Chatters

wa... 12pm ah??? *sallows saliva* i try waking earlier...

since its at TPY and maybe gng to uncle meng house for mahjiong.. i will come in shorts slippers and tee shirt.. ok hor? =X

is 12pm too early? i can change the timing if you want.

mayi, think uncle meng will be more happy if you wear spaggittes stripes or even sleeveless.... hahah

ya lor.. put eyeliner nid a lot skill de i find..
LOl mamaheart.. me cannot be in spaggittes stripes or even sleeveless la.. my flabby arms and bulging tummy might scare away chatter's appetite for tim sum... keke..

Chatters Dim Sum Gathering on 22nd Dec 07 (1pm)
===================================================
Venue
Crystal Jade Kitchen
470 Toa Payoh Lorong 6
#01-70 HDB Hub
Singapore 310470
Tel: 63972382

1) Heart
2) Green
3) Dragon
4) Mayi
5) Lynn
6) sylphide?
7) Dolly?
8) ?

err.. i got a qns here.. ps me very sua ku.. hee hee..
wad is IM ah? how to use de?

den hor.. i need to send email via my hp.. but it keep prompting me to configure first.. how to go abt doing it? i need to call up starhub??

morning morning...

kena cheated by the weather again! yesterday so damn cold and this morning still like very cold so wear more loh, shirt plus vest and boots some more, wah biang! today chut 太阳...!

Aaaaaaaahhhhhh...

*脱掉脱掉脱掉,外套脱掉。。。*

harlo heart blink blink..how can u like that say me? mayi siao moi moi only leh...if u wear i confirm see...*blink blink*

serene dear, me today like siao kia loh, big hot day loh... sian...

anyway, you wont believe it, that day i saw a young gal wearing wat you noe, ear mufflers..! *faint*

meng, you kong kong ah.. tuo your head ah..

and you dont blink anymore lah, remind of Mr Bean now hahahahahaha.... dont scold me scold dragon for the pic hahahaha...

green, is there any hacking software around in the market which can hack into a blogsite? i wan to shut down a blogsite which somehow i find it very amusing. that cb kia go and post ppl plights out with photos...is he a moron or what? wahpiang...Green u got any kangtao? idont mind being questioned by my IDA...i already so suay, ....come who can gimme info pls pm me..

there is this blogsite...one motherfxxker idiot brainless ppl posted other's ppl blog on behalf of her...with her photos..i was like wtf, didnt she need some privacy after all those things happened around her? she is not seeking for justices, rather than some listening ears among her friends. i dont wish to discuss online but i do sympathese her situation. by the way...i dont like her hubby face. but who cares....i just wan to hack that site n close it down...for good

Meng if u r toking abt dat poor gal whose 8mths pregnant n dumped by husband whose involved with another woman......then its old news liao

sylphide, no problem, juz meet us 1pm outside crystal jade at toa payoh
btw, pls pm me your contact.

ya serene...i on happened to read it last night, di di looking for some online hacking tools...nevermind later i go uncle there to look for some softwares. die die must shut it down.

heart, i wish leh...at least i got spare...i meant pregnant woman reminds me of my wife how she suffered during her pregnancy. my wife is very pretty during her pregnancy period...cos she put on weight ma

I use to see some pregnant women wearing those blue colour burberry checks design maternity dress. I think the dress also allow them to tie a ribbon around their tummy. Looks very pretty.

At that time, I thought of getting my ex-wife one of those dress when she is pregnant. But later I realised that those are not from Burberry dress but from some manufacturer imitating their checks design.

Nows-adays, never see anyone wearing liao. Maybe manufacturer kanna sue.

i like the baby nike sports shoe... sooo cute...
i remember when i was still in secondary school, i see others carrying the shoes on their bags as keychain... soooooo cute!!!