Morning ladies!
For 1st timer go Chatuchak, it loks huge to ya(esp. w/o map)..most likely wana go bk the nxt day hehe. Subsequently when u go again & familarised w/ the place...then will spend lesser time there liao. BTW near Chatuchak, there's a spice market oso.
MTDT,
there's no food or shops near Twin Tower.
For Pratunam night market (till 8-9pm)
Patpong bazaar(till 1am or slightly over)
Suan Lum bazaar(3pm-midnite)
For Pratunam wholesales, is fr early morn till ard 6pm only. Most of the makan places close at 10pm. There are some dat do open quite late...er let mi check if i still got the food list in BKK.
mint,
hw much u bought the nancy chandler map ah?
thks for telling us the location of levi factory, i will take note of it in future trip.
Sugarbabe,
adoi..nw den i know u so slim ley!!!*envy* kaka...really a bonus pt for u to get clothes there. Tho i wearing m size in SG, its consider almost XL/XXL in BKK which v. seldom even hv oso.
serrich,
u got try zuji.com.sg? er..cant tink of others liao *S*
win,
u going in nov? im planning in dec. u be taking package fr agent or arrange on yr own? The last time i went in dec, the package rate was v.ex..so i decided to do some early preparation.