hi gals, sorry doze off.. really old liao, went for a swim with my dog only came bk so tired.. sigh... anyway, my dog oso sleep like a log after reached home..kekekeke..
binbin,
i am 32 this yr, next yr 33!!!! ahhh...help!!!!! how? how? how?? *panic.. call and make botox appt*
hopping,
ya, me and hb wu eng bor eng will practice our hua san jian fa!! don pray pray ah..
oei, u married liao buay?? u oso must contribute some of ur fotos to show us lay.. so far nvr ask guy here to send their wedding fotos.. so it ur honor u know!! kekekeke..
wise,
i recieved ur fotos liao!!! thank u! i like u wearing gua! very nice.. i don ve chance to wear gua la, and i don think i look good on it as well.. oei, ur hb slim down on the AD day lay..quite alot somemore..must be very stress to prepare the wedding huh?
ya lor, my gao sibei cartoon.. aiya, like owner ma..
matka,
i forgot to tell u that ur wedding date is my BD! kekekeke.. so every yr when u celebrate anniversary, pls remember there's someone celebrating her BD! wahahahaha...
oei wat u guys talking hor, i really cannot catch at all, cos we like stay so near yet so far lidat lay.. maybe my area is an old estate la, so nothing to talk about...