Anyone staying in Bukit Panjang

hi babu,
is urs a westie? i have a shih tzu. perhaps we can hv a doggy gathering one of these days

hi jc,
most important is u like the area here, dat's gd

hi wise,
my JP was oso David Loh, he's very popular and he's very humourous too.

I din noe most of u bought EA here. must be very tiring cleaning the hse. Over the years the price of flats have dropped. I bought my 5-rm at 205K which is cheaper than my neigbours.

hippo, my contractor guess one cos the cluster look different and isolated from the rest. but then she talk quite confidently. if the area is to be privatised, then maybe the forested area will be developed into swimming pool and squash courts and these will be fenced up as well. then viola, a pte condominium.

matka, i saw your pics. very very nice leh and wah, you've been to so many places.

pekochan, ya it's tiring cleaning the house. i'm very diligent when the house was just renovated, clean every 2-3 days...then 1 week...2 weeks...and now, din bother to clean liao kekeke.

helo morning morning!

matka, yeah wanted to say BP primary is in BP lah! hehehee....actually i am guessing its the one at cashew, new babu's plc. babu! theres a pri school near ur ILs plc right? is that called BP primary? i heard my ID said that its a good school, but need to stay within dunno how many KM before u get priority. david loh is very popular, he on tv a few times before. when he do solemnisation, he quite pro one, will bring singapore flag, a base to sign ur documents on, his own pen, etc etc....

hi dingdong! hahahaaa......maybe that perm colleague's son having diarhheao or sick lah, thats why must check on colour of stools hehehehe!!! but its so hilarious, u must be suffering from nei shang trying not to luff!

u bought same time as me? scarli we met before at the WIS? did u go HDB or u queued at fajar?

babu! no leh u dun look 33, serious.
hehehe aiyah we tokking abt development around that area loh. actually the roads improvement will affect u too right? coz if they build a road from senja to woodlands rd, more ppl may go that way, easing the traffic along upper bkt timah, thus giving u convenience! hahha..ripple effect.

hippos, my source ah....well...can't mention here. he was very very sure when he told me that. and recently someone confirmed that. but abt the forested area, if what he said is true, then it will stay forever as long as its singapore.
why not u email me?

matka, okie, i send u my website yar?
eeerrrr.....got a lot of stories inside, so read oredi dun laugh hor hahahaa....

pekochan, yah loh, some of us here got doggies too! we did talk about meeting up let doggies make friends.
but sorry about my prince in advance, he dun really know how to make friends one, usually the doggies play with him he turn his back on them, dunno what to do hehhee... and when he is interested, he will do the wrong thing like pawing the doggy's face...his behaviour is like towards humans like that. think he not enough socialisation with dogs...

yah boy! cleaning the house is so shack. cannot make it. usually both of us will clean together. i do the rooms hubby do the living and kitchen. but last sat hubby not in and we have friends visiting that day, so i clean the WHOLE house by myself, shack leh!!!!!
duno issit i weak a not? hahahaa....

dingdong, wah, ur contractor so confident??? i really hope they r right leh. i wld like it to be privatised hehehee..
wah got swimming pool i happy like a bird liaoz..

wise, thanks for ur pics. where u had ur dinner ah? that plc look familiar yet cant plc it? and ur outdoor pics are nice.
me have not uploaded any of my bridal studio/outdoor pics leh...jia lat......eh...or did i???

dingdong: I doubt the forested area can be touched cuz its across the main road and also even if our estate is privatised, there won't be capital to buy more land to build facilities on. hence any new stuff has to be built within our estate land which isn't veyr big to begin with.

wise: I think tho the master plan showed the new school to be built there, but I think it may not mean that it'll def be built, just that the land area has been gazetted for a school. Let's hope this is the case!

Sorry been missing for the past few days,was abroad.
Hippos & wise, yes me still looking for IDs, plan to do just the basic, what abt u both ? oredi fixed on a IDs or contractor and stuff?

