Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Wah, so active for this thread since I'm on leave yesterday. Just back to work, so busy until now...

A good day to everyone...Oh, so some of you will go to Klang in May holiday...I will go to Penang with my family..

Evelyn, u will be heading to Penang on holiday? Hmm..that's my hometown..keke..
Need any information on the island??

SP: I also want to go to Klang ler..the food yummy yummy..
I can negotiate with my cousin..ask her to come in April..she is having 1 month holiday.

Susan: when u ladies leaving? Thurs night or Friday night ah?? I have class on Thurs night ler..if u gals leave on that night..I can't join liow..cannot ponteng class..important class for that week.

Haiya Anne, planning for Thur lah, anyhow, tickets were sold out for Thur evening till whole day of Fri, managed to get a 5pm one for Thur. Your cousin sis coming down by flight kah ..

Anne, I will go and 'Ma Fan' my uncle who had been settle down there. Normally will just eat eat eat...hahaha...Do you think it's the period of durian season, always heard from my uncle that Penang durian is delicious...

I also wanna eat kway teow, laksa...

PPP,

Thanks for ur pics sharing...i like the gown wif sheer top neckline, as i hv boney chest area.

btw, fm which BS u signed? where is ur outdoor shoot?

SP: u like the bbq squid at Shilin market too ah! Brandon also like it

BTW, when is your last visit? with your hubby?
Wow..seems like more ppl can advise Marilyn on her upcoming family trip to TW ya!

Susan: Ah! U take 5pm Thurs bus? Then need to on half-day leave kah?
My cousin ah..taking coach lar..fr KL..haha..

Evelyn, your uncle in Pg ah! Good for u,I'm sure he can bring u guys for good food.
Ya..every trip I go home..is always eat and eat and eat only :P And hang out with friends at mamak stall at night.

ah, drooling for Penang food .. Penang durian is definitely good.

Anne, ya loh, too bad, tickets sold out liau .. will take some time off loh, cabut at 3.30pm lah.

ladies,
where got sexy..aiyoh! slim? wait till u see my tummy..kekek..though i look slim hor, actually i got "san cheng rou" around my tummy one..heheh...and now not i put on weight liao as compared to during my wedding
abt the KL, i might be able to join you all. when must confirm huh? and leaving when huh?

PPP,
i send you a PM.. i wanna see ur wedding pics also

Marilyn, u r rather pretty & good figure lar...(saw fm ur PS pics). U married to Sg, right? Ur hubby must be kaya, ur BS package not cheap ler~~ Bali shoot....!

Ur banquet in m'sia n sg? U come fm w state of m'sia? sorry...lazy to trace back fm the thread, too lengthly lar...

hi SP,
it's okie, dun hv to apologise.
actually i'm fm Kl too but kidda of lost when i m back to hometown..
has been staying in s'pore 4 quite a while.
anyway, it's good to noe u...

hi zann,
thanks for welcoming all of us.
such a friendly site & enjoyable one.
got to learn lots fm all the friendly ppl here.
keep it up...

hi SP,
thanks alot.
both places u recommended are very romantic & pretty. very suitable but wonder it's expensive or not. wondering where do u get this info. u hv been there or just happen to noe fm frenz ?
well, i will further make enquiries. thanks a million.

hi tlc, good to see yr msg here, actually my BS-Dawn do provide a simple manicure only. but i think it's better to get it done fm yr own manicurist.

sorri SP, my previous msg is for susany.

hi Susany,
thanks alot.
both places u recommended are very romantic & pretty. very suitable but wonder it's expensive or not. wondering where do u get this info. u hv been there or just happen to noe fm frenz ?
well, i will further make enquiries. thanks a million.

hi PPP, marilyn & all 'chio bu',

can share sm of yr pretty pics with me, i m planning to take my PS ard July 05. so feel like 'chang kau' abit & dunno how to posed & very camera shy.
my email add: [email protected]

PPP, Evelyn, tlc & bliss,

Morning, ladies! I've just emailed u my PS pics taken last April, hehe.

Can't wait to see yours when it's ready too! Meanwhile, enjoy yr wedding prep!

