hehehehhehe i kept laughing when i read your emails....babu for one, thinking of luring hubby to bed hehehehe so cute. i think thats shldn't be difficult for you right? *wink*. tell us if you successful ah??!!! but hor, if u want baby, tot should do it on the right time right day one right?
heheheh i like your wacky style of writing so pls dun stop! hahahaha aiyah fernvale veri active mneh? actually i never noticed their thread. oh yar hor where is fernvale huh? dun cry dun cry kae? hehehe i think most of us have irregular hours of posting.
hi wise! wah, u so many hobbies, but i same same very san fen zhong ri du one leh! until my mum always give cold reaction to something i interested in, coz she say i sure wun last hahaha... u took up piano too? me and hubby feel like learning that! whats folkart, issit dancing?
maybe next time ur that manager friend said something like that, u shld say "you mean they just moved from _____ (his neighbourhood)??"
hippos, yes coronation got such a shop. perhaps its the one u mentioned. its opp a doggie shop.
yes u can do it the way u said, hacking only one part of the wall, leaving the other to cover the pipe.
hey, i really like your thoughts about a place being zen is more than just the furniture. very true... zen is an art of living and mental attitude, their approach towards life and health right? ...... but well, for us singaporeeans, how to have time to play with sand or really tend to plants when we come back busy from work hor? or to practice yoga for that matter...sigh....but i do know of ppl who can do this, so i beri pei fu them.
for me, our house is resort theme. i duno if i can say we live by the theme or not, but i do love spas a lot! i am a spa freak, and our house is filled of spa essential oils, scrubs, goodies, bath salts, herbal bags and so many things for me to enjoy in bath.
hehehe i love my bathtub where i can slowly enjoy my strawberry scrub, to the sounds of spa music, sipping hot herbal tea. and i do use my cosy corner to occasional massages for my hubby. i will lay a huge beach towel there and apply what strokes i know. hehehhee...dunno if i live up to the theme lah but i know i love our home hahahhaa...
babu, ur westie so CUTE!!!! *wave back* heheheee.... next time we MUST have gathering with doggies hor?
Matka, do go down to made with love.
the girls there are nice, and they will help you along.
yah i also din choose segar flats coz there are SUCH a distance from the station hor. imagine late at night u gotta walk that stretch of road.
yes i saw the black dog a lot of times. that is a friendly dog, owned by an indian if i not wrong. but there are 4 stray dogs that are not friendly around our area. one of them is black too. just be careful kae?
heheheh i like your wacky style of writing so pls dun stop! hahahaha aiyah fernvale veri active mneh? actually i never noticed their thread. oh yar hor where is fernvale huh? dun cry dun cry kae? hehehe i think most of us have irregular hours of posting.
hi wise! wah, u so many hobbies, but i same same very san fen zhong ri du one leh! until my mum always give cold reaction to something i interested in, coz she say i sure wun last hahaha... u took up piano too? me and hubby feel like learning that! whats folkart, issit dancing?
maybe next time ur that manager friend said something like that, u shld say "you mean they just moved from _____ (his neighbourhood)??"
hippos, yes coronation got such a shop. perhaps its the one u mentioned. its opp a doggie shop.
hey, i really like your thoughts about a place being zen is more than just the furniture. very true... zen is an art of living and mental attitude, their approach towards life and health right? ...... but well, for us singaporeeans, how to have time to play with sand or really tend to plants when we come back busy from work hor? or to practice yoga for that matter...sigh....but i do know of ppl who can do this, so i beri pei fu them.
for me, our house is resort theme. i duno if i can say we live by the theme or not, but i do love spas a lot! i am a spa freak, and our house is filled of spa essential oils, scrubs, goodies, bath salts, herbal bags and so many things for me to enjoy in bath.
babu, ur westie so CUTE!!!! *wave back* heheheee.... next time we MUST have gathering with doggies hor?
Matka, do go down to made with love.
yes i saw the black dog a lot of times. that is a friendly dog, owned by an indian if i not wrong. but there are 4 stray dogs that are not friendly around our area. one of them is black too. just be careful kae?