Changi Village Hotel for solemnisation?

Hi hitsubi.
Change mymind on favor... think will take the chinese keychain instead of the western one. Cuter. But still no need top up.

Mine was $380.. think it's rather expensive. Oh..by the way... I think Irene mentioned that Roy not so good.. his worker, desmond, is better. So reccomend that we contact Desmond as she normally work with him and Desmond normally handle CVH's decor.

Hi Ann

Oh, u find the chinese one cuter is it? Irene sent me both to take a look.

OH really?? Hmm... then how? We had our first discussion with Roy, still can call up Desmond? Then Desmond can retrieve what was discussed with Roy from the files is it?

Hi hitsubi.
Yah... i think the chinese one cuter. Though doesn't match my theme but heck lah... now just wanna get things done and over with. haha!!!

I also discussed it with Roy. Maybe I will call up Desmond and tell him what I want before paying.

Haha!! True true. At times think too much very fan2. Hee.

Oh ok. I will be meeting Irene come Sat. Then after tt then call up florist to re-confirm again.

Ok... let me know which favor you choose. And ask her on the mediacorp artist thingy. Ask her they holding in the afternoon or in the evening. Also can ask her abt parking space. I forgotten to ask last time round. Hehe!!

Haha!! Yah loh... I find out about something and tell you then you find out something and tell me... One more month to go.... now finally sitting down to do my email invitation. Haha!!

Hee! =)
Yalor!! Very fast leh!!!! Gancheong liao hauhauhau!
Oh, good good! You can send it out after you're done. =)

Hi Ann

Aiyo u stayed so late in ofc on thur? Hope tt u got to go back early on yesterady & will get a good rest over the wkend.

Am getting ready to go CVH... kinda dragged myself out of bed... zzz... haha!

Hi hitsubi.
Yah loh.. cause this Sunday got an event. So these few days also work till rather late. Today also working. But later going for wedding show at Novotel. Die Die must go.

Tomorrow still got to wake up at 4am in the morning. Got to reach the event venue at 5am. Sian ah...

Haha!! You had the same feeling as me when I was going over to CVH. Waiting for your updates tonight.

Hi Ann

O dear, poorthing. Get some rest after ur event then. So early!! But doing events is like that. V tiring.

So how was Novotel's wedding show? =)

Ok updates:
Got a new favour that Irene got from a different supplier, it's a sauce dish, but the drawing also the chinese type. It looks quite cute tho, both my mom & hubby like it. But that one we have to top up $1. Hubby was saying it's not bad, can be used, so we settled for that instead. It's basically a white sauce dish, then at got cutsey chinese pic of the wedding couple. =p

As for carpark, Irene said no choice that the Zeng Shimei (correct?) wedding also same day. She said it's just on a first come first serve basis. So we'll just have to prep our guests lor. And it's confirmed that hers also in the afternoon, sigh, just a WEEEE bit later than mine only.

On my flowers, I also think that I will be doing less. I didn't remember adding 2 flower stands for the solemnization until Irene highglighted coz I think Roy did give her some details. So we'll discuss with Roy again and re-look at the whole thing. And Irene was very nice, coz she said even though we have our own ring pillow, we can still ask Roy to make, then we just bring home the flower ring pillow that he will do for us. Hahaha!
I asked Irene about Desmond, and she said that Desmond was ok. Initially she saw that I had spoken to Roy and she said it's better not to switch parties, that was then that I asked her about Desmond. She said that Desmond is going for reservist really soon and will only be back like close to end Sept, so not very good also la to be talking to him on details. Will contact Roy soon again.

Oh, and only yesterday that I found out that there is actually cocktail in the package. Coz when we asked Serena about cocktail/drinks b4 the solemnization, she told us that there wasnt any. Yesterday when we discussed with Irene we touched on the cocktail bit. So now it's like this lor, guests will come and have drinks at the Ovals, then probably about 10-15mins before the solemnization, my ppl will help to direct the guests up to the 8th flr to be seated for the solemnization ceremony. Sigh, and my cards already printed, so I think must use verbal to inform them not to proceed straight up to the 8th floor first. Either that or to slip an additional piece of paper into the envelope to inform them that there is cocktail lor.

