Chatters

green, no lah, it's my job & also liang xin lor. furthermore, my candidates r/s wif me very gd one & she's oni 21 yo leh...if anything bad happened i dunno how man! i told her i shd write a thank you card to the couple whom she approached that day in helping her. she did call me & put me to on hearing the conversation but when i reached there, i cldn't find her...she was 'rescued' by the couple liao.

Meng!!
Yes! Very Choon lor.. I hate cheeko peks!! ..

Xiaoli,
heng for u that they have left SIN for good ah..

Siao,
wat did Xiaoli's married colleague did?

Greenie, ya i remembered you were there

I'm glad he has transferred out of the country cos prior to this, he was still smsing me using those web-based SMS. He will not leave his name but i know very well it's him. Bcos of this, i had to change my mobile number. Glad the storm has ended.

Skylar, my this married colleague pestered me, asked me out etc. And when i started to ignore him, he sent some disgusting love letters from an anonymous email account and cced to my boss. Isnt this person psychotic?? I feel like pasting his letters for you all to read leh. it's a joke, man!

Greenie, but these love letters did not give the warmth, "I'm over the top" feeling. They only gave me gossebumps. hahaa..

I shall share with you all one of the sentences from the letter as a prelude:

"I've always admired you from afar but had yet the courage to speak to you. Do you know you are so sweet and beautiful?"

*PUKEEE*

yup me 2, dun wanna miz it xiaoli! pray had last min no meeting 4 me...

anyway it's a compliment wat rite...saying u sweet & beautiful...hahahaha

burp..

just back from lunch...

wahh.. Xiaoli got such a bian tai person ah.. yee.... haiz.. I totally avoid ofc affairs man.. so how did ur boss reacted to that?

last time for my case its worst lor.. coz its my dep.head that likes me.. double pukeeeee

xiaoli, think u miss vios on the last wk of dec.... its a 'he' and a regular of chatters but nowadays, seldom login to chat
anyway, he had agreed to join us on 25th Jan.... juz have to ask dragon to contact him at a later date.

Gallie, I dont feel flattered at all leh cos who knows how many other girls he call "sweet & beautiful". Hahah..

He's a really sick person lor! Sicko, psycho, whatever i can call him. Skylar, my boss forwarded the emails to HR but bcos HR didnt really take any action, so he also nvr take any action lor. Loser lah the ppl here. Even his own staff he also dunno how to protect. The least he can do is to pressure HR but as i told you all that he is a timid loser, so each time i ask him what HR plans to do, he will say: "Dunno, just wait for HR to follow up lor." In the end, HR also nvr do anything.

And one more thing i must share with you all (these are all facts hor, no spices at all). My boss is sorta harrasing my another colleague (this pretty lady from an entirely diff dept). But long story so i will share with u all in person this 25th.

gallie, depend on the location leh....if its purely meet up, then i can oni make it either before 1pm or after 5pm....if we are going someone hse, i can make it anyime loh (becoz my boi need to nap for 2-3hrs in the afternoon).

Xiaoli..
wahhh.. ur boss also another cheeko pek ah.. ekeke.. u got many stories to share leh.. keke.. but I might not make it on 25 lor.. coz Singles still deciding, might be mtg on that day too..

u know ah. .. i tell u my agony when I was in my ex co lor.. the fellow who likes me is my deputy GM leh.. tell me abt it.. always using work as an excuse to get close to me.. to the extent when my phone rang with his no, I feel like dying man.. haiz.. also another long story lor..