JC, me waiting for my keys to segar ...bought the blk484 unit.like it there due to unblocked view, din survey abt the afternoon sun though ..or fengshui and stuff. just buy cos we like the secluded feel and the greenery.
plus is near to the causeway ..haha..and near to both me and my FH parents.
i din get to view the actual layout of my flat when i booked, but i did knock on neighbours door...who did allow us to go in and view their unit. however theirs are diff layout ..so din get to see the exact thingy.
happy flat searching!!

good the morning!! *scratch bum*

pekochan
ya my baby is a westie.. ya man, we can gather all the dogs to meet up at the Bogenga at rail way station there..

binbin,
xie xie ni..woo.. i am so happy..woo..kekekeke
that side got contrustion meh?? wa lau i don know ah.. all i know, i can see my opposite having constuction and make e whole house very dusting everytime!! kaoz! lucky i don know how to clean ah, and my MIL got 'jie pi' so she say she would clean herself!! wahahahaha.. but ofcos i will help alittle oso la...

hopping,
ok i will wait for ur fotos!! must remember to show us huh!! may i ask how u get to know this forum huh?? esp a guy like u and JC????

Hello everyone!

All are up bright and early today

Babu, you certainly do not look your age! You look very much younger than that. Ohhh.. haha.. okay, will remember your bday then! One of my jiemei's birthday is a day after my wedding date.

Hoppinghippos & Dingdong, thanks for the compliments. Dingdong, not really many places... think a lot of people have been to much, much more.

Binbin, wahaha.. BP Primary is in BP. But i think you're right... it might be in Cashew. Duhno, if we have a kid, we already have a school in mind but it's a bit far. But it's still early lah. haha. Is David Loh the one was was featured in the Straits Times for solemnising the most weddings?

Btw, I just went to your website... it's soooooooooooooooooo sweeeeeeeet. Esp your love story and proposal. heheh. ºÃ¸Ð¶¯£¡ *sniff sniff*

Yes... cleaning the home is a chore. haha. But I don't think a 5-room makes that much a difference to an EA. hehe.

aiyah. just realised the chinese words doesn't come out if chinese star isn't activated. It says "hao2 gan3 dong4!"

binbin, i bgt at the fajar during the WIS. I took up the unit after a few days HDB open the WIS for selection. there's no queue at that time.

babu, i agree with the others leh. you don't look at all like 32. you look more like 26 leh.

*hug matka and dingdong and kiss* wo ai li men... wooo...wooo..sibei gan dong...
becos i short la, that's why doesn't look like mi age..wahahahaha..

which MRT near u guys place huh? (it seem like u guys stayed so closed to each other.)
i don ve a MRT that's near me.. sob..

HUH?! You short? Are you kidding? You look really tall! I must be a midget/dwarf then. :P

Think a number of us (staying at Senja) are nearest Jelapang LRT

ooo...babu i appreciate your kisses but don't leave your saliva on me leh *wipe of babu's saliva*

the nearest mrt is cck...if you want to get to town, take bus wld do.

by the way, how do u bring your dog around w/o a car?

babu, where's bogenga??? *scratch head*.
yep ours near jelapang.
think urs nearest cld be pending lrt station....

Matka, hehee thanks. do u mind signing the guest book? what school u tinking of, is it one of those in bukit timah.? eh, can't be coz those are sec schools. really leh, i also think u go a lot of plcs leh. i very sua ku, with my hubby, only went hua hin, phuket and prague only. hehehe.. :P
yep u are right david loh was the one who solemnised the most weddings. looking at this thread itself, already got 3 ppl by him, and 3 of my friends! can imagine loh.

dingdong oooh i seee.....good for u, hehhee we queued so long. but worth it lah.

matka,
sorry.. didn't mean to offend..i am 1.6 but alot of mi friends 1.65 la, 1.68 la.. so i consider myself quite short.. and my hb 1 1/2 head taller then me.. esp when i wear mi flip flop..kekekeke..

Jelapang LRT? sound fimiliar *thinking* i think cashiew quite near to that.. Taking LRT izzit free or u got to pay? aiya, i think SG no free stuff one la.. if pay how much it cost?

dingdong,
we got a car, but selling off soon.. cos my hb spent time in overseas more then in SG, and i kanna caught drink driving, my lesson gone liao.. *proud* wahahahaha.. so next time got to ask my bro to help when bring my dog out lor.. ohh sorry sorry *used my clothing wipe dingdong face*

binbin,
bogenga (did spell wrongly?) is at the railway station there.. neh, got coldstorage and other cafe.. quite a good chill out place.

helo babu, no cashew is not near jelapang. jelapang is on the other side, across from bukit panjang road.
still think pending lrt station is the nearest to u. its 4-5 stops away frokm jelapang i think (not sure). just now ur question, u meant LRT or MRT huh? not free lah, nothing's free here.
think about from 60c?? ehh....actually me not sure, never check one hahahaaa.....

u 1.6! same same hehehee..

