Any Korean drama serial fans here?

hey sunn,
FULL HOUSE is nice......borrowed fm my colleague on fri n started on fri...now i'm at disc 12..very fast hor......

bought "save the last dance for u"....haven started yet...izzit nice? the TS sales person say is very nice......

groundnut, thks, I still can't find Yu Wo Gong Wu, it the actor Eugene and Lee sai ying? can share the names? can PM me your rental price also?

Hi groundnut,

Thk u
. any idea the chinese name for wonderful life & lovely samsoong? I saw chinese title 'jia you samsoong' instead of lovely samsoong..

Anyone got Da Chang Jin to let go at a good price?

Saw in Yahoo auctions that most are selling abt $60+ which is close the the price as what Poh Kim is selling.

ok, any 1 wants to rent "wonderful life" frm me? is in dual language (chinese/korean), wif chinese subtitles, vcd format... PM me pls..

Hi bleue,

The price you mentioned is probably for VCD right? I bot my Da Chang Jin dual korean and chinese DVD from Poh Kim at S$99 - 1 mth ago, watch once only, box and casing still brand new, email me the price u willing to buy if you are interested. [email protected]

hi blue ginger,

is wonderful life by actress Eugene? if it is, then it is the comedy involving a family of 3, the kid is very adorable

Anyone interested to buy Fullhouse from me? original from Poh Kim. watched once only.... selling cheap. please pm me if interested. thanks.

Sunn,

Not sure who is Eugene? The story is about the family of 3, yap the kid is adorable. That's y, I'm interested. I like comedy drama. But not that of a Korean Drama Fan. My sister is.

anyone watch stained glass? (po li hua) (po li as in glass and hua as in painting)

very touching show. but super sad ending. sighhhh

watched "into the sun" once only.....anyone interested at a special price.....org price is $27+.....pls PM me...

dear all

i'm currently watching sad love story.. and really damn sad lor.. maybe its becos of KSW, he really damn suitable for such 'sad' story line leh.. his tears machiam can control wan hor? anyway, can really feel the 'pain' both main leads experienced in the show.
btw, there's one OST in the show (happy), which is actually Alex Toh's 'ba ni chong huai'... but cant find the soundtrack..anyone noe the title?

I bot my Da Chang Jin dual korean and chinese DVD from Poh Kim at S$99 - 1 mth ago, watch once only, box and casing still brand new, email me if you are interested. [email protected]

btw, a gal is interested but she haven't confirm buying yet.

d woof, you just need to do a simple registration then u can sign in le. trust me, u wont regret cos u can almost download all the ost!!!

Hi, I love watching epic korean dramas. Just finished 'Cha Mu', which is a poignant love story in epic setting about a policewoman. Not bad. Wondering if any of you have recommendations on other epic dramas? Anyone watched 'the great ambition'? Is it good?

Another show to recommend to you guys. 'Only You' by Han Chae Young and Jo Hyun Jae.
A story of a cooking student who meets a man looking for his mother in Italy and how their relationship develop and restarts after a long interlude. A show which you get a bit addicted once you start. Now looking forward for another show by Jo Hyun Jae and Kim Tae Hee (Love story in harvard) call 'Tale of a fox with 9 tails'...

I have the following korean drama sets for sale.

1. Go To The Beach VCD $18
2. Spring Days VCD $28
3. Save Your Last Dance VCD $28
4. My Name Is Kim Sam Soon DVD $35

All are original with BFC sticker brought in Singapore.

Drama sets are all in dual sound (Chinese & Korean) wih Chinese subtitles.

All are watched once only so in very good condition.

Self-collection at Yishun MRT.

Interested parties kindly email me directly at [email protected] and I'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thanks for viewing.

Mayumi, i agree! Lovely Samsoon or I am Kim Sam Soon is very very nice. Super highly recommended. Currently showg on SCV.

i have watched quite some korean drama serials and i'll say this is the best ever.... it is funny, romantic and has a happy ending....

Anyone has any nice korean drama serials to recommend? : )

Anyone know how many episode are there for the show 'Lovers in Paris' now showing on Channel U? Is it going to end soon (i mean on TV)? Thanks.