Cannes Wedding Taiwan

Jas >> we spend close to 3hrs to choose our pics.. we choosen 60pics in the end.. v v hard decision to mk.. haha.. we love all the pics taken lor. bt if take all, too exp le.. end up, we only taken 60 lor..

Hi Muimui, I am going over on 24/04, photo shoot on 26/04.. so most probably will be able to see you there!

Hi CH, i am also thinking so many photos to choose then will sure end up taking more=pay more! Actually all BS very clever, give us like only 30-40photos but most will end up paying like a few more $k..haha

no lah.. for us, we din pay few mre $Ks.. is close to $1k only...

those pics are reali v v nice.. v hard to choose, n v heartache to eliminate off lor.. after 1st round of elimination, we still hv more than 100.. haha.. end up, we reduce to 60.. so heartache.. sop sop..

hey jas~~ yaya maybe we can meet at there ya~~ hahahah....... i stay taiwan until 1/5 ....
have to planning where for fun ya~~ ya agree with jas should standby some money for add photo, i think i dont planning add much photo la~~ i rather save some money for travel and buy clothes hahahahha

nobody can share the package details they signed?

yea.. we also plan to standby 1k for additional photos only! hopefully we can control it!! hahaha... my god.. i have about two weeks now and i am going over le!!!!!!!

lily>> wow, u must b sooo excited nw huh.. is realli fun.. advise u to get the necessary tings fast..coz cny coming, scare alot of shops close liao if u hvnt get them yet..

yah, hv to stand by alittle mre, coz u stil may nid to pay for some entrance fee n thingy..

is v hard to kip the photos within ur limits..coz their pics are realy realy nice... we also initially think of juz limit to 50 photos.. bt ended up, getting 60..haha.. reali v v hard to eliminate further lor.. haha.. :p

Dear CH & Maybelline,

Beside the PS package, mind to share how much you spent in TW for the PS? (Eg, hotel $ if you extend your stay, entrance fees for theme park, extra charges for some services, etc..)

Ohya! Wish to view your photos too, mind add me @ [email protected]?

CH> yes lor.. will try to get them asap.. is either now or after CNY le.. i fly there on 13 Feb.. still got time~

btw, i going the bridal fair in suntec on 12 Feb sia.. but hopefully i am really going lah.. coz i damn lazy step out of house during weekends.. hahahahaha.. :X

Dear Lily, mind to share how much you spent on the extra stuff like paying for the crew, stay extension, etc... when you back from TW? Dunno how much should I save for the trip (-.-")

Hi Jamie>> ive added u in my FB le..

Hi Lily>> me opp fm u.. both my wkends are always shopping n walking ard.. haha.. hardly at home.. unless reali v v v tired.. haha..

hb always says my butt is sharp.. cannot sit still 1.. haha.. :p every wkend also wana go walk walk.. haha.. :p

Jamie > when u going to taiwan for the PS? i can share with you once i am back.. haha..

CH > lolx.. but in singapore i feel very boring leh.. i prefer staying home rot.. sleep.. watching animation or HK drama.. hahaha!!! :p

Lily: 12 feb got wedding show? wat kind? hehe...
me same like u plus my bf oso damn lazy everytime got wedding show say wanna go end up rot at hm....
our parents bombarding us with questions like "have u booked ur banquet yet?????!!!" liao... LOL!

for us, we juz love to go out lor.. anyway, even walk ard the garden or park, also nice..hehe.. im mre outdoor..i will reali rot if i were to stay at home..haha.. :p

me too love to watch hk drama.. bt will watch them only when hb at wrk..hehe.. :p

Lily: I'm going in July, but haven't confirmed with 陿€¡ yet

CH: Cecilia Hung? Hehe... I love the photo taken with horses and 仙女棒ï¼

Maybelline: Thanks for adding me. I love your photo! I was showing my hubby just now.

Jamie: I just added u in my fb :P

CH: hiya on the 3rd day, photo chosing will be in the evening right? If i take also 3 hrs then wil be till late night right so most probably we have to stay for another 1 night in 基隆 :P

Lily & fillet: yeah mi 2.. used to love going out every weekend but now as i get older i always seem to get tired & lazy to go out on weekend :P

Lily are you all ready for ya PS in 2 weeks time hehe :P

Happy CNY ladies ~ huat ah !!

littlezhuzhu>> yah, choosing of pics on 3rd day is in the evening.. we choose till ard 7+pm then leave the BS..we start choosing at 4pm.. we din stay 1 mre nite at kee lung.. we went to taipei after choosing pics.. coz we wana go ximending after checking in to hotel.hehe.. dun wana waste 1 mre nite at kee lung lor..

hapi cny ladies..

lily>> feel excited for u too.. rem to show us ur pics ok..

yes yes!!!! omg lah!! me too!! after this CNY, i gained weight too!!! >.< i am going to fly there this sunday leh!!! gone case liao lah!!! huhuuhuhuhu!!!!!

