Any Coach handbags fan here ???

lilacgal
just finished rushing my work. tomorrow i try again. hopefully can work.

haha you ladies ah...i go check out her auctions keke... btw me going m'sia tonight and will be back next tues! so enjoy your holidays everyone!

dollygal: yours from ebay?

fuschia: prices are comparable. most of their bags, like what jules said, are clean lines and shapes. and its much cheaper in US.. i got the case here 'cos never realised ebay then

girls DFS has discount for kate spade also.. but the range here very lmited... not very new designs and limited range...

lilacgal.. so fast sold liao???

have a good break cecilia! i am envious!!

hehe lilacgal, u arent the only kpo one.. i also noticed her gold one was gone. it was not closed (as in someone bid) either.. prob went to a regular?

dollygal, i like the lining of the ks bags too! love the polka dot linings especially!!

haha, twish and jules, you gal so cute.

twish
you testing to see if the thread is still working ah? strange hoh, the thread 'dead' for so many days liao.

jules
thanks for reviving the thread

dunno how come thread died leh.. suddenly diam diam. I was in bintan over the weekend.. so didnt report here =)

yay!!! ONE LIFE(or should I say "thread") SAVED! =P

i was on leave these few days so thought everyone else also that's why no postings these few days. scary sia. heng you came in time to save the thread!

i think twish saved the thread hehe =) she posted 1st! i just happily came along and join in! this thread cannot die!!!

prob everyone is away on leave over the long weekend la.. this thread always becomes busier during working days hehe =) shows how hard we all work yah?

did you go anywhere during ur leave?

didn't go anywhere. just laze around in singapore and spend the super long break with my gal. bonding. keke

yeah, thanks to twish too!

helllooo helllooooo gals! heh i was around lah but hv been working since tat long weekend so no mood to post! today finally back to normal in office....2 more days before my stupid task will be over...

and i received the tweed wristlet yest finallyy!! is really a cute 'little' thing, didnt expect it to be so tiny lor kekekeke :P

me here too!! =)

so sian.. gotta go back to office later though I am still officially on leave =( long weekend is over and its time to slog again!!! bleagh..

lilacgal, how little is it? as little as ur duffle skinny? u opted for surface mail is it? thought u bought it ages ago!

cecilia, how was ur break? where did u go in malaysia?

*wave to everyone* me went jb over weekend and guess which toot i met? :P

and me got my gold stripe wristlet today.. nice!! btw i saw 2 gold demis at 49.90 BIN over the weekend and i took 30mins to think about it.. and some goldfish bought them both!!

cecilia: what hiccups you had with yr items?

so busy today after coming back from leave. loads of emails to clear. glad most people are back to the thread.

twish,
you bought two gold stripe wristlets at one go ah?

lilacgal
ya, how 'little' is your tweed wristlet?

kekekeke twish bumped into jules lor...

jules, is not tat tiny like duffle skinny lah, the size is like stripe wristlet, maybe i was thinking since it can also be carried as handbag, it shd be of a reasonable size mah...:P it is some priority mail, seller sent out on 17th and reached yest....

twish, ur coll bot for u one rite the stripe wristlet?

cecilia: i met the biggest toot from this thread aka jules. actually we knew we'll be staying same hotel :P the demi was 49.90 each lah.. shld be real. seller looks good to me. wasted!

fuschia; no lah.. bought one niah! i like it very much! can't wait to use it

lilacgal: yuppers.. that's the one. im glad your tweedie arrived.. no more stresss!

twish
i blur lah, read wrongly, you talking abt 2 demi not your stripe wristlet. keke

lilacgal
why you stress?

jules
so you went JB and bintan ah? wow, enjoy life man.

twish! I AM NOT A TOOT STOP CALLING ME THAT!! you are a copycat!!! always following me around hehehehe!!! i go jb, u go jb. i go mutiara, u go mutiara!!! =P

wa lao why your hand so slow!! if BIN 49 i would have grabbed already!!! which goldfish is it btw? is it our fav online seller? *wink*

cecilia, wow you went road trip? shiok hor.. but come back to work even more sian after a long break!

rayna, we bumped into each other at holiday plaza and twish smacked me very very rudely on the arm as she walked past! i thot i was being mugged!!! my arm even had her finger marks after she smacked me! so chor lor that woman!!

fuschia, no la. supp to be a long trip to korea or soemthing, in the end had to come backt o work today, so broke it up into 2 short trips lor

jules: yeah yeah.. dunno who copy who. who's the mutiara newbie? ask this ask that.. machiam like auntie!

heh, i happy to see you mah.. smacked you hard 'cos missed the first time and i almost fell down :P

rayna: for your info, she smacked me right back.. even harder! heh, think we both nua the weekend away.. only abit of shopping here and there.

BIN49.. i was trying not to impulse buy! so walked away from pc to have a bite.. come back, gone!! and yeah lah.. it's that goldfish.

hmmm i think i told u i going jb mutiara first wor hehehe =) check out our gmail chat history! so there =P

rayna, dun believe her!! she bluff!! i am so gentle, i have never smacked anyone before in my life. =)

hahahha..never mind lah..she trying to catch ur attention mah...maybe she miss u too much. hahhahaha

u 2 hor, forever so funny hahahha..

twish: u shld have bought it then go have a bite.

hiyo... ren xia ren hui xia si ren de.. =P

i nearly leapt out of my skin when she smacked me. My hb was disgusted with me and called me a coward =( so bad right??? in a foreign land, surely u will be alarmed if someone used violence on u right?? somemore its jb lor!

fuschia/lilacgal/rayna: she act innocent only! see, even her hb also say she coward.. hehe.

jules: you toot..:P i didn't tell you doesn't mean i wasn't planning to go mah. my bf needed to go stuff inside. ok ok.. then i announce BEFORE you - i'm gonna buy a new coach bag soon. you don't copy me hor

cheh!! this kind of announcement is not applicable on this thread!!! we are all gonna buy new coach bags eventually! boo boo boo....

hee hee hee...

went to check out at RC outlet just now..tobacco color all sold out , left small
wherelse white color left only small and large (2 pc left)