Catholic Advice Needed Please

celtricia

hey shern..
my email add is [email protected]
thanks in advance.. heh..

ur printing company located where? let me noe d pricing asap can? hee.. thanks hor.. btw hw much qty r u printing out?

hi oraia..

ya, i'm having philip to play for my wedding... i've met him b4 coz my uncles use his service during their weddings too..

little_a

shern, thanks.
i am using soloist from my choir.

oraia

hihi shern,

yup me too! last min decision today! *faints* long story lah. heee, had some prob w the choir.

anyhow.... preps? ok lah. drips and draps lor. trying to get as much done as possible cos v busy at work. so can only do aft wk or on weekends.

celtricia~ really ah? how's he as a one-man show? nice or not?

shern

oraia, strong manly voice :p i find him quitw good....

anyway din manage to go to the printers yesterday...will go later. i've finally learn how to use photoshop! yipee!! (simple ones tho)

celtricia

hey oraia...

he one-man show lor.. nice.. very nice.. i like it a lot.. dat's y i'm getting him mah.. he did sang at one of the charity shows b4..

oraia

hi shern/ celtricia,

thanks thanks!
i also think he must be not bad lah
we're meeting him nx week!

wah shern! you are diying ur printing ah?
cool..

shern

morning!

church booklet for coloured coverpage+10 sheets of double prints is $1. invitation $0.30 (similar to ticket stub size) to $1.20 (A4 folded into 2) depending on size and whether you want colour on just 1 side or both.

after calculation, seems quite reasonable, anyway managed to swop my hotel invites (which is suppose to be 100%) for 16 bottles of wine....do you gals think it's worth it?

celtricia

morning shern...

dat means to say.. one whole church bklet only cost $1 each ah.. not bad leh.. quite worth it.. got its contacts n address? heh.. can give me?

as for ur exchange.. it will depend on wat kind of wine they changing it to lor.. if its those cheapo type den not worth.. if its those gd grades one den is gd lor..

shern

it's the housewine which i'll be given 16 bottles of, and including this exchange, i'll have 32 in total. will get to try it during food tasting next week...

celt, it's isucess at bras basah complex. 3rd level.

celtricia

shern...

thankz.. i go check it out..

if its hsewine should b ok lah.. not bad lor.. but y u wan so much wine.. u wan ur frens to make drunk ur hubby ah.. kekeke...

shern

hi celt, 32 a lot meh? :p that's not even 1 bottle per table....hb can drink fairly well, anyway his friends will help too

celtricia

shern...

i feel its a lot... though not even 1 bottle per table.. wait suddenly his friends also sabotage den jialat.. kekeke...

for mine.. dat's y i only haf lunch buffet.. so no alcoholic n no chance for any sabo session.. heh..

shern

celt, thanks for pointing that out
will gp thru the list to estimate cos 1 bottle can barely stretch to 6-7 person... we do club or have drinks with friends so it'll be so weird if there's no alcohol :p

celtricia

oki.. tink its only d 3 of us.. heh.. d rest like gone wif d wind liao.. kekeke...

juz to check, whh area r u gals wrking at? I'm wrking in d west area...

celtricia

hahaha.. shern.. u so funny leh.. i din even tink of dat... hee..

oki.. but email will take quite a while leh... coz always got to check email..

little_ger fine wif u to update frm email? or wan to pm?

celtricia

heh.. if not gotta sms here n there.. hee..

thanks hor.. kekeke..

juz to check wat time u gals knock off n wat kind of preference for food?

shern

no preference for food. i knock off at 4pm that day, so it's not a problem for me. where should we meet? ash, you staying in town, central or east? celt, you staying in the west? me central-west.

shern

celt, cos i start at 7am on tat day, not so good :p will be sleepy by the time i meet u guys hehehe will look forward to the chit chatting....

gotta wait for ash's reply.....

celtricia

oic.. no wonder.. heh.. true true.. go to wrk so early ah.. wat u wrking as..

dun worry u won't b slpy by d time we meet up and chat.. kekeke..

haiz.. hw come ash no reply...

celtricia

hahaha.. true true.. kekek...

but anyway.. even if she knock off later den us it doesn't matter mah coz she's wrking in outram, n i can only reach town area ard 7.. so miting ard dat timing should b fine right?