You are normal, Draggie. During winter time when I was in Australia, there was a tendency to go home early and get into bed early. No mood to go out at all.
Serene, do you use make-up? Do you know where I can find "The Blinc Mascara" and "1 Day Tattoo Real Lasting Eyeliner" by K-Palette? Read these two products in a magazine recently.
babydoll oh fat face is at dat suntec new galleria area..near topshop..they moved topshop further in
fwah i duno those 2 products kekeke which mag did u c them?
xiaolong fat face sell nothing much leh..i was disappointed..i tink target mkt is not sgreans..they sell clothes but not stylish type lor..i only like the furry boots kekeke
babydoll i get most of my work clothes from massimo dutti nowadays hehe sometimes i can find nice work pcs from zara but no longer mango..i get my shirts from raoul
casual clothes i more chin chai..anyting from topshop, warehouse, mphosis, ted baker, banana republic etc
i went to the new kate spade store at raffles city today..aiyooo so many nice things!
i bought oneh-oneh for my boss but now 泡汤 le.. sobs...
while i was ransacking my bag for my wallet i dropped it on the floor jus now and the brown sugar flow out... T_T
Babydoll, "1 Day Tattoo Real Lasting Eyeliner" can be found at Watson's. The last time i was there, it was at promotional price. Not sure if the promo is over liao anot.
i can nvr master the technique of putting eyeliner.... -__-
bf's sister jus taught me a shortcut skill to putting it on.. haven get to try it yet... later go toilet nua and try try.. hee hee..