Cannes Wedding Taiwan

nop... we only get to see the album (for us to select the location) at their bridal shop.. n while we discussing with our photographer on where we like to go to take pics that time, the photographer will advise us lor..

there's also a booklet of hairdos for us to choose the design we like or we can 'accept' for our hair.. tat will b discuss with our makeup artist, then she wil do those style for us..

relax..they are v prof.. u dun nid to do much 'research' or anyting.. if u realli wana do some research, mayb do some for the wedding gowns design u like.. or some of ur friend's wedding album layout.. easier for us to communicate which album style u perfer lor..

ah.. i am very exciting too! next month is my turn to go for my PS le!!! i heard that taiwan right now is VERY cold! hopefully my time is not that cold.. hee hee...

but i have yet to settle my PG and MUA.. i still looking at those photos they give me to decide... hmmm.. hmm.....

anyone already chosen? any suggestion mah?

Lily -> i'm excited for you! I have already selected Lou sir as my PG. there's another PG called "Jin" or "li" sir if i nv remember wrongly.

wah wah! yaya u so fast booked him already? it seems that Lou sir is always a hot pick! haha.. how about ur MUA? i saw some album got another PG named "简" sir? i hope to settle both PG and MUA by next week.. this weekends i am out of town.. >.<

Hi Lily,i'm still deciding on the MUA. I've got a year to decide. haha! so take things slow.=P I havent come across "简" sir portfolio yet. I think u better book early if u want lou sir since he is so popular in cannes wedding.

Anyone booking a "modeler" /stylist with along with u?

Hey, relax... dun nid to b so gan cheong.. haha.. anyway, they team i got is good too.. haha.. my photographer is jin-ge... he's good.. makeup artist is Xin Yan.. she's good too..

thumbs up for them...

Yaya> lolx.. yea.. maybe, i still looking at their portfolio.. lolx..

CH> haha.. but but.. mine is next month!!! hahaha! but PG and MUA not yet chosen... hee hee.. thanks for your info! i will take note de! :D

hey CH , last time i already request same crew with your 1 , i know jing ge so famour , but nvm la, i saw your photo also nice ya~~~ so i request from them ......... no need to think and suffer ya~~ hahaha

lily, so fast next month is your turn ya........
should enjoy ya... me is end of april , still have 3 month to go, but i haven keep fit ya......
eveyrday keep on eating and eating.., hahah , how's? got faster way to lose weight ... hahahha

Hi Littlezhuzhu>> ive added u to my FB le.. u can take a look there.. bt pls.. dun share my wedding pics.. as ive nt had my wedding yet..

do feel free to comment after seeing it.. accept all sorts of comments..

Hi CH, thks for adding mi in FB.. i still email you earlier on :P

No worry this is ya wedding album &amp; i must respect ya privacy! All the pic are awesome &amp; beautiful!

Thanks for sharing &amp; I will share with you mine after my PS in April k

thanks for ur compliments.. i realli love the pics.. v v well taken.. they hv got they style which we wanted.. without us hving much difficulties explaining..

n when we are bk in spore, we dun hv much prob communicating too.. i only redo a few pages of my album layout.. n the im ok with everyting on the 2nd version of the layout design..

ov all, im absolutely pleased with the results..the $$ spent is really worth it...!! go for the horses if u realli like them.. bt the horses are nt cheap.. prepare alittle mre cash..

yes, do rem to share ur pics with me too.. waiting to c u gals pics real soon..

OMG I CANT believe i'm going tw to take pics soon too! jus called jingyi tis afternoon to finally confirm dates...super drooling over cherry blossoms...but then i can only take leave in mar...so HOPEFULLY by the time i reach tw..will still have pretty cherry blossom...only one bad thing...i not sure who will be my photographer....i requested for lou-sir..but i know i cant expect much coz so last min then book with them..jingyi say she will try her best to arrange for lou-sir..but...hmmm i doubt so..

anyway lily! pls update us on the weather n ur experience when u are back! hehe

Welcome wai ling... cannes are good.. their crews are excellent..!! the outcome of their pics are Great...!! i realli cant find any other words to describe them other than, excellent, good, super, great, fantastic, value for $$.. haha.. :p

went suntec today, saw them hving road show there.. that's the plc we signed with them last yr jan.. still rem its my hb bday when we signed with them last yr..

when we were in tw in nov last yr, they are all soo warmth.. then nw tat we are bk in spore (after 3 mths).. we see them bk in spore for road show.. is juz like meeting up with old friends.. so nice, they still rem us..

trust me, they are really good, juz relax, n enjoy the whole photo taking process.. im sure u all will enjoy the whole thingy juz like us... hb even says, wana go bk to tw to take wedding pics again on our wedding anni 2 yrs later.. so sweet, n tats hw much we love Cannes bridal..

Hi Wai Ling/ CH,

I'd juz signed up package in Cannes too, plan to go for photoshooting in Nov.. How much is urpackage huh? I get it aro 2K+

Hi Wendy>> dun wori, is value for $$..

u are juz like me n my hb.. we too signed in jan (last yr).. then we went to take our wedding shoots in Nov (last yr) too..

u made a rite choose.. relax, the weather is juz nice.. nt too cold n nt hot like spore..

I just had my pre-wedding photoshoot with cannes in December and have nothing but compliments.

my HB and I had Jin Sir, very professional and we had lots of fun during the photoshoot. It is definitely value for money =)

Just received the soft copies of the photos and many of my friends complimented. Just go there, have fun!

Oh, it was super cold due to the "han liu" then so bring a thick jacket along. it'll help a lot..

yes yes.. time flies.. next month gonna be my turn.. i also find it very hard to lose weight! hahahaha!!! i will share with you all about the experience we gonna have over there.. kaka!

yuppie yuppie... i definitely will share with you gals... esp those already in my fb list.. kaka! i am getting more &amp; more excited about it! haha... can't wait..

Hey Muimui, added you on FB and emailed you a link as well..

Yes.. I think so.. He's the one who did all the shots.

Oh, I didn't choose the group that went on the shoot but it was super fun.. =) My HB and I enjoyed the entire process..

CH: Can i ask how much to top up for the horses as i am on quite tight budget :P Thanks!

maybelline: Can add mi on fb too [email protected] , would like to view ya pics taken by Cannes :P

bzbz &amp; Lily: Enjoy ya PS k.. i am going over on 18 April :P

hi maybelline, can you add me to ur fb too? i signed with them in suntec last week, will b going on june if nothing go wrong...

maybelline: thanks for sharing ya PS pics with mi on facebook!! Beautiful pics !! Can @@ from the pics u n hubby enjoyed yaselves!!

Making mi so excited now ;p

te3ars, added =)
hason and muimui, thanks for the compliments!
hope at least after seeing the pics, you feel more confident about your own photoshoot. =)

Maybelline- you are fast! Thanks=)
pic 78- is so nice and sweet!!
They gave all the soft copies to you or only the selected pics?