I think kiwi is right regarding the 4 animals, its $6, cos they bite again, 4 flowers is $4 too, applies the same for 50c/$1, where we charge $9 and $6 respectively.
I didnt abandon you hor, I got ask you first before i ask the others, Geneva can be the witness....
=P
You abandon us ah....
How, who wanna be little_ger's replacement? kakakakaka
Aqua,
Playing at my house leh, u share cab with Geneva lah, our seats are hot, so choped while stocks lasts!!!!
From 10am till 10pm, should be more than 4 rounds lah. Eh, ur wei shen ma jiang explanation is so funny...hahahah
Litter_ger,
Wei sheng ma jiang is as good as playing online lah!!!
We are all gals, will be playing at 9am, i mean we can meet at 9am for berakfast, then come my house play mj. breakfast at my house downstair coffeeshop lor.
u can pm me your hp or whateevr ways. Please take note that we will be playing to night time hor, and not 4 rounds only.
Hope to hear from u soon...
Aqua,
We play next next weekend lah, i go fernvale.
lala afraid new legs come in , see this thread all about korean shows, they thot out of topic liao...
actually, i also like korean shows.hahahahahahahaha....