<font color="aa00aa">Tricia,
i know my eng not gd, pls dun bully ppl that eng not gd ok.
this is wat u email me.
'so $180 is a confirmed deal? do u mind transferring a small amt into my acc? just $10 will do.'
u really so scare i bluff u, somemore wan me to transfer some $$$ to u 1st. haiz...
i keep emailing u coz thinking izit worth it to buy from u.
u say u asking for $300 meaning juz $160 to $200? but y the lower price only $180?
when i bargain to $200 u keep asking me r u confirm buying it? very 'fan' leh.
but from ur sms u keep asking 'r u confirm getting on the spot?'
jules,
i agreed with u. some buyer really not a keen buyer, but some seller also any how quote a price and wana quickly sell the stuffs off.
but if u will me will u also wana view the stuff 1st b4 confirm buying it rite? if a seller keep pushing 'r u confirm buy it?' will u feel stress?
how do we buyer say 'confirm buying it' rite?
anyway i say too much also no use. no one will on my side one. nvm lah....juz a lesson for me.
hey all,
im not the 1st time buying things from forum ppls, mostly all the sellers i meetup b4 they r v gd, willing to let me view the stuffs 1st b4 confirm buying it.
so i can consider on the spot whether wana buy or not.
im a seller b4, meetup some buyers b4. some also say dun wan it after viewing it. im ok, coz i understand.
Tricia,
nxt time u selling things pls dun drive lah, take mrt go n meet buyer better. can slowly tok, not so kan chiong spider.
u can keep posting watever u wan, i wun b posting again.
im sorry if my eng spelling imcorrect.
cheers.</font>