Catholic Brides

wah happening thread yo! hee...

unity candles:
1. katong catholic bookshop (next to holy family)
2. tecman (but ex!!!)

hi garcia,

your case of not intending to ROM is quite unique.. do speak to your priest first yah..

vvbbb

hiya again,

sorry for popping in and out. I'm multi-tasking with my office work (access from home).

Minssy, my email is [email protected]. Thanks for helping me with the booklet.

Since no time to lose now, can i get recommendation for booklet printing? Thinking of sticking to T-dragon since they do my invi cards. But i'm sure there could be better printing shop for church booklet.

Thanks all...

kitty_li

Hi Pet,
There are 2 "Mudpies" in this thread. 1 has the user ID "Tarepiggy" - that's the mudpie with the 9 Dec AD. The other Mudpie has the user ID "mudpie1222" - that's the mudpie with the 25 Nov AD. Both Mudpies happen to be having their service at the same parish....hahaha.

Pet, I think that's the reason why you were meant to attend EE that weekend...God misses u.

Hi minssy, unique meh? I'm also not going to ROM. I'll be solemnising my marriage in church, by the priest (that's also registering the marriage, only that it is in church, by a priest). Most of my frens did that too leh....hehs...

garcia

Our intention is to have the priest register our marriage at the alter of the church. We dont want to sign the marriage cert with any JP before that cos we felt it was meaningless since we are both catholics. I know that certain catholic priests can actually register marriages.

In fact, Fr Arro actually told us not to ROM first as well since he said he would be able to register us, we just need to file online and pick up the documents before the AD. Thats why I was confused with the church register and marriage certificate.

Anyone besides CSI doing the same as us? Care to share your views/thoughts on this practice? Is this common?

Thanks anyway!

mrs_n

Petrina its ok to wander off for a bit, so long as you come 'home'. I think it makes you appreciate your faith more. Same thing happened to my hubby, made him stronger in his faith.

Garcia10 depending on which part of the world you're in, this is really common practise. I think S'pore is quite unique in this sense.
But seriously, most members of my family had their ROM and church service at the same time, so to me that's quite the usual way to do things. Its nice to do all of it on the same day though. The priest who married us told us that both religious and civil go pretty much hand in hand. In the sense that you make your vows before God and then re-confirm it by signing the civil register.

hi csi fan & garcia,

aiyah!! its ROM in church lah! hahahh! thats what alot of pple are doing.. i also did that. the way garcia wrote is that she is not going to ROM = sign the official marriage cert. ok misunderstanding cleared! i think mrs N probably thought the same thing as i did... ;)

anyway, for such cases, the collection of the marriage certs is the usual 3 working days before AD.. once you get the documents from the ROM premise, just dump the whole thing to the priest.. he will know what to do exactly.....

hi viv,

i will forward you the files shortly. and since you are so ultra short of time to do the booklet and that is so not a good sign, i suggest you decide on the readings & songs as soon as you can, do up your own version of the booklet, and go to isuccess at sunshine plaza. they have alot of samples of the booklets and you will definitely find something you like there. the price is good also....

garcia

Hi Mrs N & Minssy,

Thanks for clearing the misunderstanding! Great, we can move forward now. Guess some couples actually register their marriage at the ROM first to obtain the legal marriage certificate so that they can apply for their flat, and then proceed to do the church ceremony to be 'married' in the eyes of God! Maybe thats what unique about Spore in that sense.

Btw, minssy, I am actually a FH & not a 'she'. Haha=)

Where is sunshine plaza?

kitty_li

yah! That's what I meant, ROM in church...then I got a bit blur. Hahaha!!!.......ok, ok...now we understand each other liao. heehee...

Garcia, the priest solemnising ur wedding is Fr. Arro? We've also booked Fr Arro...

kitty_li

ah....Garcia...No wonder!!! I was wondering why there's dreamdoll and garcia...So dreamdoll is the BTB, and Garcia is the GTB (groom to be)...

hi garcia,

alamak! pai seh.. its a chicks forum in a way ;)

yes you are right.. some have to ROM first becos of the flat or bcos they needed to save money for the AD blah blah blah..

sunshine plaza is between dhoby ghaut & bugis mrt. its next to the new NAFA... if you are at peace centre, you can cross the road and you will see it

hi csi fan,

oh so both hubby & wife are in this forum ah? (dreamdoll + garcia?)

amoeba8888

Man! this thread is really moving fast.
Updates updates!!! I finally found the church AND the celebrant!!! WOOWOHOHOO.. to cut long story short, i am really lucky to get the 2! Will the honorary secretary - Petrina - include me in the list please

