Any mahjong players out there?

Definitely not punggol lah, when i hear the name, abit scared liao, i want to hui niang jia also difficult.
somewhere around fernvale will be ideal. like the place there, but only 2 years old there leh.

but fernvale got one disadvantage, NOTHING TO EAT THERE, EATING IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR LALA, U KNOW????
I LIKE THE QUIETNESS THERE...and the gamblers there, go punggol also convenient, cab fare can share with people from fernvale..hahahahaha

hahaha... lala... i think they developing the place liew.. next time you come.. i cook for you lah... but then hor... pls state your criteria 1st hor.. your tastebud funny one.. hahaha... fish fillet mai mayo... lolx

oops!! TIS IS MAHJONG THREAD!!
JUST IN CASE U DIDNT READ THE MESSAGE ABOVE!!

KIWI, WE ARE LOOKING FOR YOU AND WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY. I HAVE PM U MY HP NUMBER.

Yah yah, tio suan liao still tell people u eat prawn mee dowan prawns....
i have all the prawns that day, eating with little_ger, very shiok

Geneva, u good cook bo? my taste bud, like what u said, very funny, and also very expensive one, u know?
kekekekeke....

sorry was called to meeting suddenly and had no time to respond

i have to log off now. can someone here kindly pls PM me yr email or HP then I will confirm abt Sat latest by tmrw afternoon.

I should be ok to play whole day till night. Just need to check with my hubby and make sure he doesn't mind.

Okies, looking forward to meet u all
ta and pls pm me!

304797.gif

Aiyoh, little_ger, no seafood means nothing to eat liao, u know? just say u like, i eat on your behalf, i can da bao prawn noodles without prawns for u...kekekeke

Little_ger,

what's the earliest time that u can play on saturday? maybe i can ask some1 else play morning, and u continue for her.

kekeke

Little_ger,

what's the earliest time that u can play on saturday? maybe i can ask some1 else play morning, and u continue for her.

kekeke

Hi Chat,

Play too small will falls asleep one.. 30c/60c i find that it still ok lah... not very small and oso not very big. U must try loh n i believe u won't want to play smaller then this anymore in future.

Hi Chat,

Agree with what elle10 said lor, u can try playing bigger, if not very mak siap, u know??

*High Five, Elle10* ;)

Ok, since so quiet, let me sing a song for you all lah...hahahaha

First I was afraid
I was petrified
Kept thinking I could never live
without you by my side
But I spent so many nights
thinking how you did me wrong
I grew strong
I learned how to carry on
and so you're back
from outer space