Oh Ann, one more thing, Irene said that they will have people counting the no. of guests we have, but they are more lax with children. Coz some kids may appear tall & big but they are actually below the age of 11. But she said for adults they are more strict.

Hi hitsubi.

Thanks for the detailed update. Had been sleeping from yesterday after the moment i gotten back from the event till this morning. Was dead beat.

So SHE is doing hers in the afternoon. You better warn your guests on parking space. I bet most of her guests will be driving too. And the next nearest carpark also rather far. If your guests dun mind then better to ask them take taxi. Easier and no need to worry about parking too. Wonder will I be affected or not.

My hubby and I decided to report the true figure for the attendance. So not worrying abt pple standing there to count. But if food not enough, then they better account to me what had gone wrong there. haha!!

Been to the wedding show. Was also mentioning to my hubby that the ballroom look small compared to that day when we view it. He said that it was because of the stage. It was pushed forward to make room for the models to change their gown and the stage was huge. That's why it appear smaller.

Ate most of the food. Nothing really impressive. Hope that's not what I will be getting for my wedding banquet cause I really don't like it.

I loved the chocolate cake most from Gobi. Went to their shop at Central to buy some after the wedding show. Hehe!! The 3 tier chocolate really expensive loh... but nice. Thinking of replacing tat for my wedding cake. Now deciding between using the chocolate or the cupcake.

I didn't win anything at the lucky draw. But then the prizes were not so fantastic. Thus was not disappointed at all when I didn't win anything. Was hoping like discount voucher for wedding banquet but didn't seem to have any. Hehe!!

I loved the feline concept of black wedding gowns. Me a very "black" person. Loved black. My colleagues were saying that finally I won't get a chance to wear black during my wedding. Now I am going to prove them wrong. But still, I won't use all black. I saw a design I like in Blissful Bride Sep mag on Page 206. It's a white gown with black design on it. Loved that gown. Would design one like that.

But one very bad point. Not enough chairs to sit in the ballroom. Got to stand for a few hours. Bad point for the wedding show.

oh... as for wedding favors, got saucer meh? Didn't see lei. But me and hubby decided to on the chinese key chain liao. No need to top up one.

For the decor, we are also going to look for Roy again to discuss. Will do away with all the stands I think.

Hi Ann

U're welcome!
It's good that you caught up on ur slp.
For me it was Sat, coz after mtg Irene, then I was out whole day, only got home past midnight, then after coming back, washed up then zzzzzzzz already. Haha!

Yup, that's why we'll be telling our guests lor, carpark will definitely be a prob. Oh, the next nearest carpark you're referring to is not the public carpark opposite right? If it's not that one, then where is it? I might be asking them to car pool too if they reli need to or want to drive.

Oh, means the ballroom didnt shrink. hee!
I think maybe for the wedding show they dun serve the really good food? You ask them for food tasting and make sure they give good food to you!

Aw!! Cakes!!! Hee, we still considering whether we want a cake. The other time my hubby quite keen on cupcakes one coz he said it's sth different. So you've decided to get from Gobi, just deciding between choc & cupcakes leh. =)
3-tier usu quite pricey. Actually hor, cakes a lot i like leh, from a few places, but some are pretty ex too. Hehehe. We might end up without the cake. We're now even thinking of scrapping the champagne toast... will think abt it then decide whether to do without it.

Ok la, then at least wont feel so lousy for not winning coz the prizes are not fantastic. =p

Oh! I bought myself a black gown too, from Miso.
Coz of some change in schedule, I ended up needing another gown, so went shopping for one. But it's got maroon flowers on it, so ok. I dont care, relatives talk abt the colour, let them talk, I cannot be bothered one. =p

Good for you! Decided on the design you want! =)
I think it will look good. I think I have that issue of the mag, must go & dig out to take a look at which gown you're talking abt. Hehe!

