Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

halo...finally someone respond...long time din c u here

u wan gif bb or mum? normally is BB gif set/hamper...else just get them voucher, easy..both them can use it when they need. Kiddy Place got...

Congrats, eccentric! Wah, must be very exciting for yr family eh? Got new addition, hehe.

Welcome, melodygirl!
kao_welcome.gif

I'm early but don't know why very zzz leh...
kao_sleep.gif

Maybe it's the cloudy weather outside. Prefer to blame the weather than my lazy self, haha.

sp, think u not the one feeling sleepy... We not so early also very sleepy lei...
kao_yawn.gif

When will you be on maternity leave?

Anne, today still got regional meeting? Gosh.

Jas, mat leave will begin when bb comes out. Got to wait a few weeks more, keke.

Ya Ping..somemore has to pay attention to the contents ler, it will affect our budget planning for biz plan 2006

Hello MelodyGirl - welcome welcome .. is there anything that we could help?

Anne, it's a conference call cum netmeeting? What's the period of your Financial Year?

Elaine - I think buying voucher will be a good idea.

Ping - time passed so fast, 1 more month to go!

Oh Susan..not feeling well ah! What happened de?? bb kick u..wahahaha
We dial in as conference call while also connect to netmeeting lor. Aiyoo, not the financial year budget but more on regional biz plan, think my boss already move the direction for 3 of us to regional role liow

So fast Ping gonna go for maternity already. Ping, ON ya..gonna meet u before u POP

Anne, we ON, ok? How's yr prog for Genting? My hb & I wd like to hv dinner with u & Brandon on Sat. Want to take u to a restaurant in Gontong Jaya for zhi-cha. We've been there once & I fell in love with the steamed fish.
293270.gif

Susan, glad u r feeling better now. U must take more care of yourself, ok?

Our bak-kut-teh ON can? Want to meet u & Jin also leh! R u planning any trip back to Klang?

Anne, had slight headache lah .. but now recovered liau ..
Ping, so far I've no planning for myself to go back to Klang although MIL urged me to do that .. but I can't stand long journey hours in the coach leh, taking 30mins in SBS bus already having backpain.

aiyoh... they are in KL wor. Then probably get the voucher from kl lor. Actually they got mostly everything oredi... i'm so in love with those babies shoes, but guess not a wise choice now, just baru 4 days old hor.

So Ping gonna be Mommy soon? wah, so fast eh.... Excited rite! =)

so many preggies... me itchy to join but guess not until i kau kau enjoy first hor...

Aiyo, poor Susan, back pain is really tough. Don't take bus. If yr MIL wants u to come back, get her to sponsor yr air ticket, heh heh

eccentric, I think hb more excited than me. I'm worried abt the $$$ part. Latest I heard fr hb's friend - hospital bill one case 8k and another case 16k. I almost fainted!

Ping, we don't have any particular plan yet. Just wanted to take a break and have some cold air up there. U let Chin Yung decide ok..since he is driving u up rite? U just let know the time then I get ready by then.

About hospital bill, don't be too worry lar. Normal delivery wouldn't costs u a bomb like that. Ur hubby's friend might have some complicated on that rite?

Susan, don force yourself on the coach journey..the suffer is bad ler. Let your MIL knows that u cannot make it lar.
R u still going facial this Sat?

Ping, good idea hoh .. he he he .. but that is impossible lah .. those friends must have gone thru complicated case, .. that's why the bill is so expensive. Anne, told her about my backache but was asking me to bring a small pillow wherever I go for back support in the bus.

Oh yeah, facial this Saturday .. remembered that I need to go for the Detailed Scanning too, so, maybe need to postpone facial apptmt leh ..

oh ya..u make appt for your detailed scan already??
huh? carry small pillow with u,hm..does it help? Long hours wor

Doesn't make sense at all de..think I'll not entertain this request :P

me in netmeeting now, but still chat lar, don't care. my boss sitting opposite, can't see what i'm doing..wahhaha..she thought i'm doing my work

Susan, I know. That's y I said it doesn't make sense. I got severe backache before, someone also teach me put pillow below the back, no use one de..after awhile, more aching.

Poor Susan! What does yr doc say abt yr backpain? Is there anything u can do to relieve the pain? Can't imagine how u r gonna put up with it all the way leh, what a torture!

Gynae said having backache is common woh .. cannot sit/walk for too long, must have combination of both, then no problem. Yaloh, MIL said now tummy small already have backpain what if tummy grow bigger? I didn't asked for backache mah .. have to bear with it loh .. no pain, no gain!

Aiyoo, think I will get it too. Now after the meeting sitting inside for long, I already feel backache ler
cham cham

Susan, poor u! So early kena already.

Anne, GOOD! We'll hv dinner on sat lah. Think the timing will be a bit late though, maybe around 8pm? Hope u all won't be too hungry.

Ping, think we will reach there around 1 or 2pm..then we can grab our lunch there.
Hmm, if we hungry, maybe we can go for coffee break before dinner lor..hehe..don't worry. Will sure wait for u to bring us for the zhi-cha

Anne, u going genting ah... How nice! So envy lei... Meet up with Ping some more. Enjoy ur trip and zhi-cha ya?

Susan, so poor thing. Must take lots of rest as you can ya? Better dun travel so far, esp by coach. For us non-preggie, quite xin ku oredi taking bus or car to KL, not to say you pregnant now. Ur MIL wants then ask her to come over to see you lor...

You all understand me hoh
thanks .. my MIL still have another newborn (hubby's brother 2nd child) to take care + teaching at school + involving in community activities.

now Anne can play the real casino at Genting liau, he he he

Good morning everybody

Jas, y envy me? Aiyoo, I already long long time never go Genting liow..think since 2002..wahaha
Most important is to meet up Ping before she "pop"

Susan, casino not my interest ler..I don't think I'll "invest" there :P
Will go to look see look see the First World Theme Park

Hihi, morning everyone...

1 more day before Saturday!

Anne, it's good to go somewhere walk walk and relax! Especially nowadays here so hot. It will be nice to go somewhere cool... Have fun ya?