Think Babu means Bojangles. hehe. there are a few outlets around Singapore.

Babu, no lah... i ain't the least bit offended. But you're not short lor (or at least I hope to think that way) otherwise I'll have no self-esteem left. heheheh.

Jelapang is 2 stops away from Bukit Panjang LRT station.

BinBin, the school... is at Holland Rd. heh heh. But it's still too early anyway. anything can happen. hehe.

OKay will sign the guest book as soon as I return! Gotta go for meeting.

Prague! Heard it's a beautiful place. (to be honest, i don't even know where it is ... *blush* but I've heard abt it from a former colleague)

I think LRT is abt 80 cents. But I might be wrong... usually just zap the Ezylink card. That's the wonders of convenience - you do not keep track of how much you spend!

binbin,
wah!! 60c!!! very ex!! i heard taking LRT is for u to get to MRT.. if LRT cost 60c liao, MRT cost ??? in the end u pay alot more then a cab if a few ppls travel at the same time???? wa kaoz!! stooopid SG!!

kekekeke.. ya ya i mean bojangles..kekeke..
prague is at czeh republic, and indeed very nice..

Interace: nope haven't done diddly squat about contractor yet! wait till I collect keys and survey inside then plan properly. I"m not planning to use ID either cuz don't intend to do elaborate decor.

binbin & wise: Can you share your pics with me too?

babu: aiyah I surf all the sites for info on wedding and home decor so obviously chance upon this webbie mah. Or maybe I secretly cross dress so hence become bride! And how come now I kena downgraded from "man" to "guy"?? I like "man" better leh.. heh..

binbin: if the 3rd school is built (not yet rite?) then they may level the whole forest one shot rather than only one part of it. but as to whether new flats will be built there I think its doubtful, cuz most likely hdb will have a BE first, and I think that location won't be very highly sought after, cuz its so near BKE, its sandwiched btwn 2 schools, and BP is still not very accessible?

hopping,
ok la ok la..man lor man la.. happy liao bor? where u going to held ur wedding? so u are the one that sourcing out all the stuffs huh? ur wife lay? did she know that u came in to this webbie? sorry huh.. i bery kpo.. no choice aunty are lidat one.. jia bak bor sai pai.. kekekeke..

wah...i 1.57m nia...slightly shorter leh

ya lor, travelling from BP to other places definitely cost more thant the other estates leh cos hv to change so many modes of transport. if there're more than 2 persons, taking cab is cheaper.

binbin, at least u been to prague...i only went bangkok and melbourne and sydney...planning to go perth in jun.

i think we need to give babu a BP orientation.

helo babu, so if we drop u in the middle of bp u dunno how to go home ah? oooh....that'll be fun *scheming...*
283624.gif
. hehehee.....

sometimes travel lrt is to get to other parts of BP loh. for me, i dun like taking mrt duno why. i prefer buses. so i can take lrt like to senja then walk to take 190 or something. yah, singapore everything expensive....

dingdong, wah but u went so many places in australia leh, me neber been there hehee... did u go the blue mountains and countryside area before? very nice hor? saw it in pics.

matka, prague is the capital of czech republic, which is in eastern europe.
went there for honeymoon. plyus hua hin.

helo hippos what photos u referring to? hehhee i lost track of i send what to who liaoz. u asking abt bridal or wedding day? eh, for the school hor, even if they level that part of the green its okie, coz its on our side of the road right? opp kje that forest still wun be touched. so even if got school, its low level, we can still see a lot of green opposite, so i not worried. yah also dun think they bldg more hdb lah. though tat part slated for residential, they will still evaluate first hor. but last time i quite worried mah, so felt better after friend assured me.

I just moved to Bukit Panjang recently. May I know anyone of you here work at Suntec area and how you go to work? I know 700A is the direct bus to suntec but this morning I couldn't find the station for 700A at bukit panjang bus interchange leh??? end up I took 700 which is stopped nearby esplanade. Anyone can advise me where to get 700A? I'm staying at Bukig Panjang Ring Rd. Many thanks in advance!

helo chocookie, 700A only operates from 6.30pm to 11.30pm on weekdays, and 1.10pm-11.30pm on saturdays, whole day sundays and PH. the usual buses are 700 during working hours, and its at the BP interchange.
so u will take 700 to work (nearest bus stop esplanade) then take 700A home (if u knock off after 7pm) from the suntec convention bus stop. 700A is a loop service, so the convention bus stop is where u get down and get aboard. hope this helps.