Aiyo poorthing, had to stand for so long? UR feet must be aching!

Yup, the saucer just came in only when I went to meet her, so I think perhaps when you went it wasn't in yet. We didnt like the keychain which didnt need top up so decided to just do a top up, but our max for top up was $1 la. If more than tt then will just settle for sth cheaper.

Good good, we're both doing away with the stands. Hee.

Hi hitsubi.
The carpark opposite also very small. Plus so many couples getting married on that day, sure not enough carpark one. That's my assumption loh.

I am not getting cupcake from Gobi. Gobi only sell chocolates. If getting cupcakes, then will be from another shop. Most likely those homemade ones.

Yah... was not feeling lousy at all for not winning the prizes. By the way, I won an indoor photoshoot package with Signoria. Had participate in their contest in HER WORLD magazine. Haha!! So I think this is better than the prizes of Novotel. Which means I will have 2 wedding albums to show. Haha!!

So have you contacted Roy yet on decor?

Hi Ann
Yes! Me thinks so too! Plus the public carpark opposite usually already quite full liao leh. Sigh.

Ohhhh!! Hee! Gobi only sells chocolate ah. But the cupcakes right, those icing/fondant tops always looks so pretty, but sweet sweet right?

Oh cool!! So lucky u won that indoor photoshoot package! I hv NEVER ever won anything from a contest or lucky draw leh! No luck one =p

How nice!! Free album! How many photos will be given in the album?

O yes, gg to meet Roy this Friday after work.

Hi hitsubi.
Yah loh... cause pple always go there to eat mah... got so many nice food around that area. Night time even worse. Will be telling all my friends not to drive if possible cause scared carpark lot not enuff and they will be drinking too.

Have not tried the cupcakes yet but had ordered some for my family members to bring home on that day. So maybe steal one pc from them to taste. Haha!!! I think depend on what flavour u chose.

I think the album had 20 pcs if i not wrong. Will be meeting the girl this Sunday to disucss.

After you met Roy, then you tell me what decor u doing and how much u pay k?

i am planning to rom in nov...only 2 months and i have not done anything yet....is it enough time> i think CVH looks very nice & romantic...can someone email me any pictuires of their ROM in CVH...

how is their food? and since mine is in nov, is it dangerous to do it outdoor?

Hi Ann
Ahh... ya hor, the food. Good good, tell ur friends dun drive =)

Hee, u taste the 'stolen' cupcake then see nice or not! Oic... depending on flavour ah? I thot the icing on top alone is sweet redi =p

Not bad la, still got 20pcs for u. Hehehe, hope u have a fruitful discussion with her come Sun!

Okies! Will give an update after I meet Roy. =)

Hi Van,
Nov maybe a bit dangerous coz by then more rain?
But then again, now keep raining too!! Nearly everyday rain until I am getting worried.

I think you can perhaps start to plan already? If urs is on a smaller scale maybe still alright. But I would suggest for you to book the place & all, coz usu yr end, close to yr end the dates are quite packed.

The food is not the type where you will rave about, that's what I have heard so far. But I must say that I love their desserts. =) Tried both their food and desserts during one of their wedding shows. The desserts are good!

hi hitsubi,
i have called rebecca, the person at CVH. am going down during lunch time tom to view the place ...but tentatively, she has reserved 18 nov lunch for me....i also worried abt raining...esp since it's rainy season at year end...

she said that if it rains, we will move indoor but is the indoor place nice ambience cos i think actually,. their prices are quite exp but i want it for the nice ambience but if indoor, ios the ambience still any good?

