bosses quite chin chai one.. kekee.. just ask my recep to order the Jia Jia Liang teh.. i abit heaty liao.. whaha..
now sibeh free.. supervising her pack our snack cabinet.. whahah.. wanna see? waahahaha...

Pink...
whahaah.. no lah.... then u go & show them lah.. ur kang hu.. where is ur class again ah..
my recep sibeh lazy leh.. ask her to pack the cabinets nicely she anyhow dump my baobei snacks inside.. whaha..
tata... my snacking station...
384127.jpg
384128.jpg

kao.. think i really too eng liao..

pinkbunny

KAO! skylar - you are horrible man. this is your PERSONAL snackland ah? sibeh jialat.

i scared........ wait i go there then got bully push me into the pool then i lose balance and i fall in and i drown HOW?! please tell my ah lao i love him

yongee86

skylar.. wau kao.. eat so much snacks, not heaty den weird ar...

PB.. u siao ar.. drown? then lifeguard and instructor is useless or blind is it? n hor, i dun tink u will be in the deepest part of the pool that ur legs can't touch the floor of the pool lor..

Ok..
Pink..
I will tell him that... "Ah.. lao... burp... me... drowning... burp.. helpp... tolong.... burp.... wa.. ai.. li... burp..buurppprrpp......"

fat

sorry gals...my pc something wrong this afternoon..cant post at all.

WOW SKY!!!! Dun tell me all these snacks is yours only hor....thats alot man! How many years supply hah? Hahahaha.....

Btw, this our dinner for tonite! Me & ah lau having porridge for dinner...kekekee
384140.jpg

schnauzie

sky - u open provision shop ah? so high class still got drink perrier..me drink ice mountain when i am feelin rich

KA - u also another one with nice nice table cloth ah..aiyo i also must got and buy table runner liao

whahaha.. Sch.. no lah.. that snack is for everyone to share one lah.. whaha.. u tink wat? my own ma ma tiam ah? whaha..

Perrier high class meh? too much gas if u eat too full too lor...

KA..
wahhh... ur dinner looks yummy!!! kekeke.... ur chilli saucer so cute! kekeke... u got chap chye & lor egg & lor beancurd, wat is the other black black one ah?

fat

Hahahaha...all these table runner lah, saucer lah..all my mum gave me wan...she like to buy all those stuffs....

Sky - the black stuff is actually for myself nia coz its those canned pig trotters...ah lau find it disgusting...nbz!!

KA!!!
u mean u cook the zhu jiao ah?!?!? steady man!! not easy leh that dish!! whahaha... wahh.. if u 1 person eat all of that mah very jelat!! ekeke....

fat

SKy - of course cant finish everything lah..remaining wan for tomoro...kekekeke...
For me...i still add more dark sauce, garlic, sugar too...

pinkbunny

WAH, KA!!!!!!!!!!!! teach!!!!! your lor neng looks damn shiok leh!!! eh why got hand/leg under table one?

and by me posting this, ahem, it means I'M ALIVE! it was damn fun leh the class. at first i suaku, go and wait at the wrong pool -_-" then i dio chua cos someone said it's at the deep pool. basket. 1.2m leh. i only 1.58m leh. which means only my head above water lor. at first i quite scared la. then i keep thinking 'basket don't let my foot cramp!'. then i kept thinking 'basket i need to pee'. but the hour went by well. non stop ok the movements! then walk to shower THEN my feet cramp one after ther other.

pinkbunny

ok la. kao peh enough liao. here's a recipe for you all. CLAYPOT MEE!

(A)
500g yellow noodles (the claypot kind la)
chopped garlic

(B)
cai xin
slices of lean pork
slices of fish
prawns
sotong

(C)
1 egg, beaten

sauce
500ml stock (chicken or whatever la)
2 tsp light sauce
1 tsp oyster sauce
1 tbsp dark sauce
sesame oil
pink of pepper

thickening glaze - mix the bottom two well
3 tbsps tapioca flour
4 tbsps water

1. fry chopped garlic in oil till fragrant. add sauce and then (B) ingredients and noodles. cover lin. simmer for 5 mins

2. put in beaten egg, thickening glaze and bit of sesame oil. stir well. serve

(dusting fish fillet with tapioca flour then rinsing with water helps to remove the fishy smell and makes the fish less likely to break in the cooking process)

pinkbunny

btw the lifeguard there all very gek say one. just walk around and flex muscle only. i never hear any of them blow whistle one.

joniel

KA

Teach me how to cook the lor neng!!!!! Step by step recipe pls. How long you cook? because my lor neng always not that black one!!! or sometimes half side dark the other side lighter. hump.

Skylar!!!!! Your bak-chui really got problem ah...always see wrongly. KA said "canned pig trotters", and then u say she cook. hahaa.

Pink: Glad that u r alive after all the aqua tiao bu!!
joniel

yongee86

ka.. your dinner looks good!! i oso wana learn the lor neng leh...

i had mee sua tonite coz hubby sick so must cook something bland and i came home very late.. my stupid mtg end at 8pm n i took cab home.. siong on my pocket k..

here's the pic of my shrimp paste...

384181.jpg

pinkbunny

good morning gal pals. i'm alive!
384214.gif

ant, when my ah lao is sick, i make chicken soup for him: KNORR chicken stock + celery + onions + carrots. boil for 15-20 min. then you can add marcaroni to that. yum yum

but i lurrrrrve mee sua also. how do you cook yours? i usually eat meesua when i'm sick (i.e. no mood to cook) so i buy yu pian tang from downstairs, throw in meesua and egg and then eat :D i love it!

yongee86

good morning...

yeah, today got no meetings.. tomorrow will then 'suffer'.. hehe...

i din buy marcaroni coz we rarely eat that! ahaha..

mee sua is my all time favourite.. my recipe for last nite is:

Ingredients:
prawns (add some light soya sauce and sesame oil to marinate it.)
slices of pork (add some light soya sauce and sesame oil to marinate it.)
minced pork (add some light soya sauce and sesame oil to marinate it.)
vegetables (i used xiao bai cai)
egg

1. Prepare the stock. I used ikan bilis n dried scallops plus some gou qi zi. (tip: put ikan bilis and gou qi zi in a cloth bag so that removal is easy.) Add some salt to season the stock.

2. When stock is ready, use small fire and throw in the 'stems' of the veg. stems generally take a longer time to cook. after tat, throw in the leafy portion.

3. throw in the minced pork, sliced pork and prawns. Then throw in the mee sua... stir to 'loosen' the mee sua..

4. when mee sua about to be done, throw in the egg. n you have your mee sua.