Any mahjong players out there?

Sorry I just came back from lunch...met up with my insurance agent.....
So who is coming? BBk just SMS me..... I and my hubby will take turn to play.

Can meet at 930pm?

butter,

bbk bf also gg lei.... if ur hubby gg then can open another table hahahhaha....

but i dun think coolangel place have an extra table hor?? Coolangel, am i rite? Or can use ur dining table as mj table?? Hehehe...

Hi serrich
Ya my place only one set.....my hubby got to work tom lei so tonite I let him play first. I will take over when he is tired....

two table also not enough kaki.... short of one lei

Wow, was busy last friday and dun have time to log in here. Just realise that I missed out so much.

How was the games?? Who is the big winner this time round??

hihi gals............I'm back!!!

bet you gals miss me

hee hee.......any players for this friday?

or tmr....but got to start early say 7pm?

bbk,
wah! So fast ur hand itchy liao arh! I can make it tonite but u gals gotta come my place lei... Hubbi too tired to travel liao.... Start at 8pm, maybe play for 2 rounds... Tomorrow I cant cos got class... Hehhehe....

poshies,
me big loser.. Hahahhaa.... bbk and coolangel won... Nt too sure if coolangel's hubbi won or lose..

Wow... played till 5am!!!
Gosh... so "early"... hee hee...
Then can go for breakfast together loh...
Maybe one day, we can have a mahjong marathon... haha...

me lose lotsa of $$$$ during the cruise

hai hai.....no fun lah, cos my mum fell, moreover, there were some arguements between my aunt and her, etc......hai.......a very unhappy trip.......

Serrich,
today I ok...but got to start earlier lor...say 7pm, if you can, let me know.....

BBK, I lost a lot when I went cruise during Feb also... I only went 3D2N...
I can't imagine how much you lost for your almost-one-week trip...
How's your mum now? Okie?
Did your bf win for his Genting trip?
Me going Genting with my bf next month... Feeling so stress... *gosh*

Serrich,
If everyone is still "awake" after few rounds... We will continue to play till breakfast time... then go eat together... haha...

hmmm... where's coolangel? Wonder if she will be interested or nt...

poshies, will u be interested for mj session at my place tonite?

hi Gals
wow quite active today hor....must be BBK is back ...ha ha

Last friday game only I and bbk win... 2 winner 2 losers....Pai say that day didnt know my hubby so late then reach home.......

Hi serrich
hand itch liao...ke ke ke BBK is right lor by the time I reach yr place already 9pm plus somemore yr partner on leave left me alone dun know these few days got to work late or not.....sigh

bbk,

how?? if poshies ok, u still want to play?? If u want then i jio her.. otherwise jio liao then call off veri paiseh one...

Hahhaha... u giving tuition? Sorry, missed ur msg earlier... I used to give tuition also.. Though it can be very exasperating but good money earned lor....

Too bad, I am doing my pt now so gotta give up another source of pt income.. Hehehehe...

Which level u teaching??

That time, when I was doing my part time degree (which I just completed my last paper last month), I was also teaching....
Been teaching for the past 10 years... Since young, wanted to be a teacher, but MOE rejected my application after interviewing me... so, no choice now loh...be the "fake" teacher...

I am currently teaching a Pri 2 Chinese boy and a Pri 4 Indian boy....

It's good and easy money... but need to have the endurance! Sometimes, feel like giving them a slap across the face... then for the Pri 4 student, his mum will be sitting at the table also, seeing how I teach... *gosh*

yah lor... sometimes the kids so naughty and rude... wonder how their parents teach them.. Some parents expect u to be nice and tolerate their kids' nonsense... Sigh!!!

There was once I so angry with the kid that I shouted at her for being rude... Dare to call me names, u know..... somemore pri 1 onli... Then her mum cane her on the spot! But her father dun like me cos I scold her "bao bei" daughter..

Luckily there's improvement in her exams, otherwise, her dad sure sack me.. Hahahah.... but i stopped teaching since beginning of tis yr...

But sometimes I pity the Pri 2 boy...
Came from single-parent family... and the mum doesn't really pay attention to him...
But then again, how many this kind of children can I pity? Sigh....

I also used to give Tuition B4...... Gave up after I took up this job. Sigh! I can say easy money but a bit stress when yr students' grades are lousy and their parents expect you to help them pull up their grades! When they having exam, I also stress man........ Phew!

Hmmm...... how I wish I can play...ha ha ha u girls enjoy for me if playing........

hee hee me also give tuition b4, can you gals imagine hee hee.....but that was a long long time ago....

I even got harassed by 1 of my students............

serrich, if poshies play, we still need 1 more mah?

And can we start earlier?

hi serrich,

dunno why this 2 weeks the mahjong bug never bite me leh......Besides, I don't like to play on weekdays.....

u gals go ahead tonite & enjoy ur games!

piper,
then u veri heng... the bugs nvr disturb u! :-) Maybe they will onli get u on weekends??

bbk,
poshies sound interested leh.. confirm with u again...

bbk,

boon lay mrt nearest... can start at 7.30pm... can take a few buses: 193, 243, 242 from the interchange...

maybe we can pick u up from interchange....

aiyah.. i cannot meet u for dinner cos me gg mil place for dinner first...

u can have dinner at jurong point first? or u wanna meetup with poshies for dinner first??