Hi Van

Oh ok, at least u've got a tentative booking. =)

How many pax do you need to hold?
The indoor one I have seen one of the set-up which looks quite nice, but then the feel is very different, coz at the end of the day, you're still in enclosed in a room. If you really want the ambience as in the seaview + feel, then out on the 8th floor is still the best lor. If it's room right, I guess it won't be very much different if you take other hotels.

yup hitsubi..
i am holding for 30 pax..lucky i am only planning a small one..i got so much stuff at work to stress abt & yet, all i can think of right now is my venue....sighhh...

Hi hitsubi.
Sorry ah.. long time no "talk" to you liao. Cause now hibernation period lei. Dun feel like doing anything as it gets closer to the BIG day. Haha!!!

So how's your discussion with Roy? How much did you top up for deco in the end?

Hi Van

Oh, 30 pax small no. Good good, then you got less of a headache. =) It's like that la I guess, my work stuff also piling and then seems like every other day will get tight deadline bombs from bosses. >_<" Can die. But then also stress and gancheong abt my AD. Haha! So these few weeks will be busy busy.

Hi Ann
It's alright! =)
Nvrm, hibernate also pretty good la, maybe it will help relax you? hehe!

Ok, for our decor, before we went down, my hubby said keep it to a max of $500, better still below $500, dun wanna spend more than that.

So what we decided on was that for our normal tables, the centrepieces we'll budget for $30-$35 per piece. Then for the VIP table, we're willing to go up to $50 for the centrepiece. In total I have either 10 to 12 tables + 1 VIP. Numbers must confirm again. So we're staying within our budget of $500 or less.

I initially wanted gerberas right. Now all roses leh. Roy very funny, seems like he forgotten that he has met us b4, and I think he also lost the previous form which he taken down notes of our last discussion. But nvrm since we wanted to scrap lots of things so we started out fresh. And I very happy now they bought the purple sash redi. So I am taking the purple sash. =)

Basically, for the solemnization, we're just taking the standard package. Nothing to top up there. The only top up is for the table centrepieces for the buffet lunch lor, the cost as above. And I also requested for him to tie sashes for the chairs for the VIP tables. The sash he charges $2.50/chair la, so it's suppose to be $25, but my hubby asked him to charge $20 instead, which he ok-ed to.

Erm... as for flowers, he said that roses easier to twirl and twist the stems to make nicer design etc, coz the stems of gerbs are very soft, unless they put wires into the stems of the gerbs. So decided to not take gerbs, since also working within budget, and he also did a sample of how my lunch table centrepiece would look like and we quite liked the design. So ok la. The VIP table will have a mix of roses with hydrangea. He will do grouping of glasses for me. Normal table I will hv 3 bubble glasses of roses, the glasses of differing sizes. Then the VIP table will have like 5 glasses lor.

Oh, and hor, he said in the solemnization package right, there is a centrepiece for the reception table too, which he didnt tell us the other time.
So good, I got that. A small one la, coz i opted for a square glass design. The design is same as the one that will be on our solemnization table, so I can get a jie mei or heng dai to help bring that one on the solemnization down to the reception after we're down. Haha!

Hi hitsubi.
No lah...doesn't really help me to relax much. Just that too stress till dun feel like doing anything liao. Haha!!

Woah... $500 set aside for deco ah? Me trying to minimise deco cost. Haha.. he doesn't remember? Then I will have to go thru with him again loh. So have you all make the payment? He got purple sash? But I think gold one will still suit my gown better.

I will be using gerberas. Pink one with ivory rose. Dun like rose. Prefer something brighter. Hehe!!!

I will be going down to CVH tonight. Celebrating my hubby's bday there. I remembered last yr, we also celebrated his bday there too. That's when we decided it's time to get married. So memorable like that. Haha!!!

Hi Ann

Ohh... aiyo... sayang!!

Ya, I think coz in my case, I dun nd to spend on decor again coz I got no customary dinner so it's alright for us. Yes! He doesnt remember!! But he may remember yours la. Ours I think coz highly likely is he misplaced our previous form that's why. He took fresh form to talk to us, then went thru, oh solemnization standard package looks like this etc etc etc.

