Any Coach handbags fan here ???

morning!

dollygal, so how? did u see the medium size at RC?

*beams happily*

jules: i really bought a coach item after i made that post last night ;) lol.. anyway seller replied. i'm using vpost for it..

of course u shld have bought it!! it was so blardy cheap!! if it arrives, and its too small for you, pass to me!! i want!! hehehehe =P

vpost charges are scary i heard.. better tell seller to use as small a box as possible!

bwahahahaa.. ok, i sell to you for $160 ok? magic number for wristlets :P

hmm, this is such a small item.. shld be ok i guess. will remind her again.

lilacgal, tricia wanna qiao zha!! somemore she ask me b4 she bid for my expert opinion wor!! i never charge her consultancy fee already very nice right.. now she wanna han tam me!!

hehehee =P

lilacgal: yeah, it was one of those i've been eyeing forever but never bought 'cos it was like usd75! and was just doing a search yesterday and a newly-listed one came up! 39.99 only.. so just buy :P even tho no international shipping and will have to use vpost.

jules: hehe.. i let you play with it next time.. but dunno how long shipping will take. nvm, i always very zen abt it.

twish, if i spit on it will you sell it to me? hehehehe =P

fuschia/twish, dollygal was saying vpost shipping can be horendous. so i am a bit apprehensive still abt using vpost.. unless its for small items like wristlets and wallets lor.

fuschia: no wor.. i hardly find anything nice and cheap. sob sob..

jules: yeah, after i sell to you.. i'll spit on it too :P gross.

just a note, vpost charges may varies cos it really depends vy much how the seller pack the item. Sometimes i dun understand such a small item but they packed it in a big box..;(

twish,

remember to use citibank cc to make payment for ur vpost then u will have 15% off..Recently vpost ask me to participate an online survey n gave me 18% off for the next transcation valid till 2007 (if i dun remember wrongly)

wow quite good deal if got 15% off with citibank!

cecilia, i thought its easier to spot coach fake than gucci fake! gucci fakes are v v good leh!

dollygal: is it? how do i make vpost payment? online or need to go to post office? not quite sure what's the next step liao.. must share yr experience!

vpost will prompt u to make payment ..they will send u email payment advise...then click follow the steps..key in ur cc number n aso the promo code (citibank discount)..tik it's listed in the web but not sure still ongoing or not

yes yes, twish, citibank got 15% off shipping. me going to use vpost to ship my bath and body works things also. saw a bag that i like very much. but i think shipping may end up very expensive.

vpost is going to increase shipping charges wef 1/11..the base charge is so much higher

New Rates Savings with vPOST

Catergory Base Charge
vPOSTUSA Shipping Price
(SGD)

Books/Audio Books
$11.99
+ $7.99Xa

Magazines
-
- Per magazine at $6.99 (Normal Mail) OR

- Per magazine at $8.99 (Registered Mail)

Audio CDs & DVDs/VHS
$7.99
+ $4.99Yb

Others
(Apparels, Toys, Electronics, Software Games etc)
$12.99
+ $8.99 per kg*.

*based on volumetric weight @ or actual weight whichever is higher.

Holding Charge
-
$10 per week or part thereof after 14 days

sara, issit ended alr ah...i was still thinking can save on shipping...

btw the new charges u posted can it be found on vpost website?

wa.. i thot base charge was 9.99, now its 12.99? wow, increase by 3 bucks lor! how much has the weight charges increased by?

it doesnt seem v cheap to use vpost anymore!

twish, u better tell ur seller chop chop send, otw if it reach vpost after or on 1/11, they will charge u base charge of 12.99 instead!

sucky. hopefully i can make it before the icnrease.. but i doubt it. it's ok lah. i think my US shipping is cheap (US$6.50 only) + vpost maybe ard 20? seller said she'll find the smallest box that can fit liao.

twish
got leh. that day you saw the gold demi just that you didn't grab the good buy in time
that framed wristlet very nice. next time show me hoh.

twish, based on current rates, if the base charge is $9.99 + (1kg) $6.99, it will be $16.98 already..if cb still has the 15% disc, the local shipping will be $14.43...plus the US shipping may be over $20 loh...