Chatters

you gals very happening huh? so late still chatting away

Hunky, dont have to take it to heart lah. who cares if you are called Himbo or Genius? This place is just for pple to come in take a breather and talk nonsense. You are entitled to talk 'cock' (although I must say sometimes I also buay tahan you for linking everything to that), but then again, its your right to say whatever you want to say. Just be prepared to be talked about.

Powderful, I know that you will read this. Its not nice to name-call people, although you did that in your own thread, but hey, this is an open forum afterall, people get to see every post. Let's just get along, shall we?

Further, there is really no competition between the two threads. YOu might be just joking, I hope you are, but the purpose of me starting this thread is to create a common place where pple like me can just pop in and unleash our tots and share about things. I know that some of your regulars dont like newbies barging in and join in the chat, which is fine, and therefore the birth of this thread. I find that this forum is crammed with lotsa of nonsensical threads, sometimes the headings really make me laugh(eg what would you prefer, an optimistic or pessimistic fren). We need a common thread to talk about anything, everthing. Since the only general thread, the Singles, is out, then we need another general one.

So, instead of saying that we are competing, we should become friendly, because there are some who frequent both threads, and i see nothing wrong with it.

Lastly, Ah Siao, I think you owe Hunky an apology. I agree with him, you are at both threads, friendly with both clans, then you should assume a neutral position, or even a mediator, and not join in to flame anyone.

Ok, folks, lets continue to enjoy our tcss k

~ p e a c e ~

hi dragonfruit,
welcome to chatters.....think today won't have much posting as its sunday, a day to relax and sleep.... so join us tomorrow

wow, u haven't sleep at all? so, when u intend to go to bed?

aiya, my wkend not as exciting nor colorful as urs

well, here's a summary of my wkend...
Fri nite: Brought my boi to see the lantern in chinatown
Sat: bring boi to attend birthday party and after tat "carry" lantern downstairs till 10plus. in the nite, chat with doll and believer till 4am

Sun: stay at home to relax and rot...

so, wat did u do for ur wkend?

Hi heart

I can access the internet from my mobile. Was in fact on my way to work earlier :P

Have reached office liao. Got to work my ass off for the day, seriously.

Serene: So envy you leh.

wah ... serene so good ah ... dun need to report to office today!

Hi dragonfruit ... welcome!

Oso got a busy week ahead ... got 2 work assignments n 2 study assignments to complete ... n will be out on course on Wed n Thurs! OMG!!! How m i going to survive???

My weekend ... Sat ... went to colleague's baby shower ... then watched midnite show, Invasion starring Nicole Kidman, with hubby ...

Sunday ... went to offer prayers to ancestors cos of autumn festival. Then went to Vivo City for lunch at Sushi Teh n shopping ... both a C&K bag n a pair of heels ... plus some christmas presents at toy r us ... a bit kiasu hor ... but since see it then buy first n keep lor ... hee hee

Good morning~~~~~

didn't start out a great day for me, as my mum was earlier down with vomitting; still not feeling good, and the doc advised her to see a heart specialist in view of her unstable heartbeats.

Morning!

Today is a stormy day. My hair became so messy after the strong winds! Haha all students were staring at my hair just now (Paiseh).

Drinking latte and eating bun now... feel sleepy like you all.

Green ... u a teacher ah? The students must thot u r wearing a latest perm ... hee hee

Vios ... your mum is down with food poisoning or stomach flu? Must take care leh ... Hope she will be better real soon!

i feel so so so sleepy too..
Duno isit due to the weather.. omg..
i feel like applying for half day leave and chiong to my bed........ (-,- )zzzzz

LOL diana, got over liao den moan de mah...
plus today monday + so sleepy = lagi moaning....

My bf quite sweet today, he woke up 1 hour earlier to fetch me to wk... but the stupid traffic jam and all made me late for 30mins instead. -__- \

Good morning !!

Cheerio, I'm not taking it to heart on what I'm being called but just cant stand having a chatter who is double headed snake. Anyway thanks for setting up this thread to let us have a TCSS session..

Mayi, moan again.. not enough during weekend.. haha.. ache or not ? haha

heart, weekend as usual.. and trying to catch up what have been posted by all of you.. seems like couple of folks stayed up late during weekend and even went for some lantern festival..

Mayi ... so yr bf managed to spend quality time with u over the weekend ... he was with u for the entire weekend? I thot he will be bz on weekends as tat is the best time for car salesman.

green, read that you are a teacher.. whow !! is it those secondary/tertiary school ? so good that you can access the net while teaching to keep yourself occupied.. haha

hunky, some of us here were lazing at home during wkends hence was chatting late into the nite

btw, did u bring any gals for lantern sight-seeing?

Yeh Diana, he was very busy over the weekend. Knock off quite late but stil ok nah, he went home straight to accompany me throughout the weekend.. i just tried to keep myself busy in the day lor..

Was suppose to meet him for dinner on friday after he finished his work at 9+, but in the end he tabao a curry puff for me and headed straight to a pub.. zzz.. but i am ok with it as i enjoyed myself too..

i think i am being too paranoid sometimes bah... oh well, at least now i realise he cares for me quite a lot..

heart, well at least there are still someone around to chat with ya.... well just spend some time having some mooncake + tea, didnt catch any lantern show..

Mayi, well sound like you have a rather caring bf.. so ok you cannot complain liao hor then moreover he "worked" so hard over the weekend.. hahaha

hunky, is not me 'lazy'.. is my bf 'hardworking' or should i say 'enthusiastic'?? o_0
hee hee.. will kena choke slam by my bf if he sees this... ops... =X

haha.. yeh i tink i will haf nothing to complain and grumble about him for now.... heh heh...

Mayi.. ok no complain but just enjoy his enthu.. hahaha.. what is choke slam ? sound like wrestling stunt..u went for the spag wrestling is it ? hahaha

hunky ... u sure u so guai ove the weekend ... u din catch the latern show but staged one in your bedroom with a overhead lantern is it??? And instead of the regular accessories, ice crean, champagne or chocolate, u use mooncake n tea for the occasion ... ahahhahahahahhahah

LOL
ya la.. the famous stunt while i was still watchin 'WWF' when i was still studyin for 'o' level.. -__-

nah.. the spag wrestle oso no deal with vios wor.. his comm so little neh... Diana did u on the deal with vios? =X

LOL diana... den hunky if thats the case like wad diana said... u got role play boh? Chang-er and Hou-yi??? So manly!!!!

After i got together with this bf i become very demure and wen rou le mah... =X