260446.gif

tlc,
thanks for your compliment lah..heheh...it's just the makeup , the hairdo and the dress, really...anyway, i just look photogenic, real life hor, hot so pretty lah...yep, my hubby a singaporean and nope he not kaya leh....
i always "suan" him how come he's so poor (jokingly of course)...heheh....my definition of rich hor is i can live like tai tai, hubby pay for manicure, pedicure, go high tea, play mahjong, go for spa, do hair everyday, go for cooking lesson, art and craft, owns a BMW or a merc and stay in landed property or condo...hahahah.....anyway, no we're not rich, stay in HDB at punggol.. bali package from JB so we can still afford.. i was trading my beautiful MTM gown to a bali package *sob sob*.. you see, in spore if you go to a normal BS say "golden horse award", usually they give u MTM WG and EG for a price of say SGD3888. So if convert this is around RM7K wat...my JB BS hor only give me off the rack and recently i found out that my WG is not new *sob sob* cos i saw another BS displaying an album with a lady wearing the EXACT same gown as mine!

i only have i banquet which is singapore side only... my late mum was sick then and it was too troublesome to have banquet in 2 places.. one already give me so much headache! give me 2, i think i will breakdown! heheh....

my family now staying in Ipoh but i grew up in (Sungai Siput) , a town off Ipoh. me, kampung gal lah...me true blue malaysia that study malay all the way one...but now, my bahasa malaysia so "koyak" liao..cannot speak fluently anymore..

hi blissy,
ok, i forward you the links soon

PPP,
thanks for your pics...*whistle* mei nu ah!
ur husband a singaporean? ok, i send you the links also..

SP,
I send you a PM liao. I wanna see your pics also!

Good morning ladies

Bliss, my M'sia colleague had her wedding at Cyberview last Dec, about RM1k/table, i wasn't invited but heard from other colleagues that the place was pretty. I believe both Carcosa & Cyberview are expensive. I always know that Carcosa has a garden and true enough they do organize garden wedding.

Anne - Ya ya me here!
Why u missed me? hehe

Me following Susan back to Klang next week. Haha, Susan and I can meet our SP liao. SP hoh! Do u miss us lot??

Marilyn,

so u r fm Ipoh. Heard tat Ipoh birth lot pretty gals ler.. hehe~ ;p

SP,

I got it, thks for ur sharing... did u change another kind of shoes when wear purple EG?
which BS u signed? mind tel me ur package details? u can PM me...

Zann, u took half day off for Thurs?
Is Yau Wei in town??

hey..I see u this coming Sat..don't forget my Xin Lu Lai Sheng Zhang ya! Brandon might be back next weekends.

Anne - Oh sure not forgetting ur "Xin Lu Lai Sheng Zhang" Oh dear, I forgotten what time is my oppointment for facial liao leh! I think a few more time of facial my face will become Mei3 mei3 liao hoh!
Face now mei3 mei3 but I kena put on alot of weight liao leh! Face sui2 sui4 but no figure. See myself through mirror no figure very sad.

Ya loh! On half day off for Thurs to catch the 5pm coach leh! Of course Yauwei is in town. But he is okay for me to tag along Susan going back to Klang. I think Yauwei will date Jin out, who know?

sp,
can share your pics with me too? I send you a PM liao..

tlc,
it's a legend! now all Ipoh no more leng lui cos all the leng lui are overseas or out of ipoh liao..heheh

susany, i've managed to check out also that the suite chrgs at Carcosa itself already cost more RM2000 per night leh... cant imagine.. i think i better reckie 4 other places then... sob sob sob...

wow, SP, r u a model ? what do u do 4 a living ?u r really a real beauty u look so pretty & sweet in every pics of yrs. yr hubby must be very sinfu & proud to have a beautiful wife like u. how do u maintain yr figure ? so slim & tall. how i wish i will look like u... hern sian mu ni. anyway, thks for sharing with all of us yr pretty pics. i m sure wherever u go, there are always ppl distracted by yr beauty...
btw how much do u pay for yr BS package ? lots of pics leh...

ppp,
took so long to load yr pretty brides pics leh, but really worth waiting for. yr ps got lots of graphic design & it's very creative. u look so natural & sinfu oh!!!

marilyn,
u must have spent alot on the PS. It's really a very romantic place. i think u & yr hubby must have a wonderful time there. wonder how much extra do u paid for the shooting at Bali ? i'm sure it's every girl's dreams of taking PS in an island. i like all yr WG, very elegant & super sexy. i just managed to go thru the first link & shall enjoy the next tommorrow.

i will share my pics also once completed.