Nope, payment not made, coz cant confirm no. of tables yet, just aga aga. He said payment to be made 2 weeks before the AD via cash or cheque.

Yes! purple! I love purple so very happy that they bought the colour =) I was asking for it previously but he said they dun hv, so if want they hv to buy then I hv to pay extra, so I settle d for the blue the last time.

Sigh... talking abt gerbs, my gerbs all turned to roses lor. Gerbs are VERY nice! And yes bright &amp; CHEERY too!! ^o^ Nvrm la, at least we were satisfied with the sample he made for us to see, that's why i said roses for that layout is ok. That one use gerbs cannot, wont be nice redi.

I think urs will be pretty too! Pink gerbs with ivory rose =) Hee!

OH!!! Celebrate hubby's birthday there? At the Italian rest or jap rest or? Wahhh!!! So romantic!! Hope you'll hv a good time with hubby (and friends?)!

Hitsubi....

I'm back. Miss me?? "Hug Hug"

We went to the Italian restaurant on the 8th floor and stayed over too. No friend were invited. Hehe!!

I am thinking of arranging for a meeting with Roy again. He didn't respond to my hubby's email.

I just went to Signoria for the prize I won today and they told me must use it by this yr end. Wah lao... so from tomorrow onwards must do intensive dieting and working out liao. Cause the PS will be in abt 2 mths time. Ah!!!! So nervous. Fantasy theme... I'm going to be a princess after all. Haha!!!

Hi Ann!

Yesh, miss hvg u! *hugz back!* Hee!

So cool!!! The italian rest is nice, with nice view! You even stayed over!!! How nice!! ^o^ Time to yourselves with no friends. Romantic! ^o^

Oh, hmm, did you all try calling Roy then? If need be, then go meet him. To be safe.

Oh!! Nvrm la, still got 2mths. Jia you!! Hee! So exciting! Fantasy theme. Share share pics when done, then can see you as princess! Aiyo! So sweet! =)

Oh, are you hving the champagne pouring for the solemnization? We might be thinking of scrapping that.

Hi hitsubi.

Will try calling him. If he doesn't remember us, I think will just have to make another appt loh.

I dun mind sharing with you. But then for the photos which add in the fantasy effect, they will not give us any soft copies. Only photos before editing one will be given in soft copies. But they will give me 2 4R size photos with fantasy effect.

I could show u that. But if want to see full album then have to meet up liao. Hehe!!

I am having the champagne fountain. How come u think of scrapping it?

Hi Ann

Yes, doesnt remember has its good points too. Then dun hv to tell him this I dun want that I dun want, just straight into budget and what you want. =p

Ooo... like that ah. Then you see how it goes la for the photos. =) But sigh... quite sad no softcopies for fantasy effect leh.

True true. Hee i will see if i can pop by ur wedding, then can see ur pwetty album, see ur ring, take photos... ahh hee! Hope I hv time! ^o^

We thinking like a bit off lor coz wanted to shift it down to The Ovals to do it during lunch buffet. Coz thinking will that be the first thing we will do when we step into the Ovals after we change or what. =p If do it up at the poolside would be nice. We'll see how... hmm...

Oh oh, I wanna ask, for solemnization right, will the witnesses on both sides of the family be seated at the table before we march-in or after that at the JP's instructions?

Hi hitsubi.
My album will only be ready after my ROM. Cause me only intending to take the photo after ROM period where I had more time on had. Haha!! After the album come out, I see what I can do... maybe can use camera to take the photos in the album and post it at my multiply website and you can see.

But still can pop by my side to take photos and see my ring. Always welcome u with both arms open. For your hubby, I will just use a hand shake. Hehe!!!

You saw Stylewedding magazine? The mediacorp couple was featured in it and they are having another party with their friends at night at Saltwater cafe and the Creek. Damn!! Which means I will also be affected.

