Any mahjong players out there?

haha, i got player at 1pm liao, then he only can play 4 rounds, how about ask andy continue?

hahahahah

my workplace at Thomson road, meet where to eat? me very full now, dont feel like eating leh, maybe 6 hours later i will be hubgry lah..heehee

Hello, good afternoon everyone,

LALA marking her attendance here, if not thread very quiet leh!!

HUAT AH!!!!!!~~~~

Aiyoh, little_ger,

U are the one that sms-ed me this thread very quiet, so i come in to make some noise mah.
Mj queen? me? u crazy isit? u also play non-stop mah ;)

Ah siao,

U trying to be funny isit? U aksed as if u wanna join us? actually u can come serve us tea, bake some pastires, mop the floor, wash the toilet and make sure verything is there for us.

wan anot?

let me noe ya...lala welcome u...

Ah siao,
u come my house do for free lah, mop floor is the most important thing, but iron clothes also can, cos lala got no time to iron clothes, busy mahjong-ing.hahahaha
*how i wished got automatic iron machine, same like washing machine...all automatic*

Hey!!! where is everyone? bo lang enetertain me 1...i am entertaining myself ah??
this is my blog, not forum...hahahahahahaha

i'm all "booked" for aug weekends... got family functions coming up these two weekends. maybe in sept la... hopefully will have more free time.

seow ah, tiewster, take leave to play mahjong, u think sure win ah? if take leave play mahjong and win more than the leave/day.....i think alot of players here dont mind!!

Hahahahahaahahah!!!

irene,
Litter_ger play 50c/$1 at punggol,

little_ger,

I helped u answer liao.

I am mj administrator here, helping Chin leng, hehehe, ooops! Is chin leng aorund? :P

Elle10 jio 30c/60c this weekend, i dont mind for this coming fri or sat, marathon one, who interested, PM me or sms me, ok?

Hi, its not friday liao, the Time is set on Saturday, preferably start around 10am, and end before midnite...
Anyone interested, rate is 30c/60c, sms me ya.

lala

btw how do u count the tais for 30/60c?
like for 20/40c its 20c/40c for 1 tai, 40/80c 2 tais, 80,1.60 3 tais, 1.60/3.20 for 4 tais, 3.20/6.40 for 5 tais

do u play 5 tais max?

For 30/60s, we dont play coins. Here are the rates:
1 tai : $1/$2
2 tais: $2/$3
3 tais: $3/$5
4 tais: $5/$10
5 tais: $10/$20
6 tais: $20/$40 (Optional)
Bite flowers and animals: $2/$4
Kang and um kang: $2/$4

And Zhimo (self-touched) : Additional $2 to the tais you gamed.

Hope all the above is clear.

thks both for explanations. now i noe....

so if a person zhimo 5 tais she will receive $20 X 3 + $6 = $66

so how lala? is it minimum 4 rounds?