babu: its "jiak ba liao bo sai bang" lah. and yup my FW knows lah, wah lau you say mecham I surfing porn like that secretive and all. well my area of responsibility (self assigned) is more of the house and reno lah, hers is more wedding. And you where got aunty? aunty is >45 lah. < 44 = adolescent.. hahahahhaha.... < 28= reaching puberty... as for wedding, AD will be next yr, solm. (what's the abbreviation?)will be end of this yr, venue still unconfirmed but will be outdoor!

binbin: hhmmm I guess you're rite, there's still view of the forest near to BKE, but it won't be the same as the forest right outside your window mah, can share eggs with monkeys there kind of feeling. plus having the forest helps in maybe keeping air clean, cuts out lots of noise from BKE, keeps the area cooler, etc. Plus pple travel far away from the east end of s'pore to get to bkt timah nature reserve and we have one forest right at our doorstep is so cool!! Nevermind, if they cut down the forest, we take turns to replant the plants! And of cuz the added congestion and noise from the 3rd school will kill too. But nothing a midnite mission to ahem silence the bells can't help! btw, where's the 190 bus stop ar? And as for photos, I would love anything lah, whatever you're comfortable with! And I would also like to see more of your MBR! esp since your wardrobe idea is like mine!!

I see... thanks again binbin
I knock off at 5.30pm I don't think I'll wait for 700A. I think I will take 171 or 960 to go home.

helo choccookie, yah can take 960 too, it goes by bkt timah, newton, then PIE, BKE. about the same. which part of BP do you stay?

Hippos hahhahaa u beri farnie leh! hahahah u do like to share eggs dun you??? yes its true, quite exclusive feeling to stay so near nature....and yes the air will be cooler, more oxygen in the day, better for the eyes. the 190 bus stop ah, its along bukit panjang road. i take to senja, then walk out to BP road, the stop is opposite the jelebu cluser (the colourful ones). or u can take to pheonix (3 stops). then dun need to walk, bus stop right outside lrt station.

okie, i just sent u email.
283697.gif

din send the MBR pics coz all those at home ah. but i send u my webpage, think got some photos there, but not sure if got those u want. ;)

hey guys forgot to tell u. i tried PIAC (pasta in a cup) at basement BP plaza last night. quite yummy leh!! its only 4.50 for pasta. i ordered spicy seafood aglio olio linguine. very nice and fragrant! and i ordered side dish ($2) of bacon with scallops. i usually dun like scallops, but this one very sinful and juicy, i slurped it down fast hehhe...

Wah! so many post!!!

Hmm. let's see wat I missed. Oh babu, u sure look must younger. Dun lie abt ur age lar.

binbin, share your photos leh.

Hoppinghippo, wow. ROM in yr end. Actually, me &amp; my FW have not actually plan yet. May do it yr end or next yr. Not in a rush actually.

Seems like there are many doggie lovers here. Anyone of u already in pets.com.sg or doggiesite? I almost wanted to get a shipperke once but end up droped the idea. Keeping Chinchilla instead now. ;P

Interrace, I also went to look at blk 484 but din like the layout of the unit that has high flr. So when u getting ur keys?

choccookie, I work in shaw tower. maybe its faster to take train?

JC

binbin: Thanks for your mail! Will check it out when I get home! And aiyah how many pple can boast that everyday they go home and make frens with lao gaos? MBR wise, I"m stumped as to how to place mirrors and dressers and how to make the odd aircon window look nice and not out of place. Thanks for the bus info too!!

Hi all, i'm noob here but for living in BP, i am an old bird lor.

JC: For Shaw Towers, you can take a bus to town and then change to bus no.16. In these way, u dun hve to walk so far from city hall.

Hihi. Just got home! heh heh. Am going to be posting my replies and questions backwards as I scroll up.

Question: what are 'lao gaos'? Old dogs???

JC, I visit doggiesite... but have never posted there. Just go and absorb information only. What's a shipperke?

Binbin, thanks for the tip! Shall try PIAC one day. Today, I dropped by Cold Storage at Novena and bought meself some sushi for dinner.

Actually my favourite bus is 190. It's frequent, quick and direct! 700 goes by a slight detour so that's my 2nd favourite bus. But i just don't like to walk to the main road to take the bus... am too lazy. And the bus stop for 920 doesn't stop directly at our place and neither does it stop where 190 is. Not here not there. And yah... you'd still have to walk a distance from Senja LRT to the bus stop. Also one of those not here-not there thingys. *COMPRAIN COMPRAIN*

Chococookie, 171 is a pretty long route, isn't it? Usually I take that only when I'm desperate in Orchard Road and when 190 and 700 are too full.

