Elo Ann
Not many, I only printed 50 cards. I got the initial quote of $1.80/pc when I went down to check out the price a couple of weeks ago. Yesterday when I printed, she gave me a discount, so it's $1.50/pc now. However, it doesnt come with envelopes. I thought the price was alright la.
My card is very simple, and it's front & back printed, akin to postcard, size is 16cm by 8.5cm.
The lady already prepared the wedding favours that they cater to CVH for us to see coz I called them on Fri and managed to get them. The fixed favours not many variety, they didnt have the cute coasters in the fixed ones leh. But the honey was in there, hmm, didnt look as pwetty and cute as when we last saw it at the wedding show. Must be they dolled up the honey jar for the wedding show with the cutsey bees. But anyway, we settled for the honey la, HTB also didnt want the rest. Then we very terrible, nvr look at the rest of the non-fixed items, so dun reli know whether they are new favours or not. Haha. Those non-fixed ones is definitely must top-up one. For the honey right, i asked the lady again, whether need to top up (which they told us need to the other time, u also said they quoted u the same price for top up yes?), she said dunno must check with Irene. So ok lor, I will try to give Irene a call tmr to let her know, and also ask when I must confirm the number of favours I wanna take. You are right abt the tag, it's quite ugly, so if can 'doll' up the bottle myself it will be better. But I wonder whether we'll be able to get all the favours b4 our big day for us to 'doll' them up... must ask Irene. I also wanna ask Irene whether CVH will provide like a small tiny bag for the honey, if not ppl must stash the honey into their bags or pockets. =p