Church: St Peter and Paul
Time: 930
Flowers: Freesia n Cream
EE: May 06

Minssy: thanks for the service booklets! really helpful

Mrs n, Petrina, Roidana - thanks guys for such encouraging words. i really hope he will be a little bit more receptive to the religion. hopefully Father Richards can talk some sense into him
It did take some time for him to agree on EE and a church wedding (eye rolling) Can you imagine the debates we will have when we have kids???

kitty_li

Hi minssy,
dunno leh, think so ah...I read one of the earlier posts by Garcia, and the Nick was "dreamdoll/Garcia"...and now that we know Garcia is a FH...heehee. Guess must be husband and wife lah.
Cool right? If only my FH would come in here to chat too....

hi amoeba,
good to hear that you got your church and celebrant bit settled liao.

abt your FH (and kids, in future), well, pray about it. God works in mysterious ways, in His own time. I think it is also impt to show your FH how Catholics are - the love, friendship and acceptance they show one another, etc.

garcia

Hi CSI,

You are right! dreamdoll is my better half and I am her FH! I came in here to look see look see, but found so much info here so wanted to contribute and share as well, then met all you wonderful pple, so that was nice!

Hi Minssy,

Whats at Sunshine Plaza? Isuccess are a printing company? They do invites and church booklets as well?

dreamdoll

Hi Amoeba,

Congrats on finding the church and celebrant!

Wow, I think St Peter and Paul is a lovely church!!
Just out of curiosity, can I check with you how much did you pay for rental of the church? Also, your florist, Freesia and Cream...how much will you be paying for your flowers?

hi amoeba,

cool
when is your wedding btw?

i think its cool to just read thru some webbies listed above and source for readings and songs.. its a little early definitely but no harm reading just to get an idea

garcia

Hi Amoeba,

Congrats! So you managed to get Fr Richards to celebrate your wedding? Tts great, he is my parish priest now at Holy Cross, and he is such a convicted and nice person. His homilies can be quite moving at times. If anyone can convert your FH, I think Fr Richards can. But your FH must also be open-minded about acceptance. Ultimately, you can never force someone to take up a religion. He/she has to believe in the religion, else its not going to help him/her much right?
My 2 cents anyway=)

hi garcia,

alamak. i answered you in the previous post already leh

yes its a printing company and they do invites and booklets and alot of other stuff.... they customise what you wan when it comes to the style and paper etc..

cookiebunny

Hi Amoeba,
Congrats on confirming the church and Priest to celebrate your church wedding.

I'm still waiting for the Priest to call me back...
How long do you gals think I should wait before calling the secretariat or the Priest?

hi csi fan,

wah u beri observant

btw, talking on the kids topic.. i am not being biased here but if you marry a catholic family (esp if you are a girl and a non catholic), its quite natural that your kids will be brought up the catholic way.. afterall, thats the agreement that all will go thru in the pre nup hor...

but well, walk one step see one step.. going thru catechism class aint a bad thingy
it teaches kids good too... hee...

garcia

Hi Cookie,

I think you should just call the secretariat or the priest to get it sorted once and for all then can move forward. No pt waiting on them cos they may be busy and dun procrastinate, before you know it, time has flown by. I used to be like that, everything also relax & take my time, then kena scolding from the Mrs, so now I am quite on the ball and on top of things, helps to ease the preps on the Mrs as well & I knw she appreciates the help as well

So just pick up the fone and call the church! At least if things dont work out the way you want, you can look for other alternative or come here for advice!
Good luck and let us know how it goes!

cookiebunny

Hi Garcia,

I know what you mean, I'll give them until tomorrow else I'll call them on Friday. My FH said give them a benefit of doubt that the Priest might be too busy to call me back so soon.

amoeba8888

Garcia: Am also from holy cross!! got a call from them about 1 month back telling me that the church is undergoing renovation. that is why had to find another location in such a short time!!! My AD on 30 sept.

Cookie: i asked the Fr Richards and he replied in a day. i know how anxious you must be feeling...
which church did you ask?

