Cannes Wedding Taiwan

hey YTT you also got sign with cannes wedding tw package? how many photo you have? so happy meet a lot new friend here also same taking that tw package

those of you who asked for my pics, already emailed you two version. pls dun share with others as i've not had my wedding yet.

sure i wont share with other ppl.............thanks for provide me more info from cannes wedding... no any hidden cost right

@mel: mind sending it to me as well? Wanna get a feel of how the pics wud be like. My email is [email protected] you babes can add me on fb too. =)

@muimui: i got more quite a few pic more den 30. But i told them quite a few stuffi dun need so i tink they change it into more pics for me... And i am tinking our package price is all diff one oso... How much cash u pay them when u buy the package also adds to the factor hw many pics they give you i tink.

Btw for those who paid extra for more pics, abt hw much more did u ppl pay? And omg the postage... I didn't tink of that hidden cost... =_="

Hi mui mui.. >> i hvnt got my pics yet.. called them juz nw, they say they will send me my pics after edited by tonite or tomorrow.. i shall receive them by tomorrow noon..

layout wouldnt b ready so soon.. let them hv sometime to do the layout.. wana them do a good job..hehe.. :p

Mel>> dun wori, i wouldnt share with others. me too juz wana hv a feel on hw their layout is like..
i feel tat ur final layout nt bad leh.. in fact to me, i will rate it 80/100.. i find tat its nice lor... dun wori.. im sure u will get good feedbacks too..

It was after so many so many complains to them abt what i want and that their layout truly suck before they offered to change someone else to get a better layout done for me. The first time i saw my first layout, i almost vomited blood and wanted to burn their shop down.

I took feel the last was much better. Already have good comments. And bf agrees it. Juz a little bit more fine tuning will be good.

Sure all of us package cost is different, cannot think too much already since already sign that package!!!! waiting for that day coming lor~~

Hey CH if you get your pic please send to my email.... [email protected] , i saw MEL choose the gown not bad very nice!!!!!!

hahaha!!!!! i can understand MEL feeling , when first time saw that lay out .... sure feel sad and regret~~~~ but now change become ' leng leng'

hey fillet they offer you how many pic ya!!!!!

hi all, i have just sign up with a package with them as well! I have mixed feelings after reading through the post, hope everything will turn out to be fine.. Don't really know what to expect..

@mel: mind sending it to me as well? want to get a feel of how the photos will be like.. my email add is [email protected], thank you very much!

hi all, i have just sign up with a package with them as well! I have mixed feelings after reading through the post, hope everything will turn out to be fine.. Don't really know what to expect..

@mel: mind sending it to me as well? want to get a feel of how the photos will be like.. my email add is [email protected], thank you very much!

hey ppl.. dun wori soooo much... well, ive nt had my layout done yet.. bt so far.. im v v please with their service...

pics are v v nice too.. so long as the pics turn out to b good.. layout thingy, can still slowly edit lor.. dun wori... we can always ask them to redo the layout till we are please with it..

so long as the photos turn out to b nice.. everyting shldnt b too much of a prob.. ive got my photos bk le.. all 60 of it.. bt there's still some i ask them to re-edit alittle.. bt overall.. its perfect..

ive posted some into FB n got alot of +ve comments.. its really great..!!

thumbs up for their photos..!! its v natural lor..

Hi muimui, i bought my air tickets frm tiger air..quite ex...~!! total for 2 is 890 sgd. my package is with 35 pics..but one night stay...
melmel: can send me the pics too? i wana take a look [email protected]
you guys can add me @ facebook or msn?
i am not sure how to look at the layout..what must i take into consideration?

mui mui>> photos given bk to us in CD are those norm ones.. of coz nv comes with music lah.. those with music ones are call montages.. all other bridal shop also juz return us the norm pics after editing only.. mui mui, u PM me ur email addr.. then i add u to my FB lor..

