i tink my interest lies in...
high tea? mahjong? ktv? sleep? shopping?
i tink the most suitable job for me is tai tai bah.. but hor.. i din get to meet any suitable employer and i tink all my previous potential ones tinks i am not eligible enuff.. keke..
ooooh... theres oso a new club call Arena right??
Serene u been before mah? fun boh? how about irumours? my bf keep saying the rumour very fun but has yet to bring me there lor.
ooh. so wher haf u been that is fun to recommend de.. nw we always go pubs nia.. MOS oso sian to go le.. like nowher to go.. stay at home watch tv oso better...
dempsey?? i kept seeing this word in the thread as well as from the other one.. wher is it ah?? expensive mah??? maybe next tym if i go any chill out places i start shouting SERENE SERENE try my luk to spot u.. =P
heart when i went for the opening party for Clinic, i wasnt impressed with everything from the decor to the diff themes inside the club even tho ppl were amused by the wheelchairs..i juz din like it
skylar wa mana eh zai lol i haven been there but i tink its 1 of those cantopop places according to the article i read on papers..so i tink nothing fantastic