Dreamdoll: St Peter asked for a token sum only. wanted St Marys but they are asking for $1k compulsory donation for non parishioners leh! For flowers, freesia and cream is run by a good friend, so did not discuss price with her yet
but if you want, i can ask her for you... is your wedding going to be at holy cross?

cookiebunny

Amoeba: Christ the King, originally we wanted to held the wedding at Holy Spirit (Upp Thomson) but told to go to Christ the King instead.
The people in Holy Spirit is also very prompt, they let me know the next day that the Parish Priest advise me to check with Christ the King instead.

cookiebunny

arrgh...I just called the secretariat again, I dont think they took down my name or number the other time 'coz they are asking for my details and contacts again *grumble*
When I asked whether anyone took down my contact the other time, she sounded agitated (I mean if they already took down, why do they need my details again?). I still have to wait for the priest to call me back arghh....back to square one

garcia

Hi Amoeba,

Small world huh. For all we know, we may have even seen each other at Holy Cross before. I normally go for the evening mass on Sunday at 5:30pm. Yep, Holy Cross is going to be renovated soon., abt time, the building is kinda of run-down, thats why we didnt want to use Holy Cross as well for the wedding.

kitty_li

Hi Garcia, You from Hoy Cross too?? Me too!!!
and I'm also having my wedding at St. Teresa!! hahaha. (wah seh, do we know each other?) Yah, Holy Cross hasn't had a reno for wat, 10 years already? It's abt time lah...

Hi amoeba, dun mind, can help me ask your friend about flower deco too, please?
It'll be at Church of St Teresa (same as dreamdoll/Garcia). Thanks!!

kitty_li

Hi amoeba, ur AD is 30 Sept!! That's good! Means u'll probably be the first bride to get married in the newly renovated SPP (St. Peter & Paul). Heard from the priest (oops, I can never remember his name) that SPP will be renovating in Sep 2006 (and they're fully booked from then onwards). Wow! It would be very nice then...
Lucky you! [Yah, now I attend mass at SPP once a mth, coz FH is a lector there...so I go there for mass when it's his turn to read.]

redpinkroses

Hi Amoeba, can you let me know about the flowers too. Like CSI Fan, I'm also getting married at St Teresa's.

The thread is moving so fast. But the sharing is wonderful

annelise

Hi Garcia

Sorry I wasn't clear in my earlier posting - glad that's sorted out anyway! Yeah, the church issues a marriage cert too - just like the one we get when we are baptised.

It's great to have ROM and the church wedding all on the same day! That's what we hoped to have but the CPF rules got the better of us when we bought our place so we had a really hasty ROM and got married in church only a year later!

Hi amoeba, ooh I love the architecture at SPP! I used to go there every week for my praise & worship sessions and bible classes. Lucky you!

Hi cookie bunny, maybe you wanna go for mass at CTK and try to catch the priest before/ after mass this weekend? Good luck!

garcia

Hi CSI!

OMG! This is a very small world=) Hmmm... I am not sure if you know me, dont think so, I am quite low profile in church. Most sundays, I go for the evening mass at 5:30pm with my twin bro, we mostly sit at the left side of the church.

Hi Annelise,

No worries. Thanks for the info. Actually, we are abit in the same position as you were. We are abt to buy a resale now, and we wrote in to HDB to appeal for them to allow us to defer submitting our marriage certificate until Sept. Still waiting to hear if our appeal goes thru, keeping our fingers crossed.

kitty_li

wah, Garcia, you have a twin bro...Hmm...there was this pair of twin brothers in my cathecism class some years back!! Think their names start with S and G (can't really remember also)...Oh, I usually attend the 1130am mass with my bro & sis.

moarie

Wah wah.. congrats to amoeba... a bigger load of ur back leh...

cookie bunny,
CTK?? why ah? me parisoner there leh.. which priest u want??? are they really that hot.. ahahhaa... i think the most fun priest will be Fr. Stephen Yim liao...
are u getting him?

CSI fan, how??? met up with paul yet?

garcia

Hi CSI,

Oh... thats not us then. Our names begin with R

We are seldom at the morning masses cos cant get up in time for them!

cookiebunny

Hi Moarie,

My 1st choice is Fr Stephen , I also think he is very fun and his homily normally very interesting plus he likes to sing
but I think he might be moving so the secretariat people said better not book him
so now choosing Fr Peter.

amoeba8888

Does no one work here :p
I really hope SPP will finish their renovation in time!
Garcia / CSI: i also always attend the 1130am mass! my parents were cathecists in church... but now sunday catholics! we must have bumped into each other!

Roses / CSI: will ask my friend about the flowers ok and let you know details tomorrow. hopefully she can give you better deal

moarie

Cookiebunny,
Haha. I didnt know that Fr Stephen is leaving? No mentions though..Fr Peter... hehe.. he's rather boring lor.. but rest asure, ur wedding mass will end earlier than expected... i havent attended a wedding mass by him b4 though

amoeba8888,
I just got home from work at about 4plus lor...
tired from work.. went to nap and now up again..going to start cooking.. hmmm... beef spag and pototo salad
yummm...

mrs_n

Garcia, I was on another forum and someone posted something about having the civil marriage first and church marriage later. When she went to see her priest he told her that he couldn't marry her in church because of legal complications!!! Just goes to show that what we take as the 'norm' in one country is highly 'unsusal' in another.

