Chatters

Meng..get one w ur life man...no pt hanging onto a rotten r/s....the future definitely look brighter....rem tis, now u have the whole world under ur feet..u can do watever u wan..

Buongiorno tutto~~~meaning good morning in italian~!

Ah siao and Ah long, well you are right...gotta learn how to pick things up and move on slowly. Damn how come there are uclers after every dental shit...Zzzzz

Meng, nobody's problems are bigger than others la, so never feel like you shouldn't share them bah. =) We're here for each other.

siao : u sounds so vibrant n energetic...seems so younger than me...i sounds like...uncle, eeeekz

sylphide : you are right..small headache is headache, big headache is always headache. we need friends around us to give us panadol kekeke

heart: yes i did - using it today! heheheh ...

meng: i don't really know the full story but it seems that your ex has moved on and perhaps it is for the best that you do too .. look forward to what the future has in store for you yah ..

Morning evliboty!!

Meng gor, very touched when read ur 'blog' leh. Actually not many men dare to show their true feelings one cos men tend to cover themselves and not show their softer side to other ppl. I kaw tow to you ar! ;p Just something insignificant to share with you, i read in a magazine few weeks ago and saw this article talking abt how to get over someone/ a break-up. The writer said something that i totally agree with. He said that the best way to get over your ex is when you meet someone who makes you happier than your ex. So, maybe now u just havent met, that's why u still holding on. But dun hold on too long hor, cos "regret is something that has no cure".

Sorry, just to explain.

"when you meet someone who makes you happier than your ex." means this someone brings you more happiness than your ex. In case it's not clear enough :P

after i read meng's blog... reali feel like crying.... hai.... feeling kinda sad todae... todae is our aniversary, the date we got togther... bt nw we are nt togther liao...

Lynn, i think you shd be happy that you are not together and no need to celebrate anniversary with him liao. Cos i really see no reason to be sad when you finally can get away from someone who treats you badly. In fact, you shd celebrate

Siao, ya i think i saw u b4. You were scratching your head & armpits at the same time. And you look something like this:

595746.jpg

No? Muaahahahaa

xiaoli,
though we din wen thru much, i did alot alot for him... and oso changed alot for him too... u can say me foolish... bt wen cm to love, there's no rite or wrong bah. initiali i din expect i will marry him, bt i was touched by his words and actions. bt nw... all gone... maybe one dae wen i get over i will go out to celebrate...

lynn: we all understand that feelings don't go away immediately .. it'll take time so don't rush things .. take your time to slowly get over this, learn to love and allow yourself to be loved again ..

Siao, u dare to run away!! Stop there!! *Grabbing Siao's collar*

Lynn, ya actually one of the reasons some ppl cannot let go is bcos they gave and gave so much till they feel depleted. In the back of their mind, they hope that their sacrifices and efforts will be worthwhile. But life is full of unpredictibility and things dont always go your way. So, when you do not receive any reciprocation, you will start to develop hate/disappointment towards the other person, and the most worrying thing is when you start hating yourself too. I been thru that. And i cant be sure that i wont go thru it again in the future. But the least we can do is to tell ourselves that things really do not always go our way and when that happens, we just have to go thru it and continue with our lives.

Xiaoli,
u called me sleeplar sounds like slipper leh..zzz.. i dun like.. kekeke..

where the link up there? no have leh.. i only see the nokia link nia..

dragon: thanks for the link - will definitely let the husband see it .. maybe it might cheer him up a little esp. since last night he scratched both our car and someone else's when he was reverse parking .. man was in a daze yesterday ..

You dun like ar? Ok, then i will continue calling you Sleeplar! Hahah.. I very GL rite? :P

No, the 'blog' is not a real blog. It's just one of Meng's post in this thread. He posted it at 1am yst (which is considered today liao)

ohayo gozaimashita...

wow meng, after reading your 'blog' i feel so touched! it's true not a lot of guys will openly shared their inner most feeling towards their ex but i really hope you will be strong & get over her soon...

it's a brand new year & start a brand new chapter of your life! your son needs a strong, super duper happy daddy to be with him. so mai kia, there's lots of shoulders for you to cry & lean on de.
595785.gif