Any mahjong players out there?

Hi boringbuangkok,

me called her liao & sorry to say but too late cos she bought the ingredients liao, hope u able to find a substitute for tonight.

Hi coolangel,

that's really very nice of u! cos usually people once they play they will not bear to give up their seat 1 loh

I just called your hp, no pick up

iliac,

onli 1 fren lah.. hubbi & I normally share unless we nt enuf kah... Hahahaa!

tonite u all also on arh!! Happy playing hor! Sat i got class orientation till evening so maybe cannot make it unless after 7pm...

Hi serrich,

oh ok then there's chance got place for me liao hehehe...

tonight is on but hor me sooooo guilty cos fly my mom's kite
cos she doesn't like changes once confirmed, somemore today was raining... & u know lah, time with own family becomes very precious once married out... so buangkok, me must take revenge for my mom tonight!
MUAHAHA!!

Hi serrich,

then lose neh? also come here take? hahaha... btw ur nick got "rich" so u must be very rich hor hahaha...

iliac,

yah lor.. how u know i add rich?? Hhhahhaha... cos i wanna be rich but seems that add rich in name also no use leh..... Hahahaha.. :-)

Did u all watch the mahjong show by Andy Lau and Gigi Leung?? Veri funni hor.... I like the show very much!

at last we found another kaki, all thanks to iliac

iliac, chloe81 and of one iliac's friend came to my place to play, wow, we played from 7+ till 3+am that night....

I can play this sat night or sunday noon, any one interested....

Hey gals, this week I finally available! my hubby reservist and we put my gal at MIL place. So I am free to play MJ.... But I would prefer Bishan as I need to travel back to Redhill after the game!

boringbuangkok ... this weekend tentative can't cos got some plans on .... today only monday n u all planning for this weekend liao ... me still having monday bluessss

wah... finally managed to find time to come in.... So happening arh.. start planning for weekend liao!

i also played mj over the weekend wf my frens n relatives.. Very shiong lost more than a hundred within 2 days.. Sob sob... :-(

coolangel,

No lah... played 50cents/$1 wf hubbi's frens and 30/60cents with relatives....

Frens' aunt too lucky, keep on self-pick (extra $3) and win 4-5 fan all the time.... Veri siong leh... Luckily didnt realli lose much...

hi serrich

50Cts/$1 quite big lei, u all never play cents one right? wow if always 5 fan then i will heart attack liao...hee hee

wow yr friends' aunt so heng and maybe she is also a professional MJ player so next time be carefull lor......

Hi hi piper....
during our gather we tok abt u lah... so how r u... yup mah can also but odie n smurfy don know how to play... hee hee.... so how r u?

hi coolangel,
no problem... but i very slow one lah.. hee ee

hello poshies,

heehee.....wat did u all say abt me?

I'm fine....but I haven't develop my wedding pics yet! They are still sitting inside my PC's harddisk. I only managed to do up a scrapbook of my wedding stuff.

Hmm....maybe we have to find 2 more kakis.....but where r u staying now? I'm staying in the NorthEast Zone. If we stay too far, then it'll be quite inconv.

Hi Piper,
yup it is a bit far for me... I'm at Jurong... hee hee

nope we din really tok bad thing abt u lah... we will refreshing our wedding preparation n think we tok on the forum... it quite fun... u shld join us the next time... but u seem u haben develop ur photo ... not keen har... keke

hi coolangel,
well i had chat with piper n serrich on different thread that why....

no prob... u have a partner... hee hee so where u stay? me at jurong

wow, hi poshies

guess most of us are staying in the north-east...I think one of you staying jurong too, I think is serrich...ya???

hee hee, so any taker this week?