Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Huh~~ hi all

We hv early time 4 gown selciton, they called us satur morning inform can go at 1/2pm instead of 4pm... so we still got time for hunting shoes in CS!

Jas,
Me start choose ard 3pm -5.30/6pm, use oly 2.30-3hrs..damn fast rite. As i got my sis assist other than 1 gal, wear off tis than faster wear on another. I browse the rack one by one, n pick the one i like, the gal oso helping me choose gif me some recommend, v good service! she even allow me try on 2 model's gown w i like...pai seh trouble her but she say is ok...she ask me try as more as posb n shld try diff cutting which i think can't can;t intially...lucky i try o else i never noe it can suit me too!

LK, forget u can;t access email now hor...
wait me resize & crop my gowns pics...busying tis monring for all tis & browsing Jas pics, hehe

yeah~ i got wed shoes after gown selstion & bot silicon bra last 9. Too bad fergot shoot my wed shoes since enjoying browse my gown pics, wil update u...mine is cover toes wif tiny shinny & a cute cute ribbon tie at behind, RM71.9 after 10%SALES ! wat is ur size? think there stil hv few size 4,5,7...if u like faster grab it!

Sunsnow, yes, my house done up by C****** too.
Colin was my designer and co-ordinator was Eric. Eric is a nice chap..very scared of me when he cannot make it on time..hahaha..coz I follow up thorough on every part of the renov.

Hi tlc... Glad that u enjoy ur gown selection too! Looking forward to see ur pretty pictures... => Wow, u bot wedding shoes oredi? Where did u get them?

Jas,
can change gown after u select ah? mayb u know the boss lady...
The gal told me take time decide properly tat day as can't change after tat ler... wow, u hv good deal ler, 8 outfits consider many liao, u wil b quite tire... nowadays seldom ppl do tat accoding my coordinator...4WG include go OD? where is ur OD? u din choose any costum clothes rite?

Mrc, agree wif u, sure will throw lot $ for more pic when got more diff gowns, my coordinator hints me b4 mah, hahah

PS- me hv 7 outfits (ID & OD) -> i choose 1 kua, 3WG 2EG, 1WG for OD, & request for casual wear, lucky tis not include in 7 outfits, so we like hv 8 outfits huh~

Sunsnow, yes, my house done up by C****** too.
Colin was my designer and co-ordinator was Eric. Eric is a nice chap..very scared of me when he cannot make it on time..hahaha..coz I follow up thorough on every part of the renov.

tlc, actually on the day of selecting gowns, we have such a difficult time to make decision that we asked the coordinator whether can increase the 8 to 9 or 10 or not. She smiles said 8 oredi a lot lah... 8 outfits mean 8 diff make up look mah. =>

My 4WG+4EG include 1WG and 1EG for outdoor. As we thinking of going Kota Tinggi and Sri Alam for outdoors, she suggests 1 day for ID and Sri Alam, and another day for Kota Tinggi. That's why I am given 2 gowns for OD instead of only 1. But the EG for OD one is like sarung type of dress with a string tie to my waist. Very Balinese look! =>

Jas, so u wil hv 6 gowns for ID...got 2 OD location ah~ good oso! we hv diff to make decision too, so i drag my mum (ex-tailor) & sis help me other than the gal der...good is tat they allow me choose one by one & re-filter, no other couple choose at same time

Ohh...i bot it shoes in CS, remeber my BS in CS so after tat still got time we go shop shop, din go cinema liao...bit tired. u?

ysday try on silicon bra, we hv keep it wif the plastic stick on it after wash wif clean water rite? if got sweat will it still stick on? u wear step fm top edge to bottom of bra?

LK, sum gown back design is transparent & sexy, so gotta get myself silicon since got sales. mayb u oso need consider tis... if u like can add padding oso, but i feel uneasy din wear anything...anyway, wil bring it along if need. u hvn't choose ur gowns? share wif us yaa...

just got back from a colg's ROM ceremony cum lunch. Quite rush...

tlc, i have selected my OD WG and ID PS EG... my AD WG and EG are MTM, which the first fitting will only be mid of next month... hope both will turn out nice... will get a silicon bra if my MTM gowns needs them... but i didn't choose sexy designs... no figure to wear mah.. so many bulges here and there so mite as well hide them all... hahaha... may want to choose my teadress then for PS as well... see how...
the photos i took are at home leh... c if can send you gals one day...
jas have i showed u? I can't rmbr..

what is the name of the shop in CS where u got ur wedding shoes? It's a gd bargain! I am looking for silver open toes shoes... my toes v naughty one lah... can't wear close toes... do they have this kind that i want there?

anne.. do u know this guy Andrew Ng from C*****? We liased with him yetestday.. seems quite a nice and reliable chap....
overall how do u rate C*****? Are they expensive?

Sunsnow, I dunno this guy ler..U can request them to bring u to their customer's hse for viewing. During my time, I been to one house at Pasir Ris. I wanted to see the workmanship and so on..KS hor :P

Overall service was great on mine, well, maybe due to introduction lor..I was intro by my friend to Colin. $$ wise, some reasonable..some on high side. U have to do research on that.

tlc and LK, some gowns can't even wear silicone bra... =>

LK, nope, u didn't send ur gowns pictures to me lei. So remember to give us hor!

tlc, we went to watch "Batman Begins" after gown selection. Ya, quite tired but next day no need working then oklah.

tlc, the silicon bra can just wash with some tap water then leave it dry will do. Ya, if sweat may be more slippery. So it is important to make sure u clean ur breast with a piece of cloth b4 wearing it. I follow the instruction. Flip the edge open, hold on the breast on one hand and another one cover it. The bra has no cleavage effect on me lei. But like u said, i feel funny without wearing anything inside.