my facebook is [email protected]!!!
last time my brother take pic in kl, that cd come with music one!!!! no choice we have to ask someone to make it nice music wil slide show

hey joyjoy when you planning to go~~~~ quite expenisve 800++ is 2 person or one person?

i planning go on april!!! after photo shooting will stay at taipei shopping ~~ hahha actually i also not sure that i have 2 night hotel stay!!! will confirm with them one more times. maybe you have a lot pic so they offer you 1 night~~

those taken fm msia is diff lor. in spore ones, they only give raw pics.. if wana add songs, that is known as montages.. spore bridal shop dun provide such services..

is nt easy to create photos then add songs in..

actually air tickets for 2 pax $800+ is nt tat exp le.. we took jetstar, think cost ard $900+ including tax for 2 pax.. 2 ways.. ok lah, once u see the pics, u will feel tat is worth it lor..

Hi all, i am also going over either in Mar/Apr to take my photos! Just haven firm up my dates only...

Glad to read good comments about Cannes.

Mel: I'm interested to see your photos, possible to send me some to see? My email is [email protected]

Jas.. dun wori.. juz go ahead n enjoy the progress.. dun care n dun tink soo much.. juz enjoy the progress n im sure the pics will turn out nice..

Hi all, happy to see this thread.. I am also signing package with them recently at J8. Glad to read good comment about this company.

CH: can share share photo with me too.. ME n my FHB would like to see. My email is [email protected]. Thank you..

hihi all! nice to see you all here~ i also just signed the package with them today @ Expo~ really happie to read some good comments about this company too!

planning to have PS next year Feb/Mar coz of the flower season..

CH and Mel mind sharing with me on your photos? i and my HB wanna see.. my email is [email protected]

Thank you very much!

congrates all BTB... rest assure.. im sure u will feel v v hapi with the hospitality they provide u when u go ov to taiwan.. they really touch our heart.. n on the day of the photography.. u will sure to enjoy the whole progress.. rem, relax n juz go n enjoy the progress... dun think so much of the outcome 1st..

seems like many couples intending to go nxt yr Feb n Mar.. hmm.. u gals wana go there n catch sakura huh??

we prefer some cooling season, tats y choose to go on early nov.. as the weather is nt tat cold till i (bride) cannt take it..coz bride wears v little, n it can b v cold at nite.. + we took our nite shoots at the beach.. its already v cold..

bt seeing the outcome, its worth it..

Hi CH, yes ah.. coz i like the sakura scene.. hee hee.. actually i also dunno what to do for the wedding.. only book this studio for our wedding PS.. you mind share your photo for me to see see? hee hee.. email: [email protected]

Hi Angeline, my package has 40pcs, 1 QQ album that no line in between the album de.. then 30" photo frame, 200 gift cards, cd and 2 night stay @ Keda.. whole package cost me about 3k.. how about you?

Hi Jeffry, congrats to you! :D mind sharing your package too?

Hi mel, you mind send your photo for me to see see as well? so that i roughly know what kind of layout i should look into too?

next will be our ROM package.. anyone has any suggestion?? did you all already book the hotel all those? or you all engage any wedding planner?

Hi lily, thank for your information.. Actually jeffry and angeline is under one person.. Hehe.. We sign tat package at bishan roadshow.. The package is $2880.. We pay deposit of 300.. We package include of 40pcs QQ album in between no line, 30" photo frame, 1 table top, 300 thank you card, one guest singnature book, 1 cd, one big poster, 2 night stay at keda..
About the rom, i got few place in mind.. If tou don mind i can share share with u.. Hehehe

Hi mel and ch, you mind share share with us your photo? We would like to see the layout? Thank you..

Hi Angeline.. ohh.. hahaha! opps.. thanks for your information too! when u going to take ur photo? yuppie.. maybe we can add each other in msn/fb to discuss too! haha!

Hi lily, You can add me on my facebook.. Me n my FHB share one account.. You can add me at [email protected] for both msn n facebook.. We intend to go on march 2012..

