Any mahjong players out there?

bbk, poshies,
our game tonite confirm! 7.30pm at my place... will sms u my address...

bbk,
we will pick u up at jurong point ard 7.20pm.. will call u to confirm the timing again.. So u take ur dinner first, k?!

see u!

Yesterday only monday lei.. and we already got four three pair of itchy hands liao.

So who was the winner last night? And what time did you all played until??

BKK,

Boon Lay so far lei, must have paid quite a bit for your cab fare liao lor.. At least 20 bucks rite??

Never log in and read, or else can join you all and share cab with BKK back.

Hi Shirlynn,

Yest never log in huh, otherwise u can come n join us.... Anyway, me and my young aunt won... Luckily bbk got ahmad to ferry her, otherwise she veri shiong!!

If u interested then maybe can start planning for Fri liao! Hahhaha.....

butter,

poshies lost more than bbk.. Dun worri, its 2 figure loss... Nt that bad lah.... we played 3 rounds till almost 2am....

but first time playing with poshies so maybe a bit shiong for her... :-)

butter>> saw your kpo msg at white link thread ... u think its worth it to pay $500 to go bintan and take photos ... me still thinking thinking and thinking ....

me oso pei fu the gals ... weekday hor ... me must zzzzz by 1am (latest) ... if not next day wake up ... wow by zombie like that ....

hahahha.... i was so tired that I almost dun feel like coming to work... now so sleepy... my eyes are tired and eyelids keeps fallin.... want to zzzzzzz liao... have to get myself 2 cups of strong coffee... Sigh.... Late morning still got meeting sure sleep one.... Sianz....

seabreeze,
i tot u used to late nites liao?? Last time always sleep late rite?? Now lei? Still active or busy preparing for ur house, etc??

serrich ....

old liao ... cannot tong already .... u ask bbk lor ... tat day we played with her .... abt 2am ... we both quite tired liao ...

now busy with personal stuff .... not as active liao =p

Hi SeaBreeze...
I think it's quite worth to go that Bintan trip... It's really cheaper as compared to what has been offered by other Bridal Shop. Initially, when we thought we will going to sign up with White Link, my bf was so keen in the Bintan idea... But now, my BS charges me quite ex... so, we dropped the idea...

I also need to sleep early... Every night, I will go to bed at 10pm+... haha... Like very waste of time...

You gals got any good idea of slimming down? My colleague slimmed down a lot over 2 weeks... Can really tell the difference in her... She said she goes jogging everyday and avoid rice... But my house there undergoing upgrading, nowhere for me to jog...

Butter ...

Really ar ... which BS you signed up with hur ... me and hubby discussed and i was telling him that since we oso dunno where to go in sg ... then might as well take it as a short get-away ... cos if go bintan ... just the 2 of us will cost prob abt $300 ... its just a add of $200 and we get the undivided attention of the MUA and photographer ... and we have have our studio shoot sep day ... which means we get better rest oso .... think will call WL and ask for more details later ....

think exercise + control diet is the best ... but need alot of discipline ... when is your AD hur?

I signed up with Thomson Wedding Design...
Find that WhiteLink a bit ex... hee hee... But heard that Zoe Tay's sister went there also...

I agreed that it's a good idea to go Bintan... Quite worth the money spent... For some BS, you need to pay for the overnight stay for the crew which I don't find the need... unless we are taking night shots... else, they should catch the last ferry and go back to Singapore... Why should I pay for them to enjoy? Ha ha...

I seldom exercise...

Don't really like to move...

Then my bf, who is very skinny, always ask me to eat with him on weekends...
My AD is next year June... Must really work hard to slim down now...

Hi Serrich,
u sms me that time i think i'm either sleeping already
113962.gif
or bathing
113963.gif
.... yup lor... i'm the big loser... so sad
113964.gif

hi sewbreeze,
think it up to u lor... don forget it is once in a lifetime... mayb bargin the amount with them lah...

Hi Serrich
wow u all play until so late.... not bad lah still win money mah.....
Hmmm... bbk busy or cannot wake up? ke ke ke

Hi seabreeze and butterkiss
I am going BIntan for my Outdoor PS. CAn I ask how much yr BS charge you excluding Ferry tickets?

Hi coolangel,
I know, for White Link, you just need to top up additional $500 and this is inclusive of EVERYONE's (meaning beside the couple, also the photographer and the MU) ferry tickets and the night accomodation for the couple only.
For other BS that I been to... I think they don't have this kind of package... There was one BS that told me that I have to book my own accomodation and top up a few hundred for the crew to go... all these are not inclusive of the ferry tickets!

coolangle ....

when u going to bintan hur? how much did u have to top up ... what butter said is correct .... $500 inclusive of everything ....

me going down to WL and see the photographer later ... see if he can convince us anot ... but me 70% feel like going ....

Hi butter
HOw much is Whitelink package beside the top up?
In fact you are actually paying yrself for the Bintan PS. Let me know the package price..... WHo is going Bintan for PS.... u or seabreeze.?

Hi coolangel,
SeaBreeze signed up with WhiteLink... I didn't... hee hee... But I got to know of this package when I was sourcing for my BS back then... Coz they have a branch at Suntec, just below my office...
You signed up with any BS already?

Hi SeaBreeze....
Maybe you want to share with coolangel on your package... That time, they were trying to sell me a $4000++ package...

Hi seabreeze
My email address :[email protected]
I will teach u how to bargain if you really want to go Bintan..... In fact you can save abt $100 depends where you want to stay lor..... now Bintan having promo. when you going?

hihi me back from my Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.........too tired to wake up yesterday..........

moreover I lost $$$$

Anyway........ anyone on this friday/Sat?

ei,
fri nite want a game?? But i can onli make it after 8pm cos got family dinner.... Can go bbk place cos my hubbi workin ard tt area...

hahahhaa.... bbk, dun like tat lah... past few times i also lost mah... its like tat 1 lah.. sometimes u lose, sometimes u win... but most impt must enjoy lor...

i cannot play marathon cos i have classes on sat noon... need to ensure tat I have enuf sleep before i go for classes... at most play 3 rounds lor...

bbk/coolangel,
u comfortable with 30/60 or u want 30/60 divide 2??

no lah... if he can finish work by 1-2am then i will let him play the last round lor... He also gotto work on sat... somemore he can onli sleep for 3-4 hrs...

if we fast can end 3am, otherwise dunno wat time... Hahahhaa.... :-)

hi seabreeze
U got mail

Hi BBK, Serrich and Butter
50/1 divide by 2, how to count?
My hubby also want to play, if butter can make it I rotate with my hubby........

hooray, Friday game confirm at 9pm at my place, you gals got the address liao lah....see ya

how about sat game :p

you gals got to forgive me, I no programs one therefore can play any day......especially weekends