Mi 2... i have been eating non stop for the past 5 days for CNY ~ oh gosh don dare to weigh myself now LOL :P

CH: Thanks cos i was still thinking whether to stay the 3rd nite in 基隆 or taipei :P After ya advice think i will proceed to taipei after the photo selection !! Do we have to order a cab from 基隆?

Lily: Enjoy ya PS ~ i am sure you will look beautiful !!

Zhuzhu>> we ask Cannes to help us book a cab to drive us to our hotel in Taipei...

Lily>> dun wori, im sure u will look great.. so nice.. tis sun fly ov liao.. dun wori, rem to juz relax n enjoy the whole process..
is FUN..

Lucky for me, i din eat much tis CNY.. no much apetite..hehe..

Hi Muimui: added you liao!

Lily: Enjoy your PS! I'm sure you will enjoy... I am also looing forward to mine...

Thankfully, i didnt any CNY goodies except for a small pc of bak kwa and potato chips! haha...

Anyway Happy CNY to all...(",)

hey jas , i got see your profile already ya, how long you plan to stay at taiwan oh?

lily after you come back from tw sharing your photo and experince to us la~~ hee hee ""v

@CH: do u remember how much the cab ride costs from keelung to taipei? i still figuring out how i wanna travel to taipei... lol

@Lily: so fast u gg over liao! excited anot?? Next is me 25th march. haha~ Wootz! My fren mentioned that the sakuras are blooming later this year so maybe i can still catch it when i am there!~ =)

thankie gals!!!! hahaha.. but i have yet started packing my stuffs!!! >.<must>.<

Fillet > really? hmmm.. like that not sure will i able to catch nice nice sakura or not.. i only know at different location of taiwan, the sakura will blossom at different timing.. lolx!! so really hope that you still can catch them!! :D

yuppie yuppie gals.. definitely will share the exp after i am back! :D

lily>> waiting for u to share ur pics with us... rem to relax n enjoy the whole phototaking process ok...

in fact, we enjoyed the 3 days alot.. fm selection of gowns, to phototaking to selecting pics.. all so nice, so fun.. 1st time tried on sooo many pretty gowns in a day..haha.. :p

CH &amp; bzbz.. hahaha! yea.. definitely! and hopefully will be able to catch the sakura!! so sakura please dun go away without us visiting!!! lolx!!

jas ~ i go on 22/4 until 1/5 ..... if you reach at 24/4 night maybe we unbale to meet up la.. hahahah coz after photo shooting i will go xi men ding then 25/4 will go tai zhong for fun~~

Muimui, maybe la... got fate will meet will meet... haha

I was thinking of going to ä¹ä»½ to stay 1 nite at 民宿 before heading to Taipei

gals.. can get to jiu fen easily fm kee lung.. tat time, during my 3rd day in taipei.. i can only choose our photos in the evening.. so in the day, we take a bus fm kee lung to jiu fen.. abt 30mins bus ride only.. quite fast.. the bus will state the word jiu fen.. then u take the bus all the way there lor..

wow! then i shall plan a date to go Jiu Fen again.. i remember last time i went there it was raining.. a total spoilt trip! >.<

there got quite a number of good food can eat eat le...

i also will go jiu fen on 23/4 , will cannes wedding go thete take the view? hahah

go where to take bus to jiu fen oh?
infront ke da ?

u can check with Cannes if they take wedding shots there nt lor.. u can take the bus fm the bus stop infront of a bank in kee lung.. is near to ke da hotel.. near bridal shop there is v small only.. nt diff to find.. u can ask ard..

yes.. i also got think of taking photo in Jiufen~ quite nice.. but Sakura + Lover Bridge is my top priority! hee hee..

i will see you gals after i am back! :D

Hi ppl, will really need your help to reach the target of 500 votes by 14th FEb 2011 so that i can win for the race. Hopefully you ppl can help me win my dream.

You must first go to http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/RedBullGoldSG, "like" the page first then search for my pic named under MELISSA (wearing red) then "like" my pic.

pls help support me.

lily>> enjoy ur photoshoots.. im sure u will love n enjoy ur day there... pray for good weather for u..
rem to share ur experience n pics with us when u r bk..