Hi mel, one of the facebook is me.. Sorry to add u without yr permision.. Hehe..

Hi Angeline.. hee hee.. added you for both email address. :D

and i have also added some of you here in fb, hope you all dun mind.. heehee..

Hi mel and lily, thank you for adding me in your facebook.. I got few place in mind for my rom.. Peony jade keppel,, one rochester, singapore flyer and villa halia.. All of them have different style.. Overall venue decoration and service are not bad.. Your have any venue in mind? Can share with me too.. Hehe..

wah.. u know so many place.. hahaha.. my initial place is Singapore flyers.. but depends on the no of guest.. i dunno much places in Singapore.. staying here so long liao still not yet familiar with all.. so hope that can get more ideas here.. hahaha!

hi.. i had my rom at peony jade (clarke quay).. is a nice plc.. sori, i hvnt added any of u to my FB yet.. home internet dwn..

wow, nw package offer fm Cannes wedding so nice.. got 40pics.. bt the price u gals paid mre steep than mine lor..

we also hv almst similar things to u gals.. juz tat my pics is juz 36...

yah, abt the gift cards, its v unique.. saw it in the bridal shop..

my album also same as u gals lor.. me dun hv foc nite stay at keda hotel..

keda hotel bathroom is great.. got jacuzzi.. so shiok..

Hi CH, you stay at keda hotel a.. Got jacuzzi a.. Good good.. How is the room? Nice ma? Can share share with me yr photo? My email is [email protected].. Hehe.. Thank you in advance.. I am intend to hold my rom at peony jade keppel.. Sea view.. So nice..

Hi CH.. wah!!!! got jacuzzi ah! my HB like leh!! haha.. mind share with me on your photo? my email is [email protected].

hee hee.. thankie wor~ i wonder if by chance i choose more photos that 1 album can hold, wanted to have another album, how much would it cost? do they have such services?

i saw people album cover page is their PS pic.. not sure cannes has too? coz i dun see their displayed album got such style.. anyone has any idea?

i booked my PS with them on 17 Feb'10 le.. :D

cold cold de ah.. but should be about the same temperature as HK.. i should be able to stand it ba.. coz i wan the sakura leh.. very beautiful! they said after end Feb no more le..

dun wori, me dun tink feb is v cold lah.. can endure 1 lah.. tink somewat like the weather i went lor.. or mayb alittle colder only.. at mst wear ur hb jacket lor..hehe.. :p

yah... me love keda hotel somehw.. haha. love their jacuzzi.. y hb soak in there so long. haha.. esp after our long photo taking day, is a v nice way to relax..

sori, my internet dwn... k lah.. will add u gal to my fb..

Lily, Angeline, Mui Mui, i have added u gals to my FB...

pls kip the photos to urself.. pls dun circulate my photos.. coz we nxt yr then hving our AD.. thanks for understanding..

sure ah! thankie gal! ur pics so nice!!! i wonder how to plan the places i wanna go.. the horse nice!! i love that too! but the fees to ride on one very expensive! >.<

yayaya........ the horse is worth it....
i think expensive ya~~~ i planning go on end of april, is it sill have lavendar that times?

Hi Ch, thank for adding me.. Don wori i just see only.. Wont circulate around de.. Anyway i heard next year alot of places fully book le.. Issit true? Your photo very nice le.. Tat one is after editing or before? I like the photo with horse and a shape of heart tat one.. So nature.. Hehe..

hey CH thanks for adding me also~~~ you ot 18 photo only? MEL say lay out also important right!!!!! when you will get your album oh~~~how much for riding horse? is it expensive... your photo really natural and nice, got one pic , that you take alone i like it so much , so pretty... adn skinny..hahhah

ANgeline what you mean fully booking, mean singapore or taiwan?

Lavendar should be available.. but i heard that Jan &amp; Feb is the most beautiful period.. i have the list of flowers available in Taiwan..

can send to you all.. ^^ anyone wan? but the list is in Chinese.. only flower name &amp; places got english..