Babu, BinBin: thanks for telling me where Prague is. Too many places, too little time and $$$.

With cabs, there is a minimum spend of $10 to town from BP. This is a pretty huge jump for me considering I used to pay only $6 to town. *sniff* (money fly away)

Dingdong, LOL! Maybe we shld engage someone to give us a tour of Bukit Panjang. Search out all the nooks and crannies. BinBin, you wanna do the honours, since you've lived here for sometime?

Hi Matka, actually its spelled as schipperke. :p

Schipperke is total black in color with a bit of shine on their coat. It is also one of the breed approved for HDB and classified under the non-sporting grp.

http://www.akc.org/breeds/schipperke/index.cfm?

283744.jpg

Schipperke prossess a strong sense of responsibility and loyalty to what is his. He should be suspicious of strangers and indifferent to them, slow to make friends, but once he has, he has a friend for life. The curiosity of a Schipperke is what makes him the perfect watchdog. He is interested in everything around him and nothing goes without examination and investigation. The Schipperke has been described as a little black devil by some but they will steal your heart.

There's a schipperke known to literally gave his life trying to save his master from gun shots from a robber. Their devotion cannot be matched.

JC

binbin,
u tot i born yest huh?? u drop me in the middle, i just call for cab la! unless u took my wallet away la..kekekeke...

oei, i went bk to cashew just now to put all mi stuffs for preparing to shift on weekend.. then hor, i confirmed that the BP school that u all talking about it just rite infront of mi blk only.. i stayed in blk 133 ma..so err.. wat about this school huh????

JC,
oei JC u don lied about ur gender la..kekekeke.. i oso wish that i can lie about my age.. but really 32 liao..
283769.gif
used to be so proud and tell ppls i am born in 73 when i just started work, now? when i say i born in 73, ppls will say: orr... u older then, i born in 80s one!! kaoz!! somemore not even lay an egg yet!!sibei panic liao...
283770.gif

This thread is really active!

Hi JC,
Besides having a shih tzu, I've got a guinea pig. I'm in pets.com.sg

Hi Interrace,
I'm staying at segar too!

Have you all ever thot of getting a part-time maid? I wanted to get one when I was still working but since I'm a homemaker now I became the maid! I've enquired before the charge is $10/hr.

I used to see pple waiting for this pte bus in front of my estate, it goes to a few place like orhcard rd, shenton way, etc. I did take down the contact no, those who wan to enquire can pm me for the hp no.

matka: lao(2) gao(2) = monkey in hokkien

babu: aiyah tell you oredi, you not old lah. Old is >45, now you adolecent. but quite amazing you so open about your age, very rare!

I agree with matka, maybe we can have a get to know BP tour for newbies gg to live in BP!

Hi JC,

getting my keys in june probably.

Hi Pekochan,
which part of segar ? near me blk ? me very new to BP ..in fact stayed in the west most part of my life but not moving to north west abit excited and also abit de scared...

MOrning BP pple!!

Actually am happy to see most of u here are dog lovers...me too but i have nvr kept one, due to family financial and stuff, now that am getting married , i still cant get one, due to hubby's religion and also due to financial thingy..haha..so sad...

Btw, do u gals keep long fringe for your bridal shoot? cos all along, me have short fringe, now trying to keep it longer so that during the PS, can have more hair styles? but trying to ren the long fringe poking at my eyes area now..abit fustrated, thinking of cutting it off...but must ren ..any one took PS with short fringe ?

binbin,
remember to wipe ur pi gu pls.. *cover my nose*
283804.gif

hopping
aiya wat is there to hide on the age?? actually i am proud of mi age.. u nvr heard b4 meh? 'char bor lu lao lu chio'!!! wahahahaha.. (actually there no this saying one la.. the above statement quote by myself) kekekeke..
283805.gif

pekochan,
u oso used p/t maid huh? i used them too!! ya 10/hr and they clean for u mei mei!! but after shift to cashiew, i cannot engage them liao, cos staying with MIL lay.. haiz...

binbin: wah lau go toilet also must inform everyone... wait later when I got urge to dig nose I also let you know wait you say I not fren fren enuff.... heh...

babu: actually I"ve heard women say that for men, we get better as we age, cuz look more dignified, more character, etc etc. heh...