Yah.. witnesses will be seated at the solemnisation table before you all march in. But for my case, my dad will walked me down the aisle first then resume his place at the solemnisation table as witness.

Hi Ann

Oic, so album will be later.
Hehe, okok =) If it's too troublesome then nvrm la.

OKies doks! Haha, so funny the way u say it, my hubby u will just use handshake. Hee!

Yes!! I bought that issue and saw! Yalor you also affected. Sigh. Irene only told us hers in afternoon slightly after my timing, but in the article they stated they will solemnize in the morning as well. Must reli get ppl prepared on the carpark for ur side. Think maybe friends will be more? The Square ballroom is the biggest one or the smaller one?

I quite like her gown leh. Not bad.

Oo ok, thx!

Hi hitsubi.
Not too trouble some lah... cos wanna put it in my multiply to share with my friends too. Hehe!!

Of cos mah.. I paisei to welcome your hubby into my arms too but if he dun mind, I can ask my hubby to welcome your hubby into his arms.

I will also advice my friends not to drive if possible cause of parking lot issues. Ask them to take cab. Sometime I wonder should I cater bus to bring them to the nearest mrt station.

I not too sure where the square ballroom is too.

Her gown is by Divine Couture loh. Show you my dream gown at Signoria. White gown with black embriodery.

533122.jpg

Hi Ann!

Oh ok! =)

*LOL* I think maybe both our hubbies will say handshake can redi! *LOL*
They might not wanna get too cosy with each other. hehe!!

WAh! U even thot of catering a bus for them! Not bad!!

Square ballroom i think is at the basement, but I cant remember whether tt is the bigger one or smaller one compared to the rest of the ballrooms at the basement.

Yalor Divine Couture I read. NIce.
U getting ur MTM there right? Oh! Will ur MTM gown be like this Signoria dream gown of urs? Was this the one u were telling me the other time? It's elegant with clean cuts. =)
Unlike my gown, mine very fluffy! Hee!

Hi hitsubi.
I have decided to get my bridal shop, Mr &amp; Miss, to MTM my gown instead of Divine Couture. I wanted my gown to be something like this... but the upper neck area, i wanna changed. Maybe something with collar. I find that tube top are just too common nowadays, no wow factor. I am just weird... haha!!

I cannot wear gown with can can... I look like the elephant in sesame street. My gown must be something like that the one in the picture, an A line skirt.

Thought of catering but too expensive so drop the idea. Decided they can call their own cabs if they can't get one. Haha!!!

I also think so that guys would not like to get too cosy with each other.

I called Roy this afternoon with regards to my deco. He say will go back office and check and get back to me. But never. Think must call him again. Hai!!

Hi Ann

Oh, ok. At least you have decided. =) Well, it's not that you're weird la, it's personal preference. =)
I saw one gown with a colour which I quite liked in WeddingStyle mag leh, 4got from where &amp; which page already.

Aiyo! The way u say urself in can can gowns say until like that. For me I cant wear mermaid cut, my hip/hip bone very big >_<

Hehehe, ic, too ex leh. =p

OH! Yes yes, better give him another call.

Am doing my songs now... aii...

Hi hitsubi.
I saw a design for the top which I like. Got collar one... maybe use tat for the gown. But still have time to slowly think of other design.

I remember the elephant in sesame street wearing a ballerina skirt (forget what is it called liao). I think I look exactly like that. Haha!!

Hai.. couldn't get him today.

I didn't do much for songs.

Just now went to buy moon pies. Not sure nice or not. If nice then will buy and give my hubby's family and my grandparents. Every yr give moon cake also sian.

Hi Ann

Oh!! Good. Yup, u can take ur time to think a bit more =)

Am just choosing songs to play during the lunch lor. Now hv a mix, and I quite particular >_< This cannot that cannot. I think my hubby cant take it. Haha!

