Any mahjong players out there?

wow... wake up so early??
Go where? work ar??
End early also good... coz I will get very tired & sleepy after few rounds... especially before that still have to work... hee hee....

Coolangel, play with me they also have to wait... I so pai say.. but will try my best to reach there earliest!
So, you have any idea how much is 5 tais for this rate??

coolgirl76

Hu butter
5 tai is 16-32 before divide by 2. 1-2, 2-4, 4-8, 8-16 and 16-32. You better eat yr dinner first

Gals correct me if I'm wrong....ok going home soon....ke ke ke chat tom.....

serrich

butter,

no need to rush lah.. The earliest I can reach there is 8pm cos gg dinner with family at Still Rd for the pepper crab.. As usual there so pack so gotta wait veri long one lah...

bbk,

yah lor.. Sat they not keen... wat abt coolangel?? If her hubby wants to play, me and hubby can share... Otherwise can ask hubby's frens if they wanna play.. then they can have another table lor...

hmm... okie... BBK, which is the nearest North-East Mrt near your house?
I shall go home 1st... then take train to ur house... hee hee..
Hope I don't lost my way among the flats...

yup... i found out liao..
printed out the bus directory of 101 liao...
I drop at Blk 980C??
Should be around there lah...
See u tonight...

coolgirl76

How's everyone weekend? I went to HIPV Bridal show this PM. Graceful Image gowns are so nice and elegant.....
Too bad never win the lucky draw sponsor by them
Went shopping and have dinner with my friends .....So long never go Orchard shopping liao see quiet a no of new shops.... ha ha ha .....

Hi BBK and Serrich
This Friday U all want to go where huh? I'm on PTO so dun be surprised if I never reply.

serrich

ei,

I might be nt be able to make it on fri. Might need to go MY on behalf of my mum... Have to wait for her to find replacement first... Will confirm with u gals by tomorrow... Paiseh huh!

So coolangel, how was ur game last fri? Win or lose??

Hahaaa... I won on fri but sat nite played with hubbi's frens lost 3 digits hor!! :-( Sianz.... Luckily we never play 50/1, if nt i jialat!

serrich

bbk,

ok, confirm can go clubbing on fri liao. My mum managed to find a replacement to go on her behalf liao....

so gg newsroom bar? I have a guy fren who might be joining us after midnite... Hope u gals dun mind huh?!

serrich...
wow!! guy friend!! after mid nite!!!
hee hee... I have friends (gals) who are keen to join us if we are going to NewsRoom... and might have a guy friend who will join us after mid-nite also... wonder why is it that these guys will only turn up after mid nite? haha....
I think when it comes to clubbing, the more the merrier!!!

serrich

butter,

yah.. u're right, the more the merrier... My fren workin afternoon shift so can onli join us after midnite...

so we confirm gg to chiong??? If yes, then I also see whether my gfs wanna join in... But nt too big a gp lah.. later pple tot we gangstress huh?! But anyway we dun look like lah.... Hahahhahaa... :-0

I am okie with clubbing...
How about the rest of the girls? BBK?? CoolAngel??
So, we confirm going to Newsroom??

My friend is not working shift... but don't know why he will only meet us after mid-night whenever we go clubbing... maybe he needs to "report" before that... hee hee...

serrich

butter,

oh yah... i know there are guys who onli come out in the middle of the nite after they have reported good nite to gf.. Hahahhaa.... how sad huh!!?? Go clubbing also must do it in the dark!

bbk,
onz liao... now waiting for coolangel to confirm lor...

hmmm... sometimes, to some people, clubbing is a bad bad thing... sigh... and so happen that my bf is one of this kind of people... haha... so, I also need to go clubbing in the dark .. haha... but no worries lah... so far so good... hee hee...

coolgirl76

Halo gals

Wow now here become clubbing club not MJ club....ke ke ke...I should be able to make it too

BBK, this sat cannot play MJ unless u want to start late cos my MIL's birthday. We going out for dinner might end late

serrich

yah lor, waiting for u bbk to come back mah...
but me cannot play mj this week.. nt free leh...

maybe sat nite go chiong.. Hahhahah

haha... no $$ to pay... then how? on credit 1st ar???
ya lor, u played how big huh? won so much...

I played with my bf, his cousin and the cousin's gf on sunday afternoon... I lost a lot... lost to my bf... haha... in the end, the cousin lost $2... that's all...

serrich

yah lor, took out one set.. My hubby workin mah.. so play 3 px lor...

normally when we play 3 pax, the rates will be 30/60 divide by 2 but cos we wanna play cash so got to play 30/60.

Mj is like that one lah.. either win or lose..

poshies

Hallo Gals...
long time din come in.... !!!

yup mj is like that one lah... win or lose...

though i haven really win much later... sign~

coolgirl76

Yahoo...The MJ club is alive.... ke ke ke ke

Hi BBK
Wow last time MJ huh, never chio...ke ke ke no wonder dun want to go dinner with me.... ai yo win so much..... good lor yr luck is coming....

bleue

Hi Gals, sorry for interrupting.

Just a question on mj, guess u all are experts heehee..

Ta xiang gong or xia xiang gong

As players, if you see ur opponent is TXG/XXG will u say out or not? Will u annouce to the other players that : oh u TXG/XXG, we got one opponent less.

Or its a silent rule u not suppose to say out and just keep mum?

bleue,
depends on who you are playing with...
If it's close friends, then no harm saying... coz we are all playing for fun...
but if you are playing with those very "serious" players... then better keep mouth shut...

bleue

hmm, okie..

I was playing with my friends and I TXG which I knew. I got nine wan-zi on the table liao, so everyone is guarding me on wan zi. I also try to block my tiles hoping that they will not see I have extra one card lor. Then this gal told everyone: hey! she got extra one tile leh, haha she cant win liao, we got one opponent less.

Everyone keeping their wanzi then no one will win that game mah, cos she say out then its a total different game liao.