Chatters

chatters, i can get 40% at the following 12 outlets (limited):

12 Selected Outlets: Crystal Jade Kitchen: Toa Payoh, Jurong Point Crystal Jade La Mian: Holland Village, Suntec City Mall Crystal Jade My Bread: Junction 8, AMK Hub, Toa Payoh, Causeway Point, Holland Village, Sunctec City Mall Crystal Jade Jiang Nan Cuisine: Ngee Ann City Crystal Jade Korean Restaurant: Centrepoint

Since heart and mayi got Monday blues, let's talk about how chatters spent their weekends?

I went to Ngee Ann City on Sat morning to collect the DBS Cashline X'mas Gift Pack. Then stumbled across Starhub Festive Roadshow at the Civil Plaza. Realised that I didn't bring along my discount voucher and staff pass to sign up for corporate plan, quickly rush home to get it.

Eventually got a PDA phone at only $98 ...very happy coz it is a good deal.

Went to watch the movie Kingdom with my friend and shop around town for the rest of Sat. Yesterday, nua plus ironing. Cannot go jogging as it keeps raining.

dragon, which PDA phone did u buy? $98 is cheap leh. how come u got staff pass when u r not their staff? seems like your wkends is quite fruitful leh....

i basically nua at home for both days leh, not constructive at all .....

Goot morning!

My weekend was spent in church going for rehearsals, making pudding and visiting my PILs... Dragon your weekend sounds very good!

wow uncle long.. grats on your new hp... hee hee.. hows the show??

my weekend was as usual.. went pub on friday.. small hiccups with bf but no big deal.. -_-
and nua on sat and sunday through out lor.. leveled my character.. hee hee..

heart, the phone I have gotten is the Dopod 838 Pro. It cost $568 during normal time. During the show, it cost $398. I signed up for MaxMobile and got a $100 discount. Then use my $100 discount voucher and another $100 for phone trade-in. End up cost $98 nia. I used my staff pass to get a 20% corporate discount on my monthly voice plan subscription.

Sylphide, it was indeed a good deal and it's good that I procrastinate till the last moment for this offer as I think that this phone is coming to the end of its product life cycle and took a bet that prices will be slashed.

Mayi, the show was exciting throughout, unlike those movies that are boring at the start and only get exciting towards the end.

green: i've been delayed for many many days already .. hahahah .. was on mc two days last week and without comp (sigh) .. came back to the office today and there's so much work to do!!! hungry leh!

greenie, me slept at around 1230 ytd... always not enuff sleep for me no matter what time i sleep at... *yawns*

uncle long, me bf asked me to wait for him buy the dvd... so i wait lor.. he say he doesnt like going to the cinema cos' his movements are restricted in the seats and he feel xin ku cos he cannot talk... back at home can lie down, munch on tidbits, wan go toilet can pause the show and bla bla bla... thats wad he said la.. and i agree lor.. i told him to change to a better stero and all.. hee hee..

wad should i eat for lunch? i feel like having a feast at MOS.. heh heh..

Ah long..
kekek.. playing with ur phone these days eh... keke.. ok ok.. u go explore then tell me if its good coz me quite skeptical about dopod.

Heart,
Can u help us check out which Crystal jade outlet in town offers dim sum? And the dim sum is available until what time? Then book a table for 6 on 22 Dec. Thanks for the help.

After dim sum, we go clarke quay chitchat? X-mas session.

heart, pai seh mistaken your appraisal... =P

Green, *sob sob*... my appraisal is 1 page mcq & 18 pages are essay lor! *jiu ming ah* wondering got any svc provider helping ppl to fill appraisal form bo hor?? my weekend bo liao bcoz of this appraisal & guess wat, I still didn't manage to complete. the most depressing part hor is every year after filling up the 19 pages appraisal form (hard copy) then if lucky will get the highest increment which is cap at S$85 irregardless of whether how well the person perform...a bit ko lian rite?

aiyoh, u guys so gd, can enjoy x'mas! *sob sob...* unlike me, I need to work on X'mas day leh! reali pai mia...

gallie, the cap at S$85 is quite demoralising leh..... this amt is less than the projected 5% inflation leh. lucky, my appraisal is oni 2-3 pages or else....jiu ming...... which line are you in? how come still need to work on x'mas day?

greenie, dim sum oni available in Toa Payoh and Jurong Point leh.....

heart, indeed it's very demoralising! I'm in HR cum Sales. bcoz our sales ppl get comm pay-out on every 25th & employees salary + increment together on this mth end, so I need to verify & compile all the T/S, incentives & salary adjustment etc before passing on to finance for processing.

absolutely green. I proposed before on revamping the appraisal form but was rejected by my dept head.

go and see a vet...if not the seed will stuck in your dog intestine, later it will blocked all the food going down n rot the intestine...

someone told me that a man will need to go thru a tough patch between 32-34, if he can survive thru solving all the problems....he will soon soon for another 33 years...all aunties please help to ask their mama or papa about this myth...