Chatters

one question siao, i dun go gym so i dunno whether this is a silly question. why can't they train top & bottom more proportion leh? like qi yu wu & ix shen they looked ok leh...

yup, kind of sad...why so impatient? anyway they can get gd job after uni & why is having branded stuffs so important at their age? i'm not being conservative but just thinking isn't it better to buy branded goods thru decent ways & savings? that will give additional motivational factors to work harder & earn more $$$ mah?

gallie, cos its easy $$ lor...

gd qn to ask....i would say most pple concentrate on upper body cos there're more variation to train..leg wise still must train lar..

yah i agreed it's ez $$$ but dunno lah, i treasure my stuffs so much better because knowing that it's bought by hard earn $$$... =)

hahahahah siao, i'm glad it's not a silly qtn. =) yeah, i tink they shd work-out both to look better...

You know why? Because when girl hold on to the arm when walking around in public mah! Then it looks nice. Whereas where got people hold on to the leg of the guy...Hahahahhaa

green,
my mum saw a similar incident at mrt todae, end up the ger TL, wen to tel the mrt staff... den tat guy ran away... haha

dis is still ok... i ever saw a gal asked her bf to stop & he still buak bodoh & con't until she slapped him on the bus & shouted " I SAID STOP U BEAST'. wah, tat one realli malu boy! =)

Felicia Chin Naked?
where where?

Get intimated in public is kind of insulting to a girl cos ppl watching and make her free show or look cheap. Slap to wake him otherwise he on fire at wrong place!!

Gallie,
Maybe it's the changing weather. Not eating enough food will cause dizzy spells, especially if one skips carbo completely (happened to my 2 friends).

I'm still coughing very badly though I tried 3 cough syrups.

Good Morning Chatters,

No poking of my eyes this morning, wake up on my own and the little one is still sleeping

HOw come i still wake up so early during wkends???

morning chatters!

hahahahhaha....it's ok lah green. i like to eat garlic anyway.

Juz want to make sure meng's ok so can play MJ mah during CNY gathering. heehehehehe...

yah lor serene...i woke up due to my neighbour's kids yelling, screaming & howling...
593359.gif

hey green, try to drink more honey lemon warm water. also, u may want to try the strepsils cough syrup. have you seen a doc.? take care...

Gallie,
See western doctor also no use. I cannot take honey cos it worsens my plegm. Tried 3 cough syrups, later go buy another brand try. When am I becoming a FOC ginea pig?!

Staying in HDB flats has the common problems of noisy neighbours or upstairs drip water/throw things at your clothes sigh.

kids are like that wan la. When kids play, they like kee siao wan...like my son and mamaheart's son...hahahaha both screaming, laughing out loud non stop.

hello everyone ..

little one is at my mom's since last night so me and the husband has been really lazy today ... going shopping now ..

I got scolded again by my JC sister and she wanted to chase me out of house.

I bought some fruits for family. After putting them into fridge and closing the fridge door, a box of soup spilt out. My sister opened fridge and saw it. Upon getting scolded, I went to take a cloth and wanted to wipe the mess. She asked me to get lost and then scolded me non-stop for 30 min.

Now I don't even need to secretly pack my things and move out. I can openly do it liao.

Wasted a bucket of tears again. My sister even claimed that I pretend to cry.

This week, I need to start looking for room in Woodland amidst my heavy workload and wedding stuff, sian ah.

green: hope you're feeling better today - perhaps it is for the best if you were to move out .. all of this is not good for you, mental stress.

gosh, how i wish i was still sleeping!!!! argh .. monday blues .. esp. since i still cannot get my bag !!!! maybe i'm just not meant to own one .. sigh ..

Morning Everyone! Slept a lot yesterday but still find it hard to wake up this morning. Shall get a cup of coffee to perk myself up later.

green, stay strong ok. Throw darts at the photos if you have too.

Today late for work through I woke up on time at 6.15am. 2 buses went by cos I couldn't board. Cham now my name is 'blacklisted' on the notice board on website

Think I need to wake at 5.45am for my classes now LOL