Hi Jack
Thx! Will sort out some pics taken by my friends to share later when I get back to Spore... now in Khao Lak having our short honeymoon.
Jack you very funny, wont "merlion" that much. So funny!! Nice usage!
We did away with beer too. We brought just 2 bottles of reds jic ppl wanna drink. Ours ok coz in afternoon, aftn usu no drinks. Our bros & sis opened a bottle. And they were trying to get my hubby to down quite a bit, but i stopped it. HAUHAUHAUHAUH! Coz cannot la, coz we were not done for the day yet, and still nd to run to 3 places.
Hi Quack!
Thx to you too! HUGZ! Yes it does feel a tad different... like u know... i cant describe the feeling but just diff lor... i wonder if u will feel the same too later. Hee. Like official already... then rush rush rush...then now Mrs liao. haha!
My ceremony went ok... music, food, set-up everything was done. Erm, just that the hand held mike a bit kok la... at some points in time when Mr. Chan was talking the mike went off... but overall it was ok. Weather was good too, very very hot but MUCH better coz no rain mah. =p Very lucky coz Sunday ard the same time rained so heavily leh!
Like Ann... i didnt really get to see to the details etc... bros & sis were helping... then I didnt even hv like time to eat... rush rush rush... i had lie 2 mouths of noodle that's it... cant eat also. haha! I think for our food, hmm... alright only la... not to say super delicious type? Um.
Unlike Ann, our room is not the big one, pretty small... but the toilet was nicely done up with rose petals... NICE! ^o^ Other than that, nothing very fancy la... got a few complimentary gifts from the hotel. We didnt hv 2 basins like Ann also. Lucky we dun nd to merlion. haha!
Hi Ann!
Am here am here!! HUGZZZZZZZZ!!!
Didnt get the chance to see you leh! Coz no time to find u after mine is done, then at night also miss you by the time I am back at the hotel.
Me in Khao Lak already and I didnt hv time to log in since Sat morning. =p After wedding then Sun went home pack for trip, went to return gown etc... and I had a night's stay at Amara hotel on Sunday too... no i/net access there... sth wrong with their connection.. then Monday morning 5am i on way to airport to fly to Phuket redi lor.
So glad that your ceremony went well too! ^o^
Oh, Eugene is your PG ah... hehe, Eugene, photos pls! =p Haha!
For my photos, the ones from my PG must wait coz my hubby gg on biz trip soon after we return to SG so won't be able to get so fast... coz hubby wants to pick & stuff too. So will only be uploading those taken by my friends... a few...
Wow Ann! You can down hard liquor leh! If it was me I wld hv spewed on the spot! Haha, i dun reli take hard liquor. Wine & beer is fine.