Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

me oso agree silver/ pear white shoes most match all gown color..thks ur advice~

Zann,

Can send me ur PS pix, u oly share ur pack details last mail. u can PM me...

Hi everyone, oops MIA for quite a while. Anyone forget abt me? Hee...

Zann, I am stl ard.
Juz busy w the AGM,EGM and my boss travelling.

Sorry Anne, hope i didn't spolit the grp mood. Hey, but i can be great help to what r the attraction there. cos i juz came back.

tlc, I had a pair silver shoes for both the day & nite evening. Solid? Matching & cost saving too.... Enjoy yr wkends gals...

sp, me staying in s'pore. well looking fwd to see u all.

zann, dun worry, i will forget u not!!!

anne, ah yah, i cant make it, got plan liao, going to kl & genting with couple of frenz. maybe can meet there.

bliss, next Sat (26/3) we going for Hi-Tea at Orchard Hotel..do u want to join us?
We already have Marilyn, Zann and myself confirmed

Hi Good afternoon Ladies,

TLC - U've got mail.

Anne - The Royal Jelly might be sweet but I quite like the taste. I hope eating that will help improve my complexion. Can I eat twice a day. Morning 1 spoon & before sleep 1 spoon leh! Then I wonder will this cause me to put on more more weight or not???

SP - How's ur weekend?

Zann, u can take 1 tea spoon in the morning and another tea spoon before sleep. Must drink with room temperature water.
For me, usually I take 1 table spoon at night and mixed with water

I don't think it will put on weight..coz after u take them..u will run toilet smoothly :P all toxin flush out liow..keke..a bit disgusting..I better stop :P

Wah, Zann & Anne taking "bu" ah? Good for u!

Gosh, weekend eat too much. Fri buffet dinner, sat buffet high-tea, sun steamboat dinner at home. Last time whenever eat too much, will feel stomach bloated, need to sit still or lie down, haha.

But now cannot leh, after eat too much, stomach bloat until sit not comfy, cannot walk straight need to hunchback and got backache somemore. Tummy like want to burst. Reached home lie down oso not comfy. Middle of the nite "lau sai" haha. Serves me right for being greedy

sp,
yeah, sometimes i eat too much hor, body cannot take it, and immediately go toi let and "lau sai" ahaha..like yesterday.. =P

anne,
think will not be joining u all for the genting trip cos i'm planning a taiwan trip in may also..u gals really want to go during that holiday weekend? it's gonna be extremely crowded i think! may be should change to cameron highlands or something..

I think our Genting trip still KIV.
Have to see Susan's condition first..she is back home now. Her dad is sick.

Marilyn, any good package on Natas for TW?
I plan to go again somewhere Aug if Brandon is going on biz trip.
Oh ya, Yau Wei is leaving to TW tomorrow..Zann gonna be home alone hor..
Thurs go cheong? I got class ler..sigh sigh..miss the cheong session with u gals

Nvm..Sat we go hi-tea..already booked

SP: wow..u eat a lot ler..I think u have to take care hor..later your bb too big difficult to deliver!

anne,
there's one from hong tai travel which we both feel better than the rest..i think after tax, the package is SGD941 per person. 7days tour and stayed in 4 star and above hotel. Somemore got to go Tien Lai Hot spring resort for pool dip

but we're still considering whether to take the guided tour or free and easy..see how..

zann, home alone again huh.. no leh, i got gathering on thursday at collegues home and MJ after that..hehe..then friday might stay at home to rest cos may be MJ overnight..yeah! u must learn MJ so that next time we can go to zann's place to play when YW and brandon not around! hahah...

yaloh, that night we drink 3 cocktail each! heheh...and went home eat "bao bei" maggi mee for supper! then chit chat till so late into the night..
next day, shop shop shop and coffee at jurong point!

Marilyn, u don MJ till forgotten about our Hi-tea on Sat ler..keke
Ops..this Thurs u cannot go cheong with Zann ah! She will be alone neh..I got class..too bad!!Zann, maybe I can meet u Friday..wan to go gym?

ladies..very quiet for the thread lately..
where are all our new members??
calling bliss, tlc, ppp..keke..y suddenly so quiet?
Anyway, Happy Easter!!

Hi anne,

I m still here..hehe...if I m free, i will definitely come to read this thread, just that...sometime don't what to post here....enjoy your long weekend ya...I m going back kedah tonight to "qing ming"

Yay, today I take it easy come in eat snake, hahaha. Don't know why so restless today! Looking fwd to 5pm, can't wait to cabut!

Anne & Marilyn, enjoy yr high-tea on sat ya! Hmm, I really lao liao, can't eat as much as I used to, so prob not worth going for hotel buffets anymore. Keke!

hi sp,
got tactic one.. must eat slowly and stay as long as you can in the restaurant...hahha...me busy busy today, so hardly come in to post anything..

Hi anne, we r stl ard....

I am looking forward to 5.30pm. Manage to book cinema ticket for the show "the eye", very scary???

I will be going to Batu.P tomorrow. Tell u a gd news! Manage to find my ideal hse in BP. Planning to sign the S & P this wkend. Oh... another liability liaoo...

Happi long wkendssssss......

Yah, Anne, we always follow up this thread and browse it whenever we are free...

Happy long weekend to everybody.... Might go back to Pontian this Good Friday

Wow Irene..congratulation!! Signed the S&P?
Hmm..your hubby must be very happy ah

PPP, u went back A.Setar for cheng beng? Only over the weekends ah? Must be tiring..

How u gals weekends? Anne, Marilyn and I went for high-tea on the Saturday. And we enjoyed eating.

Wai Sei, Irene have u sign for ur idea house in Batu Pahat already. So when will it be ready. Haha once ready, we gals will follow u back to Batu Pahat then u'll be our guide there! Right gals???

Anne, my gynae's machine is very old, think cannot see gal/ boy for the next few months, wuahaha... Anyway, we hv already assumed it's a gal & have started calling her our girl-girl, kekeke...

Susan is on her way back to SIN, she's on the 11am bus. Her dad is recovering well in normal ward now. Just want to share the good news...

Ladies, Thks alot!!! Anne, u r right. He is so happy. Ya, we juz sign the S & P last wkend but abit tired. Has been there for the past 4 wkends liao... It should be ready end of the yr if nothing happen. Has to sign another document on next sat.

Zann, I am sure to invite u gals there when ready. I hv a guest room too. Hey u gals r having fun last wkend ay... mmmm... watch out hor... don like me eat non-stop for the past wkends...

SP: Thanks for informing us on the staus of Susan's dad..we tried sms her but cannot get hold of her. Is glad to hear that

BB: Buying a hse in Msia got a lot more procedures to go thru..just like we buy HDB.
I guess u still need to make a few more trips back to settle all the documentation and also when it is almost ready..there are some inspection and the key handling thingy.

Hi anne,

Ya, went back to cheng beng but not A.star...going SP..heard of this town before??

Not so tired la...I think i used to it already...i mean taking long journey.
U all leh??got go cheng beng or not??

PPP, off course I heard of SP..the town is close to my hometown Penang..just 40min drive only

I don't go back for cheng beng this yr coz my hubby is not in town.

Good Morning ladies..
Month end now..very busy
but still want to sneak in and say GOOD MORNING to everyone..haha

Susan, glad that u r back.
Pile of work for u to complete rite?? Take your time..oh ya..ur new boss is here already?

yeah, surely the pile of work is there .. my Indon boss will be in once he got his EP. He's already in SIN but hasn't stepped into the office yet.

Anne/Zann/Ping - thank you for all the wishes, really comfort me and my family. My dad is recovering positively. I missed you all too.

Anne thks! I am mentally quite prepared in everythg liao cos I am married to msian..hee.. I also thking abt applying for Msian PR. Wah... another tought task.

Susan, welcome back! Hope yr daddy is fine. Don't overwork w the job, must rememeber to rest hor...

Irene, u gonna apply for Msia PR ah..got any lobang for that? Very tough job ler :P My aunt got her PR after 32yrs of marriage when she retired..haha..

Susan, since your dad is recovering..now is your turn to get more rest and most important for u now is take good care of your health.

susan, hope your dad have a speedy recovery... Take care of yourself too ya!

been ages since i last drop by... so many things happening, my kepala pusing lor.

Oh yeah, M'sia PR is one of the hardest to get.

Ping, you too need more rests than ever.

I certainly need to rest more and sleep enough too, quite exhausting.

Elaine, how's your wedding preparation? What r u up to so far?

Hi Anne,

Penang which part u r staying??

Susan,

Wish your dad a speedy recovery too n u take care of yourself as well.

Zann,

Don forget to tell me what r the things that I need to buy for Ang Pow box making ya.

well... my invitation cards are out. Managed to finalise the MUA for both msia & spore. Got my cheong sam & tea dress.

Just need to kau tim the photographers for both msia & spore, and follow-up on the rsvp.

That's all rite? Did i miss out on anything else?

Wah Anne, I hope i don't need to wait tht long... my hubby told me tht we need to get forms frm JB office. Once application is done, thy will start accumulate yr days in Msia. If i am nt wrong u hv to accumlate 365 X 5yrs. Thn u will be given the PR. I hv nt check the detail infor yet. Maybe aft settling the documentation for e hse first. Keep u posted.

Hi PPP, I hv a made my own Ang Bao Box. I hv use quite a gd fabric, maroon colour w tassles. Intend to give away. U interested?

hi ladies, this is my first time in this thread... i'm from Malaysia too... from Johor - Pekan Nanas... wanna know ppl from my hometown and hope to exchange infos with all ladies here...