Any Coach handbags fan here ???

heh heh i see beanie find good deal i also want =P

not serious abt the key fob or the cheapo offer la! dun worry i am not morphing into our friend j**c.. ehehehehhe

wow,

u ladies still online till so late ah... =)

my smaller wristlet can oni fit my hp, cash, some cards, tissue paper n sometimes keys... if hubby with me, i'll not bring the keys. will be quite bulky with them. so oni use it when gg somewhere nearby...

cecilia: yup, that's the same wristlet we have.. yours is brown and mine is gold. i was quite surprised can fit in my hp

dollygal: which wristlets you have?

cecilia: hehe.. i like brushed gold lah.. and i find myself using this reversi more than the vermillion one (which was harder to match!).

twish i also like gold... keke.. i like the dusted suede in gold... but the framed pouch very ex...

dollygal all your wrislets are patchwork range ah? i dun have any in patchwork...

oic.. i have 5 wrislets now.. keke, but i'm still aiming for wrislets, think got to stop... realise i overbuy, have no use for them then got to sell in the end

cecilia: me just got my 3rd wristlet.. shld be able to stop now. 3 is a magic no. for me :P

my last craving shld be a satchel/carryall.

twish
you've duffle, stripe and the reversi wristlets?

cecilia
i also like quite a lot of wristlets but stopping myself from buying cos don't want to end up not using them. but some wristlets are really so nice to have (or rather keep). hehe

fuschia: wristlets don't have reversible ones.. mine are the duffle, signature stripe and framed houndstooth one.

lol.. wristlets are very pretty hor. i'm limiting myself to one type each e.g. framed, clutch, duffle etc.

fuschia, tik twish's latest addition is tat houndstooth framed wristlet rite?

hee i only hv my duffle wristlet to use nowadays lah...tweed one have to go, though is good to keep and nice to look at hahaha :P

hahaaha...twish, i laughing at myself. stripe, not the reversi. i blur lah. so malu..keke.

lilacgal
see lah, i super blur, forgotten abt her houndstooth one.

i agree ur tweed one is nice to look at leh. so sweet and pretty. u lemming for what now?

actually got wristlet fr tat reversible range rite...but is just e creed on the outside tat one....is not nice lah anyway...

i dunno still hv many wants...but try not to impulse buys too much...hahah husb warned me not to get over-addicted liao! kekekek! :PP

aiyo, my hubby opp. keep asking me got new lemmings or not. haha...cos i not using his money mah, dats why he happily asked. ;)

lilacgal: it's the patch story one is it? don't think it can be reversed right? they just put the 'inside' design outside.. heh, so lazy!

your hb now then warn you? abit too late!! i just calculated.. i think i spent abit more than 3K since april. so no choice, HAVE to stop liao.

yaya is tat patch story design...launched during tat reversible range lor...hv seen it in flesh, is kinda long and hehe uglie....

heh cos he saw i received many parcels recently mah! kekekeke then realise i hv been busily shopping while 'at home' :P

i do keep track of my 'coach' expenses also...2k over past 5 mths, abit scary when i break it down...so twish u shd STOP liao!

cecilia: my first choice is a satchel.. not as auntie as the carryall (which my gf just bought fr j). .the type you can just carry in hand wan. but till now, can't find one at the right price

morning!

eh jules the seller so funny... must be one of those cheapos who sell bags but keep those hangtags and medallion to sell in turn...

tat day i heard tis fr my frend, she told me her frend bot a 2nd hand gucci bag and the clasp gave way...so she brought it to gucci wanting to get it repaired....

over at gucci, the staff checked her bag and announced to her politely tat they cant service her bag for her becos it is not made by them (meaning is a fake)....her frend was shocked and immediately went back to the 2nd hand shop to make a big fuss out of it and demanded a refund or sthing....luckily the shop owner contacted the bag owner and she apparently didnt try to act innocent but agree to provide a refund to the shop owner...these pple actually sold fakes to 2nd hand shop, quite unethical lor!

the shop owner mentioned tat it is quite hard to tell gucci fakes and she has the most number of complaint cases where customers come back to return her fake guccis....so dun ever buy guccis from 2nd hand shops, even the owner cannot tell fakes fr real!

lilacgal
i read wrongly this morning. mistaken the two 'gals'..only realised the error later on. heehee..replied too

dollygal
wow. not abt coach ah. hmm....

lilacgal
scary lor. that's why i always wonder how can the second shop owner tell fake from authentic for so many brands. coach at second hand shop is even more expensive than a brand new brand that we get from yahoo seller/ebay. so definitely won't try my luck there. keke.

fuschia: heh.. i also went hmmm abt the date :P

lilacgal: i never trust 2nd hand shops to tell fakes fr real stuff.. find them very crappy.

btw, i received notification fr vpost liao.. postage only $13.48!! *happy* said i can receive item 5-8 days within payment

twish
so postage charges by vpost not that bad after all. its in USD hoh? good loh, now you very happy liao. can happily enjoy your weekend. btw, is insurance included as well?

sorry to interrupt. I just won an auction from ebay but how do I check if the bag is real?

Did any of you buy from this seller cookie4064 before? I got a small red hobo bag from her. Felt it was a great deal but scared it is not authentic. Pls advise. Thanks

Hi Fuschia,

i aso receive the invoice from vpost on the postage for my hobo bag..after the 18% off discount, i ve to pay S$16 loh..saw the holding fee increase to 10, too much liao..