Amoeba, it is a positive sign that your fiance has agreed to EE and a church wedding. At least, he loves you enough to know what your faith means to you and that speaks a lot by itself. Just pray and have faith in God. Catholic churches in England and much of western europe are not active like the ones in Singapore. At least in S'pore there is a lot more opportunity to learn about our faith and be touched the Holy Spirit so there is still hope.

As for raising kids when in a mixed marriage, there is a very lovely reply by Catholic Engaged Encounter on that matter. http://www.catholic.org.sg/ceespore/
(under forum, look for the thread 'Can I get married in a Protestant Church')

Btw, not all catholics who married outside their faith bring up their children as catholics. My husband's brother and sister are such an example. Like my hubby, they were brought up catholics but married protestants. My BIL's wife and SIL's husband agreed to the church's requirements before marriage but when children came, they were all baptized in CoE because SIL's husband and BIL's wife are staunch Anglicans. So I think alot depends on the strength and insistence of the catholic partner to expose their children to the faith. My MIL is methodist and would have liked hubby and siblings to be brought up such but FIL is a pretty stubbon man and insisted that they be brought up catholic. Understandably, my FIL is upset that none of his grandkids are catholic but BIL does his bit sometimes by taking them to mass. Each family is different in the way they handle things, and its not up to us to judge. We just pray for them and that the Holy Spirit will work on them in the way He sees best. Who knows God willing maybe someday, they'll return to the Catholic church.
At least, they do go to church every sunday, even if its not a catholic one.

dreamdoll

wow, this thread is sure moving fast!

must say the sharing is really quite good too! anyone else on other threads as well? ;p

trina_wys

hello gals!!

wah.. yah lor dreamdoll.. so fast until i'm lost!! really like what amoaba said.. 'u all no need to work ah..' hehehe..

eh.. i'm in the nov 06 thread.. bliss garden thread and qianxi restaurant thread.. hehe

dreamdoll

Hi petrina!!

very fast-moving, but that's a good thing too! Nice to read, write and share also..

ah, i'm in the sep 05 thread, amanda lee, allure charix and conrad threads... ;p

trina_wys

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Time</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Service or Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MPC or EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Month of MPC or EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Florist</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Evie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th March 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of the Sacred Heart</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Angeli Catering</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hooked on Flowers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focal Ad</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lissa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th March 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dec 05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Focal Ad</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Viv</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th March 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lunch at Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church's own</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">T Dragon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lipstar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd April 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Anne's</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sept 05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emma21</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27th May 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nativity Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MPC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr/May 04</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Church's own</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mountain9</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd June 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dec 05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th June 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holy Cross</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11.30am</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lovebug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24th June 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10.30am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MPC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May/June 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Luncheon at Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church's own</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mgt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24th June 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Anne's</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">July 05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Church's own</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Roses</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st July 2006</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">10am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Aiko</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th July 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nativity Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun 05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dreamdoll/Garcia10</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st Sept 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3pm</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Roidana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th Nov 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Anne's</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9am</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sept 05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Adel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10.30am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CSI Fan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">March 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Select Caterer</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Church's Own</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mudpie1222</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th Dec 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Francis of Assisi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MPC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug 05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Blitz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th Dec 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">March/April 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mudpie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th Dec 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Oct 05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23rd Dec 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of the Sacred Heart</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Luncheon at Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Laluna</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Dec 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Anne's</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mass</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dec 05</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Joanna</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Dec 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11.30am</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Church's own</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Peichee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27th Jan 2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11am</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ah Ping</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th May 2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10am</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Amoeba</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">St Peter and Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9.30am</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">EE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Freesia n Cream</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Last update on mudpie1222, amoeba and dreamdoll and garcia

trina_wys

eh.. amoeba,

paiseh ah.. but i dunno whats ur AD.. can give it to me again?

thanks..

hi dreamdoll,

ur details updated liao.. i think garcia gave them a few days ago.. hehe.. u've got a good FH working hand in hand with u for ur wedding hor.. lucky gal..

dreamdoll

petrina,

some of the pple attending our ceremony are not catholics, for e.g. my dad...so we spoke to Fr Arro and this is what we decided on

moarie

hi dreamdoll,
me already taken done my PS... now just waiting to see my pics in about 2weeks time only...
i got a sun burnt from the OD PS... so a note to all who havent gone for PS yet... TO BRING SUN BLOCK!!!