Any mahjong players out there?

sure...........no problem just for u!

oh ya hor, serrich have to end early.....

or serrich can you help her buy dinner?

if I buy, your food will be very cold....

or you dun mind eating maggi mee then I cook for u ;)

coolangel,

if ur hubby can meet earlier, say ard 8.30pm then we can play first if u dun mind lah... if nt then i will go bbk place wait for u first lor..

Ok I will go straight after work lor..... My hubby out of town lei tom then come back. I ask him see he want to play first then I go after work....

coolangel,
then u confirm with us again tomorrow lor...

butter,
i never play with u b4 lei... still waiting to confirm if they suaning u slow or u realli expert lei..

hello coolangel...
It's okie... You go ahead... I know how it feels to take turns to play... Really can sleep one loh... Hee hee..
Reason why I don't want to play... I don't want Serrich to know how "powerful" I am... haha... Let her heart itch itch... haha...
I am so bad... :þ

Ai yo It's ok lah.... I can let my hubby play one.... My hubby will get boring not me cos I very talkative one.....ha ha ha I can entertain u all....

let me recap...let say..

1st table consists of me/coolangel/serrich/maggie
2nd table consisits of coolangel's hubby/shirlyn/butter........??

we still need one more what?

anyway, butter also not confirm right?

bbk,

can ask ur bf to play for the 2nd table mah?!

Sat will have to start in the evening cos I have classes... Maybe ard 8.30pm lor... If u gals intending to play o/n then dun start so early lor.. can start at 10pm?? Up to u all lah.. I am fine as long as after 8pm...

poshies, u wanna play on sat if they coming over to my place?

no lah, dun think he want to play, anyway, the 2nd table is my dining table (hahahahah), very difficult to play lah, if you gals want to play why not go serrich's place on sat, serrich is it ok with you, for my case, I prefer not.....hope you gals understand....

i dun mind u gals coming over on sat.. but i stay in jurong west.. hope u dun mind to travel here lah...

wah if my hubbi's frens want to play on sat nite then we will have 3 tables liao lor!! Gambling den arh!!

bbk,

yah lor... but i lagi lugi leh... u all stay NE come together cheap cheap.. Me alone go there can faint based on the transport fees leh....

Sorry Serrich, I almost everyday also travel from east to west liao to work...

Please dun ask me to go on Sat and Sun...I will have nightmares...

wow so happening ar ....

JW ... v far .... maybe next time when I go visit your SIL then pop by and play lar ... make the journey there more worth while hahahahaha ....

hmmm... short of 1 player..... I thut enough ha ha ha...... So conclusion is only 1 table (me, my hubby, BBK, serrich and Maggie)

Cant wait till tom liao..

ai ya, coolangel just emailed me saying that her hubby dun want to rotate becos he will be sleepy, therefore, butter can you play? please confirm asap. thanks!

My hubby say PM rotate still can but at nite sure fall asleep one..... Pai say he is out of town last 2 days and just come back.

Hi butter/Shirylnn
can either of you play?

serrich, now we lack of 1 leg becos coolangel not playing, I ask butter already and she asked me what time, told her now that cool is not playing we may be able to play at 8pm but she has not replied....I dun now what to do lah.....those who ask me questions but they are actually not keen to play, can I leave it to you to handle.....thanks!

bbk,

I'm on half day leave tml....so dun wan to commit say I can play then last minute cannot make it.....think u all will be lagi
then.

If really cannot find player can come my place instead? If no then next week outing can cancel at least I wont leave him alone for 2 consecutives friday nite.

hello... sorry, I was busy just now... never log on...
I can play tomolo... but can we start around 830pm?? I got tuition before that... I will take a cab down after that...

wah.... so many postings arh....

Ok so the game on fri will start at 8.30pm lor.. If fast, then we can go for 3 games.. otherwise will play 2 games, k?!

so sat how?? who's playing?? confirm coming my place? Maybe too far for some lah...

so sorry that you all need to wait for me till 830pm...
I will try my best to come earlier...
BBK, can give me ur address again?

we are playing 50cents/$1 divide 2??

Why serrich and maggie cannot play too late?

Hi butter
U play better...if I play they got to wait till 9pm or 930pm.....
serrich got class the next day..... Maggie think cos got to wake up at 6am.... maybe she can dun sleep..ke ke ke