hi bliss,
ya, do remember to tell us hor when ur album is ready.

mm,if convert to sing dollar (SGD4k plus), the package not so expensive lah..Many of my singaporean friend said my package very worth it cos usually in singapore, people spent between SGD3K+ to 5K for local shoot..

yeah, it was my dream come true. never would i imagine that i will have the opportunity to go bali and take wedding pictures
err, wonderful time huh? heheh..not very leh cos of unhappy encounter with my BS lor.. they gave us super lousy accomodation and made my hubby so mad..in the end, i have to calm him down and we had to dig our pocket to stay in better hotels..

well, we did spent a lot on photography as i like to take pictures..heheh..but then i safe on videography lah..i asked my bro to take for me..heheh...

bliss! u compliment me until I fly to US already, hahaha... Thanks for yr compliment too, tlc!

Actually all the hair u see is FAKE one! My own mousy short hair cannot make it one. And face look ok becoz of thick makeup. The gowns hid all my fatty tummy, thighs etc. so look slim lor. Actually very "bui" one, u can ask Susan, Anne & Zann how short & pear-shaped I am in real life, hahaha
260850.gif

All in, including top-ups I spent RM2.6K on my PS.

tlc, my BS lent me a different pair of shoes for the purple gown.

Zann! Of course I miss u lar! So glad u can accompany Susan. So what u wanna do over here besides makan? Let's plan something fun to do leh...
260866.gif

tlc, err, I don't know leh, me blur abt colour matching.

The shoes they lent me was white sandals with transparent plastic over the top. The type after u wear still can see the whole feet & toes, hehe.

hi tlc,

best is to match back with purple with diamante or stardust

if not, i think silver shoes or gold will do too..then match with some silver/gold accessories..just some suggestion

Zann, I also gained weight after my TW trip ler..sigh..besides shopping is EAT and EAT

Actually tot of asking u gals go buffet this weekends..but I think better not :P
Maybe can go gym..hahaha

PPP - I have send u my PS liao. Enjoy viewing

SP - I think my trip to Klang is cancelled liao.
Sorry ne! The makan don't have liao!

Zann, we makan in Spore lar..keke..can accompany me instead :P
My cousin still haven't confirm whether coming or not! She is having exam now..

Hi Bliss - yeah, Carcosa is indeed very expensive.

Zann/Anne - enjoy yourself with the local makan & gym. Zann, sorry for not able to bring you jalan-jalan.

TLC - I was wearing open toe silver stardust heels with my purple gown. I guess silver is quite suitable for many colors.

sp, tlc & marilyn,
once my ps done. will email u all...

sp, u mean u all ever meet up with each others b4, next time jio me also leh, maybe can meet up for a drink or smtg ???

Zann, no worries, we can always meet again next time, hehe.

bliss, yeah, some of us met up b4 leh! u in S'pore yes? Then u can anytime meet up with them. I'm the only one in KL, so can only meet up once in a blue moon.

Gd morning.

SP - Ya loh! We can always meet again next time. who know! Hehe maybe in May times!

Anne + hb & Me + hb.

bliss - don't forget me huh! Once ur PS done, u must also e-mail to me. Remember my e-mail is [email protected]

Anne - Ya loh! Maybe we can ask Marilyn go makan also. No KL makan, S'pore makan also not bad as long got u friends along mah! Right!
I wonder maybe bliss can join us too if she want!

Irene - Where are u?

I wonder what is Irene doing? Maybe very busy with her A/cs. Me jalak liao this month. Year End closing for my company. I hope the pressure don't affect my homo to have again so many acne pop out.
kao_angry.gif

Good morning ladies..

Bliss: We have gathering going on since last Aug
So far, old members we have SP, Susan, Zann, Irene, Marilyn and myself plus all our hubby..haha
We hope the upcoming gathering we will get new members to participate..

SP: We have plan to go Genting this May, most probably Wesak holiday. Zann is the organiser..haha..she will do some homework with travel agent on our coach tickets and hotel

Hope we can have more couples going up together to meet u.
Tentatively, we have
Zann + Yau Wei
Anne + Brandon
Susan + Jin
Marilyn + Jeff
Irene just back fr Genting..don't think she can make it for this trip.

Zann, year-end closing is gonna kill u soon. Better watch out for your diet, drink more water if u want to maintain your mei mei face hor..if not all your $$ spent on facial wasted ler :P