Chatters

Dolly, me hungry too!! Heart, i always ard this time start feeling hungry also. Hehe.. Dun have tea break ma. Ya i like making friends lah, but u all hor say until like that, next time me and him dun need to meet liao lah! Hahaha. Awkward lor

aiya heart, why u not around when i m inside.. haha.. i mean in the forum..

ohh gallie married liao.. then just see see only can right.. haha

hunky, frankly some really wow!!...whew...!! damn gd looking but unfortunately i don't have the encourage to pursue 'MBA'.... hahahahaha

nah skylar, kopi...
595305.gif

well xiaoli, is not uncommon now to have black or caucasian as bf..any reasons why your gfs only want/go for black ?

Ya, it is very common to have caucasian or black bfs. I personally dated a white b4. My gf likes blacks cos one of her ex was a black and she has good impression of them.

Greenie, wow u've been missing today! haha.. Actually guys'armpit hair still ok ma. I dun mind the armpit hair. In fact, it makes them more manly. Hahaha

Xiaoli,
Hehe thanks for noticing my absence. I'm very busy on work and calling up room rentals. Today going to stay back till 7plus, viewing a room at 8pm later.

Are you allowed to cook at your rented place? Rent 1 room or share 1 house with tenants?

gallie, how the hell u see they are hairy ? did u ask them to take off or what ? haha

xiaoli, so u into hair too ? haha.. maybe some like the smell too.. haha

green... u mean like the hair or smell ? haha

green, u mean they aim the jap girl cause they are hairy or with hairy armpit ? i thought should be french girl instead.. haha

Greenie, my landlord is very flexible so she doesnt restrict me on cooking, use of washing machine, etc. I'm renting a room. The whole room to myself.

Hunky, me find that guys with little bit of hair is quite sexy. Can have smell, but must be NICE smell hor!!

LOL greenie!! and act as a pillow as well.. keke..

but the belly cannot too big.. ah boh hug hug will have a hump in between... >.<

me knock off liao.. tata everyone!

Dolly, i espcially like Josh Holloway from Lost. That kinda hairy man i find sexy. With the stubbles and that hair. Wooaaahhhh!!! He's BURNING hot, man!!

i have a ang mo contract staff, he is super hairy!! every mth i c him, he reminds me of those hairy hairy bears! worst still, sometime his arm hair wet due to perspiration...*oops*...hahahahahhahaa...

ooops...green
595318.gif

hunky, they usually will leave 2-3 buttons unbutton, so can c lor...hahahahaha...

gallie, i think u must have made them unbotton cause interview cannot wear like that right ? you naughty naughty.. haha..