Eh? Look like that ballerina in Sesame St? Aiyo! Not that bad la.

Oh, where did u get the moon pies from?

My hubby decide on all the reception songs... but it's all lounge music... think everyone will fall asleep.

Maybe smaller size of that type of ballerina. Haha!

Bought it at this confectionery. www.lecafe.com.sg.

Hi Ann

Hee! I see. But alright la, recep they are not seated right? So harder to fall asleep while standing. Hehe!

For the cocktail reception my hubby said to just ask the hotel to play their own light music. For the lunch reception then we play our own.

Haha! You very funny!

Oh that lecafe has got nice dao hueh tart!

Hi hitsubi.
I dun think anyone of my guests would pay much attention to the music since i think they will be busy chit chatting or playing tricks on us. Haha!!

U tried their beancurb tart before is it? Really very nice ah? Then maybe I will go buy next time. For now, they got only moon pies &amp; pineapple tarts. So have to wait till after Mid Autumn festival.

The moon pies quite nice lei. Not too sweet but the crust got nice buttery smell after u had toasted it in the toaster.

Hi hitsubi.

Me just back from JB for a short shopping spree.

Went to city square and saw a shop selling a lot of wedding items. Saw that they selling those wedding ang pao... very cute.. got about 10 designs... each packet of 10 selling RM 4-5. Very cheap.

Then went to ask on printing of inserts... 200pcs for RM80.

Have decided to go JB to do my wedding shopping next yr. Hehe!!

Its been a while since I logged in. I am a CVH BTB in 2008.

I just received a call from Irene saying she will be leaving CVH and there's another guy takin over. I hope ann and hitsubi's wedding are not affected by her departure...

Hi Hui.

Where have u been? So long never come chit chat with us here. Busy?

OMG... not again... Hopefully Irene dun leave before our ROM.. Or else she will be the 2nd coordinator to go off liao. Irene didn't inform me nor my hubby. Not sure she informed hitsubi or not.

Hi Ann,

Hee you still remembered me? I was very busy with work recently cos just changed job...

Your wedding is near now. Hope all preparations are done

Hmm.... hopefully irene din call you means she will follow thru for yours and hitsubi's wedding

of cos I remember u. There's too few pple here liao.. so easy to remember. Haha!!

Yah... wedding is near and normally it's only during such period that bad news start to crop up. Like my hubby just called me.. he might have to be outstation for 2 weeks... and our ROM is hit right in the middle of his out station period. If he really had to go for this trip, then he had to fly back on our ROM and fly back to work the next day. Hai!!!

And now the issue is we have to collect the ROM document together on 3rd Oct... Ah!!!

Hi Ann

That's true, i think the guests wont pay much attn to the songs/music. My hubby also like that say. But I am quite anal =p

Yes! Their beancurd tart is pretty nice =)
My colleague likes it too. She recommended one.
U can try and see if you like it.

Ooo then maybe I sld go try their moonpie too =)

Oh that's great! You can save on those items! Hehehe!

Yes Ann, as mentioned below, me 4gotten to update u that Irene said there might be a new wedding planner coming in. She yesterday then intro him to me via email, said she has handed over our file to him (Dan) d to look him up if anything. Sigh... so sianz...

EHHH??? O dear!!! Can ur hubby try to cham siong with his boss? Coz like u said must collect docs on 3rd, and it's quite aii.... aiyo, sayang!
My hubby at least is after short honeymoon then need to fly off for biz trip. Like that already I upset liao.

Hi Hui

Thanks! Eh? Is Irene leaving? When I met up with Irene, she didnt say that she's leaving, but she did inform us that they may be a new wedding planner soon and she'll hand over our case to him. I 4gotten to update Ann on that, missed out on this point.

Sigh... it's quite sian actually, keep changing hands like that. Then the Dan he reply email so one word or few words one >_<""

Oh Hui u also changed job ah? Hee, like me, i also changed job, and am completing my 3rd mth soon. Aii...