U trying to be funny isit? U aksed as if u wanna join us? actually u can come serve us tea, bake some pastires, mop the floor, wash the toilet and make sure verything is there for us.
Ah siao,
u come my house do for free lah, mop floor is the most important thing, but iron clothes also can, cos lala got no time to iron clothes, busy mahjong-ing.hahahaha
*how i wished got automatic iron machine, same like washing machine...all automatic*
seow ah, tiewster, take leave to play mahjong, u think sure win ah? if take leave play mahjong and win more than the leave/day.....i think alot of players here dont mind!!
Hi, its not friday liao, the Time is set on Saturday, preferably start around 10am, and end before midnite...
Anyone interested, rate is 30c/60c, sms me ya.
btw how do u count the tais for 30/60c?
like for 20/40c its 20c/40c for 1 tai, 40/80c 2 tais, 80,1.60 3 tais, 1.60/3.20 for 4 tais, 3.20/6.40 for 5 tais
For 30/60s, we dont play coins. Here are the rates:
1 tai : $1/$2
2 tais: $2/$3
3 tais: $3/$5
4 tais: $5/$10
5 tais: $10/$20
6 tais: $20/$40 (Optional)
Bite flowers and animals: $2/$4
Kang and um kang: $2/$4
And Zhimo (self-touched) : Additional $2 to the tais you gamed.