Any Korean drama serial fans here?

I am looking for an Original Soundtrack - Full House (Korea)
Anyone know where can get this Soundtrack.

hi groundnuts- Glad that you like the Save the LAst Dance..is really a nice show. You will love the OST for this series..

What are you planning to watch after that

hi mindy, i saw it at TS juz now.. $31.90.. must go Bluemax n c if it's cheaper?! heee..
else will borrow frm VCD shops.. hw many discs for the show?

* any 1 saw "Sympathy for Lady vengence"?

Hi ching2627,

Hv wrapped up "save the last dance". ending is gd. quite touching... now planning to watch "April Kiss".....hehe. anyone watched b4?

Hi ching2627,

Hv wrapped up "save the last dance". ending is gd. quite touching... now planning to watch "April Kiss".....hehe. anyone watched b4?

Hi groundnuts88,

the ending is so touching..i love the way the guy convince the girl that he will love her the way she is..

April Kiss?? never heard before? Is it a new show? You bought it?

hi mindy, went to a poh kim outlet juz now.. they say they only have the korean version (eng/chinese sub) with no dual language.. i'm ok wif it, but tink my mum's gona have trouble understding!! haha..

there's a blue max @ plaza sing (some others elsewhere). their vcds are slightly cheaper.. but then again, qlty maybe nt as gd also lor.. i called them up, say it's china version, so sound qlty is really terok but they will be importing new ones frm taiwan nxt mth.. guess i got wait till then...

anyone know where i can find pictures of Youli engagement wedding grown? i am looking for the pictures of the white lacy (cheongsum type) grown
pls help.. tks
can email me the pics at [email protected] if u have.. tks

I just watch "My lovely Sam Soon", I must say this one is extremely good.

Alas, the dubbing is horrible, mine is the CHINA version, both leading actor's and actress's voices were unpleasant and expressionless, it was so bad until the extent it became irritable. So I actually had to turn on the Korean audio and read the chinese subtitles.

So a word of advice to you guys out there who is planning to watch this show : please try to get the Taiwan dub version.

actually i personally feel it's best to watch korean show in korean audio. I really like their language. Some dubbing really sucks and like wat Yeoh Yeoh mentioned above, will get irritated by the poor dubbing...
tats why i usually choose to watch in korean audio so whether the dubbing is fm china or taiwan, i'm not affected lor...hehehe

For me, I don't understand the Korean language... so by the time I finish reading the chinese word, I sort of missed a few scenes, so there were lots of rewinding back

But hor, if you watch My Lovely Samsoon, it's good to listen to the korean audio cause that's when you can really hear how "cho lo" (unladylike)Sam Soon is...

I am also watching "bi shen feng shun ying" by Cai Ling... this one is also very good

haha... i've always prefer to listen to original audio - even if you really have to buy dubbed version - its also better to ask for Taiwan version - at least the voices are much nicer. Yes yes My Lovely Samsoong is very watchable as I had said earlier...

I just finished watching 'sweet love' (aka bai xue gong zu) by Kim Jung Hwa (Glass shoe, 3 leaf clover), Lee Wan (Stairway to heaven), Yeong Jung Hoon (Sad love story). Beginning a bit sian/slow, partly cos the female lead still not so pretty .. then after that not bad liao .. 'chaseable' -- Total 16 disc. Before this drama, i also watched 3 leaf clover.... also not bad, both got happy endings...

anyone watched "love story in harvard" already? just finished "fullhouse"...really enjoyed the show veri much. hope "love story in harvard" will be equally nice as well...

hi d woof, "Full Hse" is a love comedy.. it's nice, can watch.

hi mindy, i've finished watching "Wonderful life".. abit draggy at the end, but overall, quite nice also.. thks for recommending!!

hi reismion, i've watched "sympathy for lady vengence" liao.. mmm.. personally, dun really like it (even though it got alot of gd reviews on papers). but must say tat Lee young ae really portrayed a diff image frm "Da chang jin".. i feel that this show belongs to those "artistic" types, where there is "indepth meaning" to the show. n i dun like artistic type of shows.. :P

mm... tink there are 22 discs..
another recommended will be "da chang jin".. can also see it's gd reviews frm previous postings..
but it's quite long; got 3 sets - so is 50+ episodes or smeting..

those who can't get enuff of Lee Wan (Stairways to heaven and Sweet Love), pls watch 'Go to the beach' In this show, he's more grown up and more macho .. I'm sure u will love his character in the show. Total 14 disc.

anyone interested:

1) Spring Day (DVD)
2) Memories in Bali (DVD)
3) Save the last dance (DVD)
4) Damo (VCD)
5) Tell me you love me (DVD)
6) 19 yr old Sister in law (DVD)
7) Sad Luv Story (VCD)
8) The Nymph and the Con Artist (VCD)
9) Stained Glass (VCD)
10) My boyfriend is Type B (DVD)
11) Windstruck (DVD)

pls email me at [email protected]. tks.

Hi kdrama lovers,

I've got anor set of "sad luv story" vcds in mandarin/korean audio for rent at low rate. if interested, pls email me at [email protected]. The following titles also available. See list below. tks.

1) Spring Day (DVD)
2) Memories in Bali (DVD)
3) Save the last dance (DVD)-Recommended
4) Damo (VCD)
5) Tell me you love me (DVD)
6) 19 yr old Sister in law (DVD)
7) Sad Luv Story (VCD)(korean audio only)
8) The Nymph and the Con Artist (VCD)
9) Stained Glass (VCD)-Recommended
10) My boyfriend is Type B (DVD)
11) Windstruck (DVD)

Hi groundnuts,

Is the ending good for Sad Love Story?

Anyone here have the song (the English song) or know the title for the Sad Love story

I am currently watching FH now, eager to find out the story, can someone tell me more abt it? The last disc i watched is Zi En mentioned to divorce with Ying Zai, what is next?

Hi groundnuts- I am watching disc 10 so far. I am so curious to know the ending. If is good ending than i will continue to watch fast. If not, i will take my own sweet time. HAHA.

hi ching2627,

the ending is not too bad. but i will only tell u that Kwong sung woo & Kim hee san will not be tog at the end...
however, the story ends with kim hee san tog with "Little" kwong sung woo. got it?...hehehe

lol.. cherly.. at least u r done with the show.. :D ya.. i loved the show too!!
last time i watched stairway to heaven, everyday i only look forward to 'chasing' that show.. life is finally back to 'normal' when i finished the whole set..

watch Innocent Steps. Korean Movie.. recently shown at cinema.. its great!

Anyone know where i can grab a copy of April Snow DVD...i understand its not released at the shops yet.

hihi everyone,

I also like korean drama series, so far watched 4-5 on channel U and 8 only. Bot Da chang jin and both me and hb hooked and watch till very late at night..hehehe.. thinking to 'add' stock, can share what is the chinese name of the below titles?

1) Sad luv story
2) save the last dance for u
3) stained glass
4) lovely samsoong
5) wonderful life

me going to buy full house and love at harvard soon..hehehe

Hi sunn,

Chinese titles for 1-3 are:

1) Sad Luv story - Bei(1)Shang(1)Lian(4)Ge(1)
2) Save the last dance for u - Yu(2)Wo(3)Gong(4)Wu(3)
3) Stained glass - Po(1)Li(2)Hua(4)