Chatters

Morning, the pretty girls & handsome boys in Chatters!

Mrslynn,
Aim to rent 9 months or more... at least 9 months. Plan to move in Feb.

Please help me ask your friend. If skip agent, both of us save 0.5 month commission each hehe.

heart: not early la .. i'm supposed to be at work by 8 but husband always only wake up at this time .. hahahaha ..

it's the LV neverfull bag .. yes, finally decided that i want to get it .. we went on saturday but they said that they only have the small one and the other two sizes will be coming in on sunday .. so we went again on sunday but there was a long queue and husband was grumbling why we must queue to spend money so didn't go in la .. maybe i'm destined not to have this bag .. so i bought a pair of earrings from citigems instead - have 50% off .. cheaper than the bag .. hahahah .. gucci also having sale .. hmmm ..

green: did, but somehow got connected to customer service instead .. and they closed at 7pm - i called at 7.02pm ..

heart: i spoke with my colleague - she got 'friend' at LV hilton so she said she'll call them and find out if they can reserve the bags for my viewing before i decide which one i want to buy .. YAY!

btw, i didn't receive the pm leh .. what is it about ah?

Serene, go see a doctor, get MC and stay at home. A colleague of mine came back for work on Friday for half a day during her MC...think I caught the virus from her and had to sleep a large part of my Sunday away as I had headache and body ache...

dolly/ serene: i think there is something going round at the moment - the husband had 2 days' mc last week (lost his voice) and my colleague was also sick from the same thing ..

heart: i check now

Dolly i must have caught it from my boss n my colleagues..alot of ppl kena the flu bug..aiyo..beta dun let me b sick this week coz got regional mtg n all the big bosses on SG this time wa kao..

heart i will try to go home after lunch..think not possible tho..will try to b home tmr

cuclainne i dun mind losing voice LOL then i dun have to go on conference calls n tok wahahahah

Next mth is bonus time. I told myself to expect the worst. If u all hear me say i'm going to Taiwan for holiday, means my bonus is disappointing, but if Japan means i'm very satisfied. haha...

ouch!!!!! skyalr, dun whip me...pain...after whipping, i almost awake le...

green, co. got no sick bed, tan ku also bo arh. got lotsa file bed... hahahahahah

aiyoh, sori arh xiaoli, i din know my virus so powerful le! heheheheeh

dolly: wah - that is a really long time to lose your voice yah .. hope it doesn't happen this time round ..

xiaoli: yah, and it was horrible when the husband got it .. like he's dying .. cannot do anything .. every 5 mins, ask me to check if he has fever ..

i will keep my fingers crossed that you will get to go to japan ..

heart: how about now?

Greenie, ok on! Thankiew!

I am really preparing myself for the worst cos my boss is an a**hole. Haha... Gallie, wah u really very ke lian leh, Bintan is like dont need bonus also can go one. Oops, no sarcasm hor. Heheh...

Greenie & the rest, if my stay in this current co is only 1 and a half year, will it reflect badly in my resume? Cos most ppl told me they stay at least 2 yrs.

Cuc, thats very kind of you
I think if you close your eyes, i might have the chance to get a fat bonus which allows me to go to Europe. But I'm satisfied with Japan, so you can keep your eyes opened. Hahaha