Chatters

You are normal, Draggie. During winter time when I was in Australia, there was a tendency to go home early and get into bed early. No mood to go out at all.

Draggie, you can drink some hot tea to keep your body warm. Oh, Serene, you too. I just had a cuppa warm Chinese tea
Feeling strong now haha

Serene, do you use make-up? Do you know where I can find "The Blinc Mascara" and "1 Day Tattoo Real Lasting Eyeliner" by K-Palette? Read these two products in a magazine recently.

babydoll oh fat face is at dat suntec new galleria area..near topshop..they moved topshop further in

fwah i duno those 2 products kekeke which mag did u c them?

xiaolong fat face sell nothing much leh..i was disappointed..i tink target mkt is not sgreans..they sell clothes but not stylish type lor..i only like the furry boots kekeke

Serene, where do you usually get your work and casual clothes from then?

Think it was Cleo...can't remember exactly as I was flipping through a pile of magazine while getting my hair done at the salon.

babydoll i get most of my work clothes from massimo dutti nowadays hehe sometimes i can find nice work pcs from zara but no longer mango..i get my shirts from raoul

casual clothes i more chin chai..anyting from topshop, warehouse, mphosis, ted baker, banana republic etc

i went to the new kate spade store at raffles city today..aiyooo so many nice things!

hi heart, i oso dunno leh... waiting for her to poo lor... see if got the seed mah.... haiz... if nt i hv to tk leave and bring her to the vet...

moaning~~

i bought oneh-oneh for my boss but now 泡汤 le.. sobs...
while i was ransacking my bag for my wallet i dropped it on the floor jus now and the brown sugar flow out... T_T

*munching on 'bleeding' oneh oneh*

Chatters Dim Sum Gathering on 22nd Dec 07 (afternoon)
===================================================
Venue
Crystal Jade Kitchen
470 Toa Payoh Lorong 6
#01-70 HDB Hub
Singapore 310470
Tel: 63972382

1) Heart
2) Green
3) Dragon
4) Mayi
5) Dolly?
6) sylphide?
7) lynn?
8) ?

Govt making good $$$. The WIS units for Sengkang has increased by 30K this time round when compared to last year.

Mayi,
U change hp no? How come u never reply to my sms-es?

ah siao, will make reservation once the no of ppl going is finalised.

greenie, property prices going up, hence gov will also increase the WIS units

Good morning serene, still on leave today? how's ur shopping ytd?

*sayang mayi*

btw, mayi, its cuc who 'expose' ur intention leh.... not slyphide.

by the way, any objection on the dim sum gathering?

Meng, is ur hse still open for MJ on tat day?

oops.. sala...

*turns to auntie cuclainne*
don 'expose' my intention mah... i will blush de.. *pink pink*

mamaheart, me no objections to the dim sum...

Babydoll, "1 Day Tattoo Real Lasting Eyeliner" can be found at Watson's. The last time i was there, it was at promotional price. Not sure if the promo is over liao anot.

i can nvr master the technique of putting eyeliner.... -__-
bf's sister jus taught me a shortcut skill to putting it on.. haven get to try it yet... later go toilet nua and try try.. hee hee..

Meng,
i dun post there wan, used to help my hb see if anyting he wans on sale mah... Den i saw ur post on ur accident... hw's things nw?