Chatters

GOOD MOR LING!!

Green, dont know why i see nothing leh.. hahahaha... me and him 有缘无份loh, hahahahaha...

wow serene, u can sense me sian sian? so powerful

morning all !!

cheerio, what is it you want to "see" ? hahaha.. so big cannot see meh ? i mean the picture ok.. keke

green, dun need friendster a/c to view those photos. i also dun have a/c but still able to see hunky's photo. maybe hunky juz send again to cheerio.

ok heart, no yellow for me but i still got many colours though.. hahaha

serene, very "happening".. eat at work, after work .. do u have worm in your stomache.. yucks.. hahaha

skylar, we are sending RA pic ... haha.. and what u snatching here and there.. can share the hotdog or not..

aiyo today is the full moon right.. aaahhhwooooo..

me eating pulut hitam now *香香甜甜*

yum...

aiyah, Ah Hunk, cant you just send me your photo in attachement?! my opic cant access friendster lah.. sickening..

heh heh..

Hearty dear, me 32 lah, coz my office in Chai Chee mah, chinese is èœå¸‚ you know, hiaz... super unglamorous, machiam auntie sia... so me chai chee auntie loh...

serene, u mean u have worm inside ? whow no wonder la .. been eating to feed them.. so u must be those eat liao and dont grow without any workout ..haha

WAIT A MINUTE!!! Ah Hunk, the photo you topless one ah?? hahahahaha... you must be very è‡ªæ‹ and 自豪of your body loh... kekekeke... later than i see..

ciao!

Wat!!! Topless hunky ah??
I wanna see leh.. come come.. mai shy..

Hunky..
are u the one in the advertisement.. flexing ur muscles saying.. "my bedroom is OVER THERE" & "check out my NEW PIPE" & wanna see more.. call &*$&$^&*$(#($&$.. si bor... whahaha..

diana, dont me blush leh.. but too bad mocca didnt ask me .. hahaha.. anyway mocca advertisement rather cony.. last time was the guy selling car and getting some babes to carry some signs.. haha

Whahahaa.. ya ya.. Diana that Mocca advt..
quite cool brains behind those advts lor.. but that guy really leh.. see liao ai tor lor..

u know the last part where he say "wanna see more?? Call......"
even my folks can say.. "See li ki si ah!"
wahahaaaah..

aiyo me not here to perform la.. dont even have intention to show till some of you asked for it.. anyway nothing to see also.. haha