Chatters

chocolate contains caffine....caffine kills the liver function in a dog, if i wanna kill your dog, u should know what will i getting u for this christmax....

super rainy day, so bloody cold...

meng, what you said about guys 32-34, only bad for 2 years then thereafter good all the way mah..?

My hb's dog eats everything. She has eaten chocolates before as well. So far she's still an active little fellow. Can jump up to our waist. So very dangerous if i hold my food too low, she'll jump up and eat it. Then she get beating lor. haha...

cheerio, you always come in so late.... i knock off now.... talk to you next time

yah lah, fully recover liao yay

now reading my law text loh, but how i read also dont understand, one simple sentence can become a complicated paragraph, so confusing.. >_<

no lah, business degree major in property, and law is one of the subjects loh...

siao, how come there is an 'alien' at the singles thread?? he/she like having fun creating nuisance there man

ya lar...u will take law as a module..so how is it??..interesting??..keke..i did 3 laws in my Uni too...

dunno who the hell is he...create a new nick n start creating havoc there

confirm link to Huimin one loh...

Law? bore me to tears man...!
your uni course is accountancy right? dollars and cents sensitive and critical so must have very power legal knowledge thats why you got 2 law right hahahaha...

law?? O_O
i jus memorise everything during poly days and nvr bother to understand what it means.. cos too chim liao..
First day of my work, theres nothing to do and my boss passed me 2 law 'bible' to read.. i can doze off even while flipping through the thick book.. zzz...

cheerio jiejie, glad that u recovered liao..
long holiday coming le oh.. can enjoy le.. hee hee..

wel, just ignore the moron lor..dunno y u pple care to reply to him...just take him as transparent will do...

ya, law is pretty dry..n quite complicated too..wat 2 laws??..total 3 ah....biz, corp &amp; tax...

Yawn... lousy day today... same person giving problems as always... KAOZ~~

cheerio: wow... you're learning property law right now?

ah siao.. i try not to reply her leh... but still can't curb got to tell such ppl off...

mayi, when u read criminal law and penal code then you know how boring it is...

siao, but legal knowledge is very useful leh, esp you got 3 wahahahaha... i totally cannot digest, wat covenant, caveat, indefeasible titles... kowz...

sylphide, yah, bo bian one hor, dont wow, hehehehe... totally not enjoyable, not like marketing, so fun..

mayi mei mei, heng can make it for christmas yay yay yay!!!

cecilia (hahaha, like calling myself), you all temporarily come over here to chat ba, let that siao eh bark to himself there hahahaha...

ai yo.. law = boring 就是了 hee hee..

me go home liao.. buais all~ have an enjoyable monday evening.. i wan go back hunt my skill book liao.. =P

cherrio, law is like tat one lar..u must udnerstand the them..then will be easier to digest...i admit its not easy..i find it tough in beginning too...

mayi: Thanks! Seeya tomorrow ya?

cheerio: Haha, last night you also watched 红星大奖 25th anniversary? I see 陈美光 so old and frail I felt like crying lor... But wah, her singing voice still super powerful!

陈美光is one of the older generation of actresses here, last night Star Award she was one of the guests, quite a familiar face last time lah..

Siao, tats the problem, dont understand lah... T_T

yah, last night i watched, usually I never support one, always those few pple, but this year is very unusual lah, bring back all the old stars, ex-stars hahaha..

and 沈金兴, still so 由型
kao_love.gif

Was on course today and didn't log on to SB MOTH. What happened at Singles? How come someone went in and dress down on people? Who is he or she? Lotsa weird people here these days manz

Baby,
this kinda pple ah? we also dunno who lor just come in &amp; start calling pple names? Siao one lah.. but it is very obvious that he or she although he say he is a he lah... his acc kena suspended one but dare not re-register back to his similar old nick lor like how Powder or Milo on the rocks etc but anyhow just do a name &amp; start his madness lor... dun care lah....

Ah long,
u r most welcome man!
*ppsssttttt... got more pants need ironing how?*

I noticed that when the weather turn cold, I became more lazy and mentally less alert, machiam retarded like that. The feeling is like very sian and always feel like nua-ing.

Anyone felt the same way too? Or is it only me? Or is it because I listen to too many peaceful Christmas songs liao? Hmm...

Now feel like sleeping...