Chatters

hunky...they do it on free will hor... bcoz of centralised air-con so it will be off by 6pm mah. therefore, they will feel warm & not every HR like me, so considerate...will allow them to take off their tie & unbutton if they 1 lor...BUT except for those gd-looking one hor...coz interview will take more than 15 mins...hahahahahaha...hehehehehehee...

aiyoh siao...meaning ur plantation skills very gd wo...hahahahahahaa...

meng...y pang kang....muz kee si liao leh?
not kee happening liao meh?

ah siao...last week i went to join my friend car club gathering at orchard. Their rounding very fun leh, i cant even catch up with them...all zoom zoom zoom like fast n furious...maybe next time can jio u go there look see look see...they almost every friday nite go OG and round...really happening but i too old for these...heart attack die early

really ma...u saw those ppl rushing out keep accelerating like rushing to h3ll gate...waiting to die, so is kee si lor wakakakakakaka

oic...meng...u super funny sia...

thxs dolly...mayb i bring along my make up kit so u can conduct lesson on how to pan mei mei for ppl like me...wahahahahahaha...

aiyoh hopefully i really can join...

yah lor green...those pan si bu huo 1 really very cham! actuali like MC King...die like that also not bad...painless & fast...

i still cannot draw a straight line with my newly bought eye liner.. keke.. end up late for work.. cos i nid to grab cotton bud dipped in make up remover to remove the ugly line i drew.. -_-

i go practise draw lines on my eyes now den go pom pom~

draws line...imagine my son go and pull your hand while drawing your line...ho ho ho your line will be railway track from tanjong pagar station to JB railway wakakakakakakaka

i remembered once my wife was drawing her lips ready to go out and my son go n opsss...one nice railway track from her lips all the way up to her cheek chio chio armani Weee Weee...she kpkb until my son like kana frozen for like 5 secs looking at her gong gong (think he must be wondering what has he done that caused his mother screaming like hell)

kekeke~

i can imagine ur son's face... tat time he ate the chilli also got the stun face.. but he very steady lei... nvr cry.. if me i eat le will ji tao lao bak sai~

Oops! Paiseh, should be No. 4.

Yeah, long time never chat with you all. How are you? Busy busy since the start of the year and highly likely for the rest of the year too.

This Sunday also need to be involved in one of the corporate event for the whole day.

I think I have just been married to my job.

vios: no big damage done - i think my husband can rest easy re: the sup card .. hahahah ..

heart: now she knows how to ask for wallet, it won't be long before she knows to ask for money. as it is, sometimes when i'm in the cab, i'll let her hold the note but when it comes time to pay, she can play tug-of-war with the cab driver - refuses to let go .. from young liao already like that ..

xiaoli: yes, true .. just managed to open a savings account for her recently .. don't know why but it felt good that she has some savings set aside for her ..

dolly: hahahah .. hope she won't end up like my nephew though .. when my sister tells him that she has no money, he tells her that she can use her atm or credit card to pay first ... hahahah .. and he's not even 4 yet! now every time want to go bishan for shopping ..

mayi: me going to sleep soon liao .. very tired already. waiting for the last batch of laundry to be done before sleep sleep time .. how come you still up?

cos i was watching tv and chatting with my daddy while i msn.. hee hee...

me now going to slp soon also le.. jus finish hanging my laundry too... keke...

nite nite!! xD

Just to vent my frustration ok...dont flame me okok...but feel free to shoot cos i wanna be like that xia xue..blog myself ahhahahaha no la joking only..limpeh angmo not so good like hers.

Tooth Extraction is such a big time experience that i managed to go thru 喜怒哀ä¹. Happy is finally i got this 2 years of torment outta my life~! YES, Angry is becos it tormented me for 2 yrs, Sad is becos my pocket got burned, my mouth full of ulcers that i cant really enjoy my fav drinks and food for 1 week...hahaha

Think about of this, it reminds me of my wife...if she is around she will definately tease me like hell. Ya sure i miss her so much ever since she packed and left me on the 29 of June 2007. Sometimes i really admired those chatters who could handle their separations and divorce in such a calm manners. I hardly shared my own story online becos i seen worse, it makes me realized that i am not alone. Is no point crying over a spilled milk someone will tell me but i cant help to think of those good days that we spend together....even having thoughts of reconcilation even i am reading over my WRIT of divorce papers over and over again...

Personally i spoken to some of you people here and known some of u in person...people like Dolly, Dragon, Heart, Mayi, Green, Sylphide, MrsLynn, Believer, and also those who have not meet like skylar jie (this one i die die wan to meet cos she always want to chop of my left hand!), cheerio aka our 春长, ah siao, cuclainne, gallie aka galic mei, small liap aka Xiaoli...those i didnt mentioned, paiseh i owe u 1 x milo pengz....everyone here has their personal problem to headache with and yet they still offer to help one another out...i really dunno what to say. i would like to thank them for their unselfishness and helpfulness no matter what but i cant repay you guys at this stage of mine but doesnt mean i will avoid seeing u all...(which i have thought about it, feels bad ma) I am not someone who can reveal my inner most feeling cos i feel that somehow there are always someone who are having more tragic experience than me...that makes me insignificant to be mentioned.

So i plucked up my courage and did something stupid...i called my wife house and wanna to talk to her

Telephone rings...druu druu druu and finally a familiar voice picked it the call..

Me : hello...mei, is me...i wanna...

My wife : u wait...(she shouted at the background...Maaaaaaa looking for you...)

Me : *i was thinking...smlj i am looking for u not your mother*

MIL : Ya meng u looking for me izzit?????

Me : Erm...ya hows Ryan???

MIL : Wah he climb up climb down blah blah blah (3 mins nonstop)

Me : okok...i will pick him the same time on friday nite bye....sleep early *krup*

5 mins later my handphone rings....my MIL house number appears!!! chance!!!!

Me : Arlo!!! *expecting my wife to call even if she scold me i also gian song ar wakakakakaka*

MIL : Wa Meng why u so excited? (in cantonese)

Me : oh...(sian jit pwa) ya meh si?

MIL : your wife wants you to stop calling her....ok bye *krup....du du du.....*

*PiPoom....suddenly got dark cloud over my head and flash lightning* (movie always like this ma)

So Mayi mei mei...u know why uncle meng never scold u after u told me the truth that night in msn? cos i also like that....hoping my wife will come back to me one day...maybe there wont be such day, but i chose to wait...since chose liaoz cannot kpkb anymore...man ma.

My parents always said man is the head of the family, must slave for the family and wife no matter what he encounter outside also must loon! If not outsiders wont respect you, dont even have to talk about respect from wife...hahaha. Somehow i think i failed my parents in alot of ways. . . say too much waiting to let ppl shoot nia hahaha but nevermind la. My skin is Ox skin, very thick...hard to penetrate. My wife always said...i scold u, will u die anot???

ok finish my uncle blog liaoz...end of story with no pictures attached.