Anyone who has "you pao" under eye area?

Oh i got it removed. Within 30 secs, and the pain was only like a pin-prick with pressure. :D
No blood, no scarring - nothing. Laser is indeed very accurate.

kim....
must tell me where you got your 'you pao' removed....
my modern beauty package for 'you pau' is finished and i certainly don't wanna sign up with them for more!!! (very hard selling)

please pm me!!! :D rescue my face from the invading 'you pao's!!!!

Hi Kim, so u successfully removed the you pao without any scarring/redness at all at BCNG? How much did you pay for? Any recommendation of contact who to look for?

I used to have lots of it with clogged skin.
But after I went for facial in my nearby salon, the lady who is expert in extraction took it off.
Of course, extraction process is painful -kind of used to it now.
Nowadays when I feel bumps, I have to let her get it out.

I went to National Skin Centre, saw a consultant, went under LA and laser it off. It didn't come back. Save and easy. Cost me $100+ along with some other "you pao".

Nowadays there are many salons offering facial service with removal of milia seeds by professionals. Some are add-ons FOC.

My friend does her cleansing facial for only $80 per session & that includes removal of milia seeds. Can check them out.

i have 'you pao' in both my eye lids.

it all suddenly started only in last year....

@ first i ignored it, as i thot it will become smaller and gone.

but am wrong.. it become more and grow bigger...

am worry and went to eye specialist...
was told my eye lids area is oily,it clog and caused 'you pao'. he perform a minor surgery to remove and squeeze out the 'you pao'...

doc recommend me to use mild cleanser to wash my eye area.. can also use warm towel to apply when appear...

i oso use eya bath to keep it clean too..

i have slight 'you pao' around my eyes since last year. Until i change a new beautican this year, she told me that actually 'you pao' is caused by applying the 'wrong' type of eye cream.

For people of age under 38 or combination skin, it is better to use Eye Gel than eye cream because it is less greasy. Before that i was using Loreal anti-aging and had been using for two years. I also notice that my 'you pao' become bigger and more.

After i switch to a eye gel that she recommended they become smaller and smaller and now i could hardly see it. im quite suprise because all the while i thought my 'you pao' is inherited from my mum!

Then i ask my beautican for more information, she say that actually these can be caused by either too dry or too oily eye cream.

With this in mind, you may want to change your the things that you apply ard your eyes and monitor the difference ... : )

I remember some years back I had one at the undereye, realised it grew over time till it is quite noticeable, my friends notice it too. Was ignnorant then, thought it is a pimple, tried squeezing it out when it's rather big. The dirt/oil came out but was really painful to squeeze the fragile skin there!

Now then I learnt it is a milia seed. A beautician told me not to use eye cream, use gel instead but I think it all depends on the richness of the product & how dry/oily your undereye skin is.

Yes, icy, this is what im trying to say
"depends on the richness of the product & how dry/oily your undereye skin is." ... =)

hi jewel ng,so u mean nw ur you pao was fully remove?dun mind cn check wit you total how much u spent n cn u give me ur consultant name as wel coz i plan 2 go NSC too!i already try those beauty saloon n it nv remove at all.tis my email:[email protected]

i also got it since very young age and when i havent even started using eye cream. kinda very sick of it. and i used to go to this beauty salon to get rid of it but it was very very painful. and i didnt think the facial justify the price. I was buying like 150 per session w/o much improvement.

somehow the you pao just makes me look older. i tried w/o using eye cream for a while but no improvement, the you pao still there, doesnt reduce in size at all... any help is needed here. Thanks!

i tink the best would be to go for laser... but gotta be very careful if its just under the eye, which is under my case... i ignoring it now lor... cos its too near my eye to try for laser perhaps? my colleague did hers... need a few sessions... the skin will become red after the you pao is removed and will itch a bit... have to avoid the hot sun etc... but its effective!

Hi Jewel, i have got very serious "you pao"along my eyes..alot and is countless

Thinking of seeing NSC, care to share your specialist and the details
really need help on this
you can email me at [email protected]. Thanks so much for your help
appreciate that

i also have you pao under my eyes area..
anyone can email me details on their specialist? not sure my current product is too dry or too rich =x how to find out?
seems to appear after i change to new products..but since then..tried various moisturiser nothin seems to make the you pao smaller.. =(

alot super tiny ones near my eye..so dun tink im doing laser for those

hi tianxin, i also got 'you pao' under my eyes area and i just removed it last 2 weeks by May from Zen Eyebrow embiodiary specialist. She used laser to remove it.

Hi there Icy...

You might want to try some eye gel....I recommend BASQNYC Cucumber Tea Eye GEl..its really great... you can check it out in yahoo under "eyecreamreviews"

I have a close friend who is a beautician and she shared with me that for proper facial, the beauticians must do extractions in order to do thorough cleansing of skin such as oil clogs, blackheads, etc. This procedure very time consuming and a handful of beauty salons refused to do this for their customers. Look for beauty salons who do extraction for customers instead of those who dont!

If your skin is thin, maybe you could consider using milk mixed with almond oil...for sensitive skin or thin skin, it works well...just massage it around your eyes but never rub it...leave it on for 15mins and rinse off with luke warm water...you may also use cold tea bags wrapped in cloth to massage around your eyes...do the same procedure as milk... hope this helps...
If everything fails after a month or so, try using BASQNYC Cucucmber Tea Eye Gel..works wonders for me... but dont forget the most important thing...WATER, always hydrate yourself....

some of the commercial brand like olay / l'oreal will hv firming lotion to b applied to the base of the eye and this may help. be caution that there may b slight irritation when used initially

yupyup agree..
got eye bags/dark circles must use eye cream one
for me, i was born with dark eye circles...*damnit* bad genes..
hahha
so bo pian, have to use eye cream...b4 i used it, my fren even called me a panda :rcain:

right now, i'm using nivea anti-shadow eye cream..it's alright..and it's not greasy..but i think my dark eye circles are pretty serious..so far the best would be body shop's vitamin c eye reviver..a bit ex..it's 29.90...but it's worth it cos it works.

Hi.

I am letting go a facial package with Zen Beauty @ Novena Sqaure 2.

10 x $288 Meditrina facial
free one year remove of 'you pao'
free 3 x foot reflex and 3 x back massage

The package is $2888.
Please qoute me a reasonable price if u are keen.
Hp: 9 8 5 5 4 5 6 0

Thank you ^_^

such you paos can be cleared using Galvanic spa..which is amazing and it will also let ur skin feel v smooth and clean like after facial effect. Best is that u dun need to face those pushy salesperson and do it at home at your own time and pace. PM me or email me at [email protected] for more details.