thanks for the nice comments on my pics.. me too v v hapi with the outcome of the pics... the lavender n sunflower i took with nt tat nice.. is withering off... esp the sun flowers..
they say early oct, sunflowers n lavender nicer.. the lavender abit small..hehe.. bt the afterall effect v v nice..i love all of them..
Lily>> dont wori, we too duno hw to tell them where we want to take.. when we go there, we juz tell them, i die die also wana take horse, so beach is in.. n i also want to take fireworks.. they hv a book of scenery to show us where to take n some sample shots.. end up after telling a few plc we want, then the photographer will plan the route lor.. so 1 stop after another, they will decide on wat we shld wear lor..
i got a total of 60pics.. in album.. bt i dun wan to post all in FB.. else, my guest wouldnt hv surprise when they come to my wedding lor..hehe..
Angeline>> the photos are before editing.. v 'raw'.. haha..

v natural, i like tat.. the editing part tat they did, is to add the 'heart' shape to the fireworks lor.. those are the little effect they did for us so far..
Mui Mui>> yes, of coz the layout is impt.. bt if layout nt nice, we can always get them to redo.. so for me, i find tat the outcome of the photos are mre impt, coz we cant take a 2nd round if the photos dun turn out good.. get wat i mean??
overall, im v v please n hapi with the outcome.. i love them alot.. n got alot of +ve comments.. yes, the horse ridding is v v exp, bt my hubby was saying tat we already spend so much on the trip liao, n the horse ones are the 1 i love mst n tats wat draw me to Cannes bridal in the 1st plc.. tats y i wanted tat..
if i rem correctly, 1 horse cost close to SGD$200.. v exp.. bt its really worth it..
i dun like those big flowers on head, those v kwa chang style.. n i prefer someting tat is mre to 'princess' style.. therefore, im v v please with my hairdo n makeup too.. its v v natural..
dun wori gals. juz relax, n go ahead for the photoshoots.. relax n enjoy the whole proocess...
my hb love the outcome soooo much till he says he will bring me bk for our anni photo taking again yrs later.. so hapi..