Any Korean drama serial fans here?

Anyone like Lovers In Paris? I loved the show and the male lead Pak Shin Yang... or maybe I got matured taste... haha..

Hi Puppylove,

Where did you bought the VCD and hw much does it cost?
I can't find it at TS.. shld be quite new so stock not here yet?
I like both the male and female lead especially the male.. ;p

i saw that Poh Kim (at jurong east ent ctr) having 50% disc for most korean dramas.. nt sure if it applies for other outlets.. go chck it out!

*p/s: i'm nt a Poh kim's staff!!

hi mayumi...any new shows on discount?

Hi, anyone interested in VCD exchg?

I have :-
1) My Name is Kim Sun Soon
2) Little Bride 18
3) Staircase to Heaven
4) Memories of Bali
5) Loving you
6) All-in

I'm interested in :-
1) Princess Lu Lu
2) Fashion 70s
3) My girl
and any other recommendation..

me! lovers of korean drama.

i just completed Little bride 18.

i love the theme songs, unfortunately, couldn't find their album

yawn....really sleepy...now marathon on the korean show "GONG".

Aqua..I waiting for FASHION 70 to come in. erm..izit nice? heh heh

CAT, I saw Poh Kim selling Fashion 70s already.
The initial part some people find it a bit slow but later on the story is really good and the male lead actor is *so so so so so handsome*

CAT, I saw Poh Kim selling Fashion 70s already.
The initial part some people find it a bit slow but later on the story is really good and the male lead actor is *so so so so so handsome*

Ummmmm....SKYLAR and Aqua, I dun buy the VCD leh...waiting for SIL to pass me hers..haa..

"GONG" "MY GIRL" and "HUANG TAI ZHI DE CHU LIAN" all she passed me one...no money leow where can buy VCD??

"PRINCESS LULU and "you from which planet" is on the way....I think..

KEK KEK KEK

sassy girl I got...I bgt the movie and keep..heh..

eh..that "gong" anybody here watch huh..cos I covering that one..

hey girls,

any recommendation to which is a nice korean show. am thinking of watching princess lu lu and spring days. Anyone has seen it?? Comments pls. Thanks.

celestial...I have heard good feedbacks on lulu but I personally dun like spring days...I did not even finish the show...stop at disc 3 I think.

Aquarius 888, Winnie, thanks for your feedback. & don't mention about the songs.

Am dying to get somemore new Korean dramas, but sometimes, it's so disappointing after starting on a show and it turns out to be draggy... but since I've started, I really want to finish it. Kinda of waste of time and money. Any good ones to recommend? So far, I've seen these, rank according to my favorites:

1) Winter Sonata
2) Lovers In Paris
3) Hotelier
4) Little Bride 18
5) Da Chang Jin
6) Shang Dao
7) Law in Harvard
8) can't remember the name,I think it's called "One Fine Day" it's something to do with cooking and Venice
9) Land of Wine (but stop halfway)..
10) Fullhouse (oh I find this so boring but I really like to female actress. She's so cute).

Would appreciate it if you can recommend some titles since I believe you gals have prob. seen more than me..

celestial...you have not watch My Name is Kim Sam Soon? You should cos that one not bad...now I have sorry, I love you, watch half way only...then I have sweet love (have not started watching), emperor of the sea, I like fashion 70s and I think I have the sassy girl drama not watched yet.

celestial - my 2 pts worth; i tink tat Save the last dance is nice. Stained glass is so so only (was kinda draggy at the end).

Thanks Aqarius, Mayumi,

for your inputs. Will look out for those shows you recommend. Have you all seen Land of Wine? I've just continued. And would highly recommend it. The pace is just right... at least not draggy.