Jas, me oso no cleavage effect lar...so act no much push up rite, but consider ok lor, normal skin color bra suit on bare back...

LK, the shop is Oasis...i din notice open toes, think they not much...there r few shop selling crystal cover/open toes shoes suit for wed, can take a look...think q a number for close toes
I saw one open toes at Summit, v nice but not high enough

LK, me bit confused liao... how u select gown & take pic in ur house??

Will take 2hrs off later, go for Kame facial & hubby need eye treament, dun wan he wait me too long n q late if i go after 6pm. I go for back treament as well o else can't sexy on bare back gown

I dun mind open or close toes ones as long as the design is nice to me and is comfortable to wear. But will opt for not so high one, as afraid will fall down and my hubby not very tall also. =)

Haha tlc, u take leave later for facial ha? My hubby can't even lie properly for the 4 hours on saturday!

Aiyoh, LK meant her photos taken on during gown selection were left at home lah... =>

Jaz, is beter get at least 2.5-3inch high, if ur PS see shoes when posing run, jump...higher looks nicer in gown

hahah Jas, misunderstand msg, me blur liao..these 3 days can't sleep well, mayb too nervous n stress...go Kame der rest hor~

my hubby said can wait me after his treament, but his v short time then he got plenty time wait me finish ...i think beter i go 1st den on half way slot he in lor...we oso can back n mayb dine early

tlc, u going for back treatment? u got a lot of pimples or not? Since your PS date is drawing near, I suggest u ask Kame just polish for u..don't extract too much..U will have scare and more difficult to heal on the back.

Ya, I also find her back looks ok. That's y suggest her don't go for extraction..later got scare there lagi teruk!

tat's fm the pix mah...my back acne on n off, sometimes looks nice sometimes pop out more...PS still can hide & touch up during MU & PG, but AD must b pretty back so gotta hardwork now...

Anne, kame said u apply skin renewal clay mask for back rite? hv u try her back treament b4? we can apply sebum gel on it too...ok, later ask her advice...polish 1st

Ping, don't worry for now, all mothers must go thru the pain & sacrifice, look for the positive, ya, the joy of you in looking at Ah Boy's face when he wld be put on your hands.

By the way, have you created a name for Ah Boy?

tlc, I got acne on my back..but I start treatment way long before my PS and AD.
I use bio-mask and AHA ampoule and sebum gel. I stop like the treatment 2 months before PS coz after the treatment u can see a lot of red dots scar..and it takes longer to heal.
So for my PS till AD, I only go there for polish, without extraction anymore.

Ping, U also like me meh? super scare of pain ah?? Me damn low pain tolerance ler..think I famous of this. My gynae and his staff nurse remember me by "super low pain tolenrance" patient :P
Brandon's colleague advise me not to opt for c-sec, try epi first wor..anyway told him will decide when I conceived. Too early to say anything now.

hey... me also feel like doing back treatment...

my back got acne now and then too, though it has improved alot.. quite embarassed to wear my bare back gown actually...
also have some fine hair at the back leh... did u gals remove them? so paiseh...

tlc... i still haven't view ur pictures tonite.. will do so tonite ya?

Susan, so late u turn on PC, u work today?

yeah..got ur mail & reply back, thks for ur comments, feel like more fan xin

Sunsnow, maybe u can ask Jas to bring to u Kame for back treatment..but just my advise, don't do much extraction now. Your AD is really close, scare the scar might not go away that fast unless u really hardworking to apply mask, ampoule and gel daily basis.

anne, my colleague went to Kame for facial last Friday! She bot the sebum gel and night treatment serum. She is willing to give Kame a try, as her current ones also home based beautician charged $48 per session, but no ampoules and collagen mask. She think Kame one quite worth the money. But Admiralty quite far from Bedok where she stays...

Ya, Kame mentioned my colleague looks like Marilyn! => I think think maybe both of them from Ipoh! kekeke... Both thin, gentle and sweet. ;p

Sunsnow, if u really have a lot of acne where Kame need to extract all of them out..u will definately see scar. And for my case, it takes like 3 to 4 months to clear. Because I gone thru this, I'm able to share. If not, later u gals will feel regretted coz AD drawing near already.

thanks for sharing anne...
now my back no big big red pimples liao lah... mostly brown scars which yes, they are taking ages to go away...
what does polishing of back involves?

Anne.. has ur back improved since u did back treatment? now still have pimples?

Jas, Susan also stays in Bedok.
If want to have a mei-mei face, then no choice have to travel far for facial lor.
Marilyn also stay quite far..punggol

Sunsnow, if u don't have pimples, then can try back treatment for polishing to lighten the scar and get the shine texture. I don't have pimples anymore too. Can wear bare-back now..but still have some old scar on it

Susan, how's yr casino? Can't wait to know whether I won, hehe.

I'm really super scared of pain lor, every little discomfort I'll interpret it as "pain" and complain to my hb one.

Ping, what was your bet? Yiu-char-kueh or harm-chim-peng?

Everyone is scared of pain lah .. me scared too (didn't want to put any imagination to it now), but when the pain comes, still have to face it mah

jas and tlc...
both ur gowns are really colourful and fanciful!!!
292751.jpg

as all have said, u both have the figure to carry off the gowns nicely. so envious
292752.gif

Susan, u skip the training ah? Wahahaha...shiok hor
I got regional netmeeting starting 12noon..sien liow..dunno can go home on-time or not!

morning ladies,
jaslyn,aiyoh, what a compliment.. me blushing head to toe man..gentle, sweet and thin?? hehe...thin ok lah..sometimes i wanted to think i am sweet but actually i'm quite rough and definately not gentle lah..my hubby will be able to tell you how i "beat" him..hehe..kidding..