Hi wise,

is very nice rite the showroom, i have got the same floorplan..however i dun wish to hack any of the walls..which the showroom did.
they hack away the masterbedroom and the kitchen wall....very costly for design and build flat leh..

helo!!! lest u think how come i go toilet so long, i was stuck in a meeting just now ah hehehee!

babu, aiyah, lucky u remind me, i forgot to wipe hahahahah!!!
283842.gif
oops whats wrong with me today, usually hor i not like dat one... .:P

JC, what is ur email addy ah?
i am in the sheltiebox, its a yahoo group for shetland sheepdog owners.
wow i read the description abt shipperke, very interesting. i like this kinda temperament, suspicious of strangers, wary and curious of new things and every corner of the house, devoted to owner....actually that was the reason why we bought a sheltie.
those were the characteristics too, plus affectionate. but turns out our sheltie not that courageous hahahaaa....he barks fiercely at strangers alright, but flinch at the smallest sound..... :P so why did u drop the idea???

hippos, hehe actually hor, i dun like monkeys. really really dun like them. if i see them, i will flinch and have goosepimples all over the body. if we drive past a road with monkeys on either side, i will close my eyes. kua chang right? well, its coz i read the non fiction book called Hot Zone before. its a real story (manys stories) of how the aids, ebola and marburg virus got carrid into the human race. for some of them, it was the monkeys. its scary leh...... though those were like decades or centuries ago, but the tot of it irks me hehehee.. :P

u intending to put dresser ah? me no have dresser, coz my masterbathroom is all mine. hubby uses the common bath in mornings.
so the big mirror in the masterbath is for my own use, all my things and barang barang on the vanity top. but i see friends do dressing table quite nice leh. can consider doing one beside the bed? remember not to have any mirrors facing the bed ah. bad fengshui.

matka, yah u are right, its a long long walk to the bustop from senja. in the morning in the rush u have to walk dam* fast. lucky now no need walk during rush hour lioz. and yah loh the 920 is so far!! i wld rather take lrt. did u hear the news? bus and mrt fare going up!!! bbbbrrrrrr................. actually i agree with one callers (93.8) views, they shld increase taxi fares instead of bus fares leh. coz the bus and mrt companies earning so much liaoz! but the taxi drivers need to drive so long in order to break even and pay their rental which is $92 per day! and the diesel prices have increased so much for the past few yrs. better still, ask the taxi companies to lower their rental lah.

babu, ooorh the school ah.........ehh..... i also dun rem what we talking abt........oh! its coz we were talking about how many schools there were, and i mentioned bP primary is a good school, according to some parents with children of school going age. so matka asked me where is bp primary, i said opp ur house hehehe....

so how long have u been trying to lay an egg?

matka, me cannot make it lah. i only live here like 4-5 yrs....still beri short leh, and i dun explore that much, so not qualified tour guide. i think theres someone who lives here longer than i did. who huh? i do have a friend who is a lao jia in bp, but she dun come to the forum anymore... too busy at home.

pekochan, i did consider partime maid before. but never really go yet to enquire price. $10/hr? sounds good leh. my friend one charge according to number of rooms. 5 rooms $50 for whole afternoon i think.... (???) and they do all the housework u want them to do....

interrace, u stayed in the west last time? which part? i used to stay in west coast, love that area too.
dun scared dun scared kae? we ppl here in BP beri nice. hehehehhe!!!

what is ur hubby religion? is it muslim? thats why cannot have doggies huh?

i always have long fringe, so i din deliberately leave long for bridal shoot. well... its true that shorter fringe may be harder to style, but its okie mah, coz they can gel it up? have u got a bridal shop yet? if u oredi know who's ur MUA, why not ask her for opinion?

Hi Binbin,

me staying in jurong east still..hee..west coast nice...i frequent the ayer rajah hawker centre..nice mee goreng and indian rojak..and kambing soup!!sedap...
ya loh ..he is malay ..see my nick..interrace..haha..by right can have dogs...but by left cannot..hard to explain ..

icic..me bridal shop in JB..so on actual day will appoint a freelance MUA ? no idea who or where i can get MUA for AD yet ...
from what u mentioned..think i will ren and let my fringe grow long ba...hee..bo bian..want to be pretty pretty.

hi hippos,
is true, men gets better looking as they age...peak at 30 ...women withered as we grow old...but due to all the skincare pdts ard...we can look good at 30 too..