tlc,
thanks for your compliment lah..heheh...it's just the makeup , the hairdo and the dress, really...anyway, i just look photogenic, real life hor, hot so pretty lah...yep, my hubby a singaporean and nope he not kaya leh....
i always "suan" him how come he's so poor (jokingly of course)...heheh....my definition of rich hor is i can live like tai tai, hubby pay for manicure, pedicure, go high tea, play mahjong, go for spa, do hair everyday, go for cooking lesson, art and craft, owns a BMW or a merc and stay in landed property or condo...hahahah.....anyway, no we're not rich, stay in HDB at punggol.. bali package from JB so we can still afford.. i was trading my beautiful MTM gown to a bali package *sob sob*.. you see, in spore if you go to a normal BS say "golden horse award", usually they give u MTM WG and EG for a price of say SGD3888. So if convert this is around RM7K wat...my JB BS hor only give me off the rack and recently i found out that my WG is not new *sob sob* cos i saw another BS displaying an album with a lady wearing the EXACT same gown as mine!
i only have i banquet which is singapore side only... my late mum was sick then and it was too troublesome to have banquet in 2 places.. one already give me so much headache! give me 2, i think i will breakdown! heheh....
my family now staying in Ipoh but i grew up in (Sungai Siput) , a town off Ipoh. me, kampung gal lah...me true blue malaysia that study malay all the way one...but now, my bahasa malaysia so "koyak